Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Blades .
Chris Blades
Chris  Blades  at Kent County Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Blades | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Chris Blades

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chris Blades for making our “unplanned”..."

- Trista Pressman

Thank you Chris Blades for making our “unplanned” purchase so easy! Seamless flow process and very knowledgeable and friendly. If he didn’t know the answer to our question, he told us that he didn’t but would find out the answer. We appreciate the honesty and he made us very comfortable! This was our 3rd vehicle purchase with Kent County Motors in the past 4 years and because of Chris, we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Nichols

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Blades made the car buying process simple and..."

- ZP

Chris Blades made the car buying process simple and quick. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, documentation involved, and securing financing. There was a small issue with my vehicle after I took delivery, Chris quickly resolved. I would highly recommend Chris and Kent County Motors to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle at Kent County Motors could not have..."

- bryson

Buying a vehicle at Kent County Motors could not have been a better experience! I have bought vehicles at other dealerships and always walked away feeling exhausted after what felt like a fight to get a deal I felt comfortable with. NOT HERE!! Thanks to Chris Blades and the team at KCM, I had the most pleasurable experience buying a vehicle I have every had. They were knowledgeable and understanding. When something wasn't right for me, there was ZERO pushing a deal or a specific vehicle. They simply took it in stride and went back to work to find something that did work for me. After my deal was done, I went home excited to have bought a 2020 GMC Elevation, which is the way it should be!! Thank you Chris!! You were amazing!! I will be back for another vehicle from Chris!! If you are looking for a place to buy a vehicle and you don't go by here, you are making a mistake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be a traumatic experience. Chris Blades..."

- steve

Buying a car can be a traumatic experience. Chris Blades has a calmness about him that puts the customer at ease. He bent over backwards to accommodate mine and my wife’s different schedules and complete our transaction in minimum time. He didn’t have to sell us on the vehicle, but he sure made us feel like we were the most important thing he would do all day. Kent County Motors and GMC should be feel lucky to have a person like Chris representing their interests. We will certainly be back for future vehicle purchases. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, attentive service. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Shoemaker

Excellent, attentive service. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend Jay and Chris and the rest of the team at Kent County Motors. This is our second new car purchase here and will definitely come again when it’s time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lewis

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was the most amazing car sales person I’ve ever..."

- Hpellrin

Jeff was the most amazing car sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was super efficient, and I felt like I could trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Kent Motors team was nothing but exceptional. They..."

- Athomas896

The Kent Motors team was nothing but exceptional. They all went above and beyond to make my purchase smooth. Thank you all so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Matt Hall

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great and very helpful. Didn’t push a certain..."

- Scottjhnsn12

Chris was great and very helpful. Didn’t push a certain agenda and did a great job of explaining different options to consider in order to make a decision that made the most sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Sales people were very knowledgeable..."

- Jenn

Great experience. Sales people were very knowledgeable about the car when It was delivered. Took the time to show us everything in and out of the car. Staff was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wallace

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best purchasing experience I've ever..."

- pesbparker

This is by far the best purchasing experience I've ever had at a dealership. A place where they actually, actively listen to your needs and wants. My salesman, Chris Blades, is ahead of his time and understands what it is to be a true salesman. He guides you throughout the entire process, ACTUALLY working to find the right car for YOU. Chris was a tremendous pleasure during and even after the deal was closed. What a great place to buy from and Chris has more than earned my business from here on out for all my families future vehicle purchases. Roger Brown, my F&I Manager, was also a pleasure to speak with and work out the deal with the bank for our dream vehicle that Chris had found for us. Roger took the time to see what where our best options. Roger wasn't pushy or trying to make a sell, he actually cared and also guided me on what warranty options where the best, if any, for MY needs. The warranty, GAP insurance, and windshield protection truly gives me a peace of mind that any unexpected future mishaps are covered under a fixed monthly payment and not a variable payment where I would have had to pay more ontop of my monthly payment for unexpected expenses. Having the peace of mind everything is covered with my payment goes so far to being worry free with my vehicle. Thank you Kent County Motors for hiring the right people for your dealership, as they represent you. Will see you soon for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Brown

11 - 20 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,879
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,500
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,397
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,500
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,260
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD