Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Campos.
David Campos
David  Campos at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me
4.5

David Campos

Service Advisor

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

24 Reviews of David Campos

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A VERY NICE STAFF..AND ALWAYS HAVE DONE GREAT WORK. A..."

- ANGIEANGIEBEE Verified Customer

A VERY NICE STAFF..AND ALWAYS HAVE DONE GREAT WORK. A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH..THANK YOU WILL VISIT AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR THE CAR WASH AND THE EXTRA CARE..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile...."

- DREWHEIDRICH Verified Customer

Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile. Thought I would be there for a long time and it turned out it took a lot less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people! Good service! Thank you! Enough said! Good..."

- PATTYMAE2020 Verified Customer

Nice people! Good service! Thank you! Enough said! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Good service! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank all of the service advisorsAt..."

- ILLIEWAYMUSIC Verified Customer

I would like to thank all of the service advisors At Southbay Nissan of Torrance for all the hard work in finding the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Eliabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a great guy, and was very helpful. The..."

- BHENDLEY12 Verified Customer

Chris was a great guy, and was very helpful. The mechanics on the other hand was a different story. Picked my car up, and I broke down in the middle of the 405 freeway (3.5 miles away). Got a tow, and they said they couldn’t recreate the problem. Like I was a liar? They said they installed a brand new transmission under warranty, but I don’t think they did a xxxx thing but xxxx my car up. Car still has the same issues, but I promise I’ll never do business with this place ever again. Zero out of ten. Also we’re in the middle of a pandemic, tell your employees that they should wear a mask. Why can’t I give everybody a one star?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. In regards to your concern and the Technician not being able to duplicate the concern has nothing to do with thinking or assuming you're a liar. You are our Customer and our top priority. Although it is disappointing to hear that we were unable to duplicate your concern as it may not be a reoccurring issue, I can guarantee that we do have your best interest at heart. Our job is to assist and provide top quality service and falling short of that is unacceptable. If you are still experiencing issues we would like to help. If you are willing to give us that opportunity please email me at ereyes@ntnissan.com We will do our best to resolve this with you. As for the concerns with masks, it is mandatory that our employees wear a mask. We will make sure that we remind everyone about this as we understand the severity of this Pandemic. Thank you for your feedback and look forward to being of further assistance. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than excellent service. They helped me get home and..."

- JORGEZUNIGA Verified Customer

More than excellent service. They helped me get home and took very good care of me. Definitely recommend. Got nothing else to say just trying to reach 25 words! Thank you once again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Jorge, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Torrance. Thank you again for the great review! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go in to have my car checked I’m all ways..."

- ILLIEWAYMUSIC Verified Customer

Every time I go in to have my car checked I’m all ways satisfied with the customer service at South Bay Nissan. They look the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service both on my Vehicle and in terms of..."

- VOIDSTOIC Verified Customer

Excelent service both on my Vehicle and in terms of professionalism, takes covid precautions very seriously which is great and they have explained to me how having regular maintenance is important to extend and preserve your vehicles life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go in for service I’m always satisfied with..."

- ILLIEWAYMUSIC Verified Customer

Every time I go in for service I’m always satisfied with the customer service, they make sure I’m to find the best deal of the day. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Villegas, Claudio Gutierrez, Chris Figueredo, Veronica Hernandez, Mitch Quintana, Jordan Blas

Feb 03, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people... very kind and great service... good deals..."

- NITHYAELANGO Verified Customer

Great people... very kind and great service... good deals too....very welcoming and trustable service... got my battery changed and fuel induction with oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,445
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $27,450
2020 Nissan Leaf
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,626
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,587
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,217
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,550
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD