Chris Feurer
Chris Feurer at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville
Refer Me

Chris Feurer

Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

2201 SE Moberly Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Chris Feurer

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great at the dealership! Simone was awesome to work with and very helpful! More

by BethM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Fletcher, Simone Lamanna

Nov 15, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Beth, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience at our dealership and that Simone took great care of you. Please come see us again. Enjoy your GMC!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was great, very understanding about my situation and was willing to help in any way possible. I recommend looking Seth up at Mclarty Daniel. More

by rfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Reed

May 27, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. Sales and Manager very generous and my deal works great for me. Highly recommend my sales woman Fabiana McClure. More

by Fabiana.McClure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nickell, Chris Self, Lisa Richie, Ken Hyman , Fabiana McClure, Caleb Royal, Daniel Tapia, David Taylor

Oct 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear that you were to get an amazing deal on the vehicle you wanted! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon for your first service appointment!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I went to Mclarty in Bentonville to just look at a 2500 Ram, however Tim Rueda was awesome. I loved the experience, he made the process enjoyable and my husband is excited for his new truck. More

by kimberlyhooper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self, Tim Rueda

Jun 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Kimberly, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're glad to hear that Tim was able to make your last visit to our dealership a pleasant one by providing you with an enjoyable buying experience. We're honored to have you as a member of the Mclarty Daniel family and are already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the most amazing experience with trading a vehicle that we have ever had. The Salewoman was Tremendously attentive and helpful. The entire team was GREAT. More

by charlene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Madden , Fabiana McClure

Jun 02, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Charlene, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're beyond pleased that Fabiana and the rest of our amazing team were able to make your buying experience as easy and painless as possible! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family; we're so glad to have you! Remember, if there's anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out; we would love to be of assistance!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable positive experience with each representative we dealt with. Extremely personable staff that constantly went above and beyond. Would highly recommend. An absolutely Phenomenal experience More

by M&R Collins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're so pleased to hear that our staff was able to go above and beyond for you in order to make your buying experience a pleasant one. We're honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family and hope to see you again soon! Remember, if there's anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out as we would love to be of assistance!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like thank you for being so helpful to us as we were shopping for a 2500 truck. Steve was very patient with us while we made the big decision. We love the truck! More

by Betsylousmyth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self , Steve Tomlinson

Mar 08, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your feedback! We're glad that Steve was able to assist you during the purchasing process of your new truck! If there's anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to reach out!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabiana is a very professional woman who cares about her customers and finding just the right vehicle for their needs. She is friendly and kind. More

by Ritajean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self, Ken Hyman , Fabiana McClure, Victor was fabulous also!

Mar 08, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it! We're so glad that Fabina was able to assist during the purchasing process! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harrison our sales man was amazing helpful and very understanding. Patrick was informative and also amazing . 10 out 10 for Both our guys. We will continue to be repeating customer’s More

by mybaby15tb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Madden , Harrison in sales five stars also

Feb 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thanks for your positive feedback we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us here at McLarty Daniel CDJR of Bentonville.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me get exactly what I wanted. Went in looking for a truck and they pointed me in the right direction to fit my budget. More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self

Sep 23, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and congratulations on your purchase!

1

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,143
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,850
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $55,788
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,588
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,665
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,645
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive