Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Nickles .
Rodney Nickles
Rodney  Nickles  at Kent County Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Nickles

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Rodney Nickles

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service! Jay, and Rodney were excellent! They..."

- Cmoore

Excellent Service! Jay, and Rodney were excellent! They were very helpful, and knowledgeable! My finance person was phenomenal as well! I definitely would recommend Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the most painless car buying experience ever!..."

- Jake&Ryann

Probably the most painless car buying experience ever! We first contacted Rodney through e-mail and he was prompt, courteous and professional from the start, and able to answer all of our questions. He had the vehicle we were interested in ready for us to look at as soon as we arrived and just made the whole process seamless. We would definitely recommend Kent County Motors and Rodney to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased kent county motors. They did not..."

- Sjwright

We were very pleased kent county motors. They did not have what we wanted but found one and brought in. Rodney Nichols was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was really helpful. I came in with a very specific..."

- Tim Myers

Rodney was really helpful. I came in with a very specific list of things I was looking for, and he worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. He wasn't pushy or and seemed to genuinely want to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just had a great experience with our recent trade...."

- timamyg

We just had a great experience with our recent trade. Our salesman, Rodney Nickles was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient with us throughout the entire process. Everything was straight forward with no hidden surprises. The atmosphere at the dealership/staff was great - everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came here to purchase a vehicle and Rodney Nickles was my..."

- thecrow2426

Came here to purchase a vehicle and Rodney Nickles was my sales consultant. He was very helpful in helping me purchase a vehicle and I was able to drive home in a new car today. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Kent county Motors for a vehicle. They are very helpful and I would recommend Rodney Nickles as your sales consultant. He was awesome!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was..."

- djplourde

Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was the best experience I've had In a long time thanks to the employees at Kent County motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked directly with Rodney and the process was really..."

- Matt P.

We worked directly with Rodney and the process was really straight-forward and smooth. No gimmicks at all. The dealership was well maintained and the staff was personable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good, very polite and very..."

- Gatewood.seg

My experience was very good, very polite and very courteous. I love the new car that I just purchased! I bought the 2021 Buick encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional from Mat to Rodney. No pressure, no..."

- Regina L

Very professional from Mat to Rodney. No pressure, no problem with opening cars for us and explaining each feature. Will have to wait to review car performance and service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,200

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,200

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,729

2021 Buick Encore

$23,729

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,500

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,500

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,500

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,500

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,000

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,000