About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Caccitolo.
Chris Caccitolo
Chris Caccitolo, Service Manager, Wilkins Hyundai
not yet rated

Chris Caccitolo

Service Manager

Wilkins Hyundai

750 N York Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Chris Caccitolo

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST OF THE BEST-Dealership & Service Dpt."

- Jln2018

In my many yrs owning my Hyundai and coming to Wilkins Hyundai and having my vehicles serviced by Wilkins, and the care & attention the svc dept Chris Caccitolo and his staff delivers is nothing short of the BEST OF THE BEST....THANK YOU TOM WILKINS & CHRIS CACCITOLO & STAFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wilkins

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Elantra purchase"

- david.ries Verified Customer

My experience was great and I will recommend your dealership to friends. Vito was great to work with, and he took the time to make sure I drove away with what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito DiNella, Glenn Meier

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wilkins' review"

- coffeece Verified Customer

I return to Wilkin's dealership because I am always treated fairly when purchasing a car and when getting service. They service my car in a timely manner and do not take advantage of the fact that I am a woman and know little about cars. I depend on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito DiNella

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Wilkins Hyundai"

- Mondia, Elisa2129

My experience with the professional staff at Wilkins and the quality of my Sonata LTD has exceeded my expectations. I'll happily purchase there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wilkins, Vito DiNella, Glenn Meier, Ray Reynolds

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales and Service"

- r.saflover Verified Customer

I am very happy with my salesmen Phil Hobson he was very professional,and helpful with all my questions regarding my new car.I am very pleased form start to finish.Your service department is excellent. Including Chris and all his staff . That is why my wife and keep Cumming back. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hobson, John Cvevas

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilkins Hyundai smashed my Genesis!"

- JimmyB

Wilkins Hyundai service smashed my 2015 Genesis sedan while in for an oil change in November of 2016. They had it negligently repaired, as the paint doesn't match the rest of the car. I have emailed them multiple times, and called them as to my dissatisfaction and the need to fix the car properly with matching paint, as they smashed it. They have not once ever gotten a return an email or phone call. I have no choice but to file a lawsuit to recoup the damages on my $53,000 car that has mismatching paint and body damage. I do not recommend this dealer to buy a car from or do any service work. If there is any issue, they will not work with you and will never get back to you. Avoid this place....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wilkins, Andy Moujouros

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New 2017 Santa Fe purchase"

- g68mike Verified Customer

Excellent staff that was very helpful and knowledgeable on the features of my NEW 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. The service department is second to none and always service my vehicle properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lipira, Vito DiNella, John Cvevas

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dan Gibbons"

- gibbons.d Verified Customer

All staff was great, would recommend in a heart beat. Sales reps seem to have each other's backs when they are busy, which is nice. My Blue Link was a little sensitive during the app setup for remote start, but Murad and Jeff helped Mark. Bottom line it works great and mission accomplished. Owner Tom Wilkins has a good staff. I've always been treated fairly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murad Alramahi, Jeff Matzkin, Glenn Meier, Mark Taylor , Ray Reynolds

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"great crew"

- ssamuels Verified Customer

Service department really helps sell this dealership. At times, however, they push repairs that one can do themselves, if they are savvy enough. But.... they are friendly and always produce the repair on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Minogue, John Cvevas

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"first time in years I bought a car in less than 8 hours!!!"

- BQPASTA Verified Customer

Finally I don't have to fight tooth and nail for a reasonable deal on a car!! I got the car I wanted without having to battle the price with the sales manager, and when I left I actually got a follow up call a couple days later to make sure all was well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Moujouros

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,105

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,335

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,305

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,051

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,338

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,569

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,079

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,983