Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Hall.
Matt Hall
Matt Hall at Kent County Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Hall

Sales Manager

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BUICK GMC CERTIFIED

52 Reviews of Matt Hall

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my 2016 Honda Accord for a 2018 Honda Accord,..."

- dmills9881

I traded my 2016 Honda Accord for a 2018 Honda Accord, Jeff and his team were amazing from beginning to end! Fast and Friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harvey

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancé and I came into Kent County Motors knowing just..."

- Colin G

My fiancé and I came into Kent County Motors knowing just what vehicle we wanted to buy. Jeff and Matt worked promptly and politely to give us the best deal possible, while also creating a no pressure car buying experience. We will definitely be calling Jeff again for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harvey

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Kent County Motors for 22 years. This..."

- louofkent

We have dealt with Kent County Motors for 22 years. This time around to buy a new car, we went back again. It was very friendly and nice dealing with J. Lewis and Matt. It is also nice dealing with the service techs, who know us after all these years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lewis

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with dedication and effort..."

- sabrinad77

I was pleasantly surprised with dedication and effort that this team put into getting me into the car I wanted, not just pushing me into what they had. Although Jay was extremely busy he took the time to find out what I wanted and needed. Even after the selection process he took the time to go through all the aspects of the car and how to operate and adjust all the settings. It was nice to not just be another number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lewis

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a beautiful Pacifica at a great price. Jay Lewis..."

- fridasgirlsrock

Bought a beautiful Pacifica at a great price. Jay Lewis is my salesman and he was wonderful! The dealership was clean and inviting. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lewis

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time I have had such a positive..."

- Trishc75

This is the first time I have had such a positive experience with a car dealership. The sales staff is knowledgeable about their products. I was able to tell Shawn exactly what I wanted in the car itself and the financing I required. I had a good selection of vehicles to choose from, in my price range. Shawn was able to discuss each one in detail so I was able to pick the best one for me. The finance dept was able to get me the best deal with the applicable rebates and financing. There was no pressure from anyone, only help and suggestions I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Whitby, Shawn Wallace

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. From first contact with..."

- Tim

My experience was wonderful. From first contact with Chris Blades to my wife and I driving out of the dealership with our new Buick Encore.I couldn't of asked for better service. There was absolutely no pressure and they accommodated every request we had.I will strongly recommend them to everyone that I know!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blades

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the most painless car buying experience ever!..."

- Jake&Ryann

Probably the most painless car buying experience ever! We first contacted Rodney through e-mail and he was prompt, courteous and professional from the start, and able to answer all of our questions. He had the vehicle we were interested in ready for us to look at as soon as we arrived and just made the whole process seamless. We would definitely recommend Kent County Motors and Rodney to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nickles

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff made buying my truck a smooth and friendly..."

- Chad Knotts

Jeff made buying my truck a smooth and friendly experience. He was very knowledgeable about the different models and key features of each model. Being a younger person, he even let me take the truck out to test drive without him and for a significant amount of time. All in all Jeff mad the experience stress free, and I will certainly be coming back for future business with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harvey

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased kent county motors. They did not..."

- Sjwright

We were very pleased kent county motors. They did not have what we wanted but found one and brought in. Rodney Nichols was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nickles

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,879
2021 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,500
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,000
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,397
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,500
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,260
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD