About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Duncanson.
Chris Duncanson
Chris Duncanson, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Acura
5.0

Chris Duncanson

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Chris Duncanson and I am from Kingston, Jamaica. I have been with Crown Acura for over eight years. I love to cruise on my custom Victory cross country motorcycle. I also enjoy listening to jazz to relax!

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Chris Duncanson

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Customer Experience - Chris Duncanson"

- BillM

This is the fourth car we have leased through Chris and and he always has the customer experience in mind. He works around your schedule and communicates with you via your preferred method whether it’s email, phone, or text. He does all the upfront work so when you’re picking up your car, you’re in and out within an hour. I would highly recommend Chris and Crown Acura for your next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Again"

- Dianne2016

Once again Chris Duncanson has made getting into a new MDX a pleasurable experience. He does as much of the legwork in advance as possible and limits the wait time while still being thorough. Keith in Finance did a wonderful job as well, he was precise and offered me options, even highlighting the information I needed to give my insurance company to make it easier for me. Thank you both, I’ll be returning when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"absolutly sensational"

- david68

up front, honest, could not do enough for me. Spent time in helping me select my vehicle. Would recommend this sales person and this dealership tp\o anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi David, Thank you for leaving Chris and our dealership this kind recommendation! We are thrilled that he was able to make things happen for you and ensure that you ultimately found your perfect vehicle! We hope you enjoy it, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown Acura!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Barb

Have been dealing with Crown Acura for many years.Both Sales and Service are tops. They really care about their Customers and do whatever it takes to make them happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pearson, John Shaw

Jan 30, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Barb, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are honored to have your loyalty and proud to have maintained your confidence over all these years. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we hope to continue to serve you for many years to come.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Car in a Row"

- Gilad

My wife and I have reached the point where we will only buy cars from Chris. He is honest, knowledgeable, and all around great to deal with... we recommend him to all wholeheartedly. Crown Acura doesn’t just have great cars, but also great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review! It's wonderful to hear that Chris has earned your full confidence, and we are overjoyed that he consistently provides you with thorough and all-around positive buying experiences. We thank you for your very kind recommendation and look forward to continue serving you in the future.

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing for the fifth time. "

- Mosheg

Yesterday I took delivery of a 2019 MDX A Spec from Crown Acura. This is the fifth time I am leasing a vehicle from Crown. I am always coming back to Chris Duncanson, my sales consultant. Chris is the most professional, knowledgeable, and experienced in dealing with clientele that are looking for a high quality vehicle at a reasonable price. He makes sure that you get the vehicle for a great price and the whole buying/Leasing experience is smooth and painless. Crown Acura is really fortunate to have such a great professional on their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Moshe! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that Chris could provide you with exactly the vehicle and deal you were looking for. We agree that he is an awesome asset to our team, and we are overjoyed that he consistently provides you with top-notch experiences and the reliable service you deserve.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great and easy experience!"

- Maggie201

Thanks to Chris Duncason for finding a car the fit our need and price,and for the way he went straight to the point and questioned we wanted to know! The made our experience so easy, we appreciate the very much, I love my Acura and we will be happy to come back! Thank you Chris and Crown Acura! Ralph and Immacolata Saccomandi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Ralph and Immacolata, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Chris was able to accommodate your needs and get you into your perfect vehicle. We are so happy to hear that you are loving it, and we can't wait for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, from top to bottom!"

- Righteous Mommy

This is our fourth or fifth Acura from this dealership. Sophie Morris, Chris Duncanson, and so many others provide a level "10" when it comes to customer service. And we LOVE our new car, an Acura MDX (gorgeous)! It's a great car. We recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sophie Morris

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with Sophie and Chris have been so exceptional!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!"

- Rman 67

Can't say enough great things about Chris Duncanson and the Crown Acura team!! He is a professional through and through, honest and available to answer any questions you may have. This is my 5th vehicle with Crown Acura and if you are looking for an Acura this is the place to go. Thank you Chris for a 5 star experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pearson , Keith in Finance

Jan 02, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed!

Dec 28, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review! We are honored to have your loyalty and continued confidence, and we are happy to hear that your most recent experience with Chris was as exceptional as ever. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- dantheman92

Chris has been my sales representative from my first car to my (now fourth) Acura, and each experience has been excellent. I highly reccommend asking for Chris when you go it to get your next Acura or very first Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for your great review and your continued confidence in Chris' assistance. It's great to hear that he has consistently ensured that each of your sales experiences have been exceptional, and he will be thrilled to hear of your kind recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope that you continue to confide in Chris and our team for your automotive needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895