Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Wallace.
Shawn Wallace
Shawn Wallace at Kent County Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Wallace

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Shawn Wallace

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was very helpful, went out of his way to ensure..."

- cbender84

Shawn was very helpful, went out of his way to ensure everything was taken care of. He made the car buying experience seamless and efficient. We are repeat customers. This is the second time we have purchased with him. Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Eason

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone i had contact with was very professional. Jay..."

- TylerLuff24

Everyone i had contact with was very professional. Jay Lewis was very nice and worked with me being this was my first car from a dealership. Will definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lewis

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I have had such a positive..."

- Trishc75

This is the first time I have had such a positive experience with a car dealership. The sales staff is knowledgeable about their products. I was able to tell Shawn exactly what I wanted in the car itself and the financing I required. I had a good selection of vehicles to choose from, in my price range. Shawn was able to discuss each one in detail so I was able to pick the best one for me. The finance dept was able to get me the best deal with the applicable rebates and financing. There was no pressure from anyone, only help and suggestions I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Matt Hall

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came In and were lead in the right direction, they..."

- Huntjr92

We came In and were lead in the right direction, they worked with us and didn’t try to up sell us out of our comfort zone. Overall, very happy with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kent County Motors made my car buying experience so easy!..."

- ZP

Kent County Motors made my car buying experience so easy! Everyone was so nice. Matt made sure the car that I wanted was ready for me when I arrived, Shawn Wallace helped me confirm that it was everything I wanted and more! He was so patient with me and made sure that I was fully educated in what I was signing up for. Thank you all for making sure that my first car buying experience was not an all day process, your hard work is so appreciated! I would HIGHLY recommend that anyone just starting out or even looking to buy another car make Kent County Motors their first choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby , Matt

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience Shawn Wallace from sales made..."

- Trishc75

Outstanding experience Shawn Wallace from sales made this buying experience a pleasure. He is courteous and knowledgeable anout the cars. He listened to my needs and worked diligently to see that I got the best car that was within my budget Because of his professionalism I will be a return customer and recommend this dealership and Shawn to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was able to help me I was in desperate need of car..."

- Davidpenny603

Shawn was able to help me I was in desperate need of car he was able to get me a great car at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was great and very knowledgeable about the car!..."

- Any Lott

Shawn was great and very knowledgeable about the car! Went above and beyond even after the sale picking up and dropping off my car from my work for detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Ashley Eason

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to work with, super helpful. Will work through..."

- Brian

Excellent to work with, super helpful. Will work through any issues you encounter. After months of looking he was able to find the right truck for me. Super pleased with how easy he made the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Shawn was great. Reponsive and answered all..."

- matt.fohr

The salesman Shawn was great. Reponsive and answered all my questions . Even ran out and sent me more pictures because I was out of state. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,200

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,200

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,729

2021 Buick Encore

$23,729

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,500

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,500

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,500

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,500

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,000

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,000