Chris Blades
Chris  Blades  at Kent County Motors
Refer Me

Chris Blades

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Chris Blades

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a car can be a difficult, tiring, and stressful process. However, my experience with Christopher Blades at Kent County Motors was nothing less of marvelous. I told him a little about myse More

by stephbrum3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was outstanding; salesperson Rodney Nickles was wonderfully kind, and very well knowledged with our sale. Finance person Christopher Blades made the buy a pleasurable experience as he was kind, and More

by Hess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nickles

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I inquired about a car and the sales man Chris got back to me within a couple hours and managed to get me into the car I wanted. More

by cryptic22xx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and we are very happy with our new Buick Encore. We will certainly recommend your dealers to others that are looking to purchase a car.thank you More

by barbchubl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very nice experience. We have been there before looking to buy a car, but This time was different. Jay made us feel good about what we were looking for. He is very patient and he knows what he is t More

by dreamerfrank4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay Lewis makes a grudgingly difficult task into a pleasant one. Kudos to him for another new car. Chris also helped us blow through the paperwork easily. More

by jfrazier414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lewis

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and his team were great to work with. They were not pushy, listened to what I wanted and took very good care of us. The transaction was smooth and timely. Actually one of the quickest trips to a deale More

by bowiec80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harvey

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was wonderful. From first contact with Chris Blades to my wife and I driving out of the dealership with our new Buick Encore.I couldn't of asked for better service. There was absolutely no More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris blades was straight forward and answered all questions and concerns I had. He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars he sold . I had a wonderful experience with him and Ken More

by Justinjames1220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were taken care of by Chris Blades. He knew a lot about the product and offered valuable information. We researched 7 used cars and we very pleased with our experience at Kent County Motors. We got a More

by Debbi C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman (?) in finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $46,000
2015 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,500
2014 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tempest Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,000
2016 Kia Soul
used
Bright Silver exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,300
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000
2016 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,960
2022 Buick Encore
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive