Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Duncanson.
Chris Duncanson
Chris Duncanson at Crown Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Duncanson

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Chris Duncanson and I am from Kingston, Jamaica. I have been with Crown Acura for over eight years. I love to cruise on my custom Victory cross country motorcycle. I also enjoy listening to jazz to relax!

261 Reviews of Chris Duncanson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was professional and knowledgeable and a joy to..."

- Stephanieflorida

Chris was professional and knowledgeable and a joy to work with. He was an expert about the inventory and all the car features, something lacking at other dealerships. I also found him to be efficient. I was in and out in just 2 hours - driving away in my brand new MDX. I feel like I got a good deal and he took the time to show me how to work all the features on my new car! In addition, he educated me about Acura loyalty incentives and the service department. He showed me the helpful myacura website and told me how to get answers to my questions. At the end, I felt like part of the Acura family. I highly recommend Chris and this dealership. I am extremely happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Stephanie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Chris could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a pre-owned Acura RDX. No haggle and no..."

- Stur

We purchased a pre-owned Acura RDX. No haggle and no hassle pricing and service. Chris Duncanson’s handled the transaction as a true professional. Easy to deal with, actually fun to do business with- both Chris and the dealership. My wife and I are looking forward to a long term patronage with Crown Acura and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new Acura RDX! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and make your overall buying experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, and we can't wait for you and your wife to enjoy your new ride!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to work with. He was polite, professional..."

- robert.atkisson.sr

Chris was great to work with. He was polite, professional and very organized. This was one of the fastest purchase we made. I would certainly go back to Chris again and recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. We drove to the dealership from Cape Coral and Chris had the vehicle ready for us to test drive and all the paperwork prepared as much as he could. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rudio

Apr 24, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Robert, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that Chris took great care of you and made your overall buying experience so smooth and efficient! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Duncanson was excellent. We moved quickly through..."

- fkibbe

Chris Duncanson was excellent. We moved quickly through the process in a very professional way. We had a pretty good idea what we wanted prior to getting there, and Chris led us through the choices easily. Buying a car is hard for us and he made it as smooth as silk. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Chris could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this wonderful review, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Duncanson and his team at Crown Acura provided my..."

- Susanhayes365

Chris Duncanson and his team at Crown Acura provided my husband and me the most professional car shopping experience we encountered during our recent car purchase. Chris is exceptional in his customer service skills and I would highly recommend him. He is honest, straightforward and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Susan, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Chris and the team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! He will be honored to have earned your kind review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I drove into the dealership I noticed that..."

- bob

When I drove into the dealership I noticed that everything was very clean, organized and had a great atmosphere. Chris Duncanson greeted me as I walked in the front door and right from the start he made me feel very comfortable. I was impressed with the vehicle selection after being underwhelmed by the other 2 Acura dealers in the area. We took a test drive and Chris was super knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very professional. Chris was very patient and helpful and I did not feel pressured at all. He answered all of my questions and took the time to make me feel good about the purchase. Thanks for everything, Robert G Rodriguez Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that Chris could make your visit an all-around success. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Duncanson = ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Customer Service!! Polite,..."

- Rman 67

Chris Duncanson = ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Customer Service!! Polite, courteous, he is the consummate professional. This is my third Acura with Chris and my seventh with Crown Acura. Obviously I'm a very satisfied customer and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for leaving Chris this excellent review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that he could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! He will be honored to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your newest vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a real gem. He has such a great, warm..."

- Deecoder

Chris is a real gem. He has such a great, warm personality, definitely not a typical sales person. He made the whole experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Dept. Keith (really a terrific guy)

Mar 30, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for leaving Chris this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his efforts. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professionalism . Very satisfied with seller..."

- Tereda1st

Excellent professionalism . Very satisfied with seller knowledge and warm treatment. Financial agent also gave me excellent service I was able to make right decision to get my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanlto Rudio

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Chris...."

- Dharmeshspatel78

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Chris. His knowledge of Acura's vehicles is excellent. He make the process very easy and I would recommend his services over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are pleased that Chris could provide you with a seamless experience once again! He will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we hope for a chance to serve you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $29,125
2021 Acura ILX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
Performance exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,025
2022 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525
2021 Acura TLX
new
Modern exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,325
2021 Acura RDX
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,125
2021 Acura RDX
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
FWD