Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Blades .
Chris Blades
Chris  Blades  at Kent County Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Blades

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Chris Blades

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. From first contact with..."

- Tim

My experience was wonderful. From first contact with Chris Blades to my wife and I driving out of the dealership with our new Buick Encore.I couldn't of asked for better service. There was absolutely no pressure and they accommodated every request we had.I will strongly recommend them to everyone that I know!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris blades was straight forward and answered all..."

- Justinjames1220

Chris blades was straight forward and answered all questions and concerns I had. He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars he sold . I had a wonderful experience with him and Kent county motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were taken care of by Chris Blades. He knew a lot..."

- Debbi C

We were taken care of by Chris Blades. He knew a lot about the product and offered valuable information. We researched 7 used cars and we very pleased with our experience at Kent County Motors. We got a good value for our money and there were no high pressure sales tactics. I would definitely buy another car from the dealership and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman (?) in finance

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I have every had..."

- kowens24

This was by far the best experience I have every had purchasing a vehicle. I am now a customer for life. Thank you for your superior customer service. Chris was so attentive and kept us informed all the way. We were only there about 1 hour from choosing our vehicle to leaving in it. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience from our first phone call to..."

- mctjkeller

What a pleasant experience from our first phone call to Kent County Motors, and speaking w/Sales Consultant Christopher Blades until driving home in our 2017 Volkswagen Passat! We highly recommend KCM for its warm and friendly way of doing business... Sincerely, Tom & Myrland Keller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby , Roger Brown, Scott Humphries

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was..."

- djplourde

Everybody did a great job and were very helpful it was the best experience I've had In a long time thanks to the employees at Kent County motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!! My salesman Chris was fantastic! Roger..."

- tkdmom212

Outstanding!!! My salesman Chris was fantastic! Roger Brown, finance manager was Super! Never had a better car buying experience. Thank you all and I will return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Brown-Outstanding. Thank you!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership. Staff attentive and professional—..."

- texastuscany

Wonderful dealership. Staff attentive and professional— excellent service Super easy to purchase a car- great value for my trade in and fair price for vehicle I purchased. Will only use this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Blades was wonderful every step of the way during..."

- Mp

Chris Blades was wonderful every step of the way during our trade in process! This was our 3rd purchase in 4 years and 3rd trade in. He has by far been the best salesperson we’ve dealt with in a long time. Thank you so much, Chris, for making this process so easy! We’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chris Blades for making our “unplanned”..."

- Trista Pressman

Thank you Chris Blades for making our “unplanned” purchase so easy! Seamless flow process and very knowledgeable and friendly. If he didn’t know the answer to our question, he told us that he didn’t but would find out the answer. We appreciate the honesty and he made us very comfortable! This was our 3rd vehicle purchase with Kent County Motors in the past 4 years and because of Chris, we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Nichols

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,200

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,200

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,729

2021 Buick Encore

$23,729

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,500

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,500

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,500

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,500

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,000

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,000