Chris Glen
Chris Glen at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

Chris Glen

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

5.0
226 Reviews

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

226 Reviews of Chris Glen

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They saved me and my car ! ! Had to get off Rt 128 due to car failure. They took me right away figured out the problem Ordered in the part and fixed it the next day. Chris g More

by Stevie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Herb Chambers Honda is always a delight. Yesterday's experience was not an exception. Thank you. More

by no nonsense
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington for all of your future automotive needs!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is a an excellent service advisor and provides a customer friendly relationship. He is very courteous, extremely knowledgeable, always friendly and quite professional !! He is on top of every aspect More

by Mitchbowls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Chris could assist you during your visit with us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take good care of us in a timely and efficient way. We are very fond of working with June. She is fantastic! More

by erica.licea.kane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser

Aug 24, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer, Erica! June & the team look forward to seeing you next time!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and timely service! I purcjased my car from them and take it for service there More

by dixitr05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser

Aug 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team with your automotive needs! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Much more $ than I expected but understand it was necessary. Chris Glen was excellent as always More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser

Aug 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're grateful to you for leaving this honest feedback for Chris and the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any additional information you wish to share with us, Richard! Thank you!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine maintenance completed as expected with no surprises. Reviewed work done and kept me informed during the process. More

by JWH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser , Tyren

Aug 04, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington and hope to see you again next time!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have good luck with service. The repairs are explained and pricing is what was quoted More

by scootersr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was excellent at everything,timing,service overview,pricing and customer service. Recommend the service at Herb Chambers,Burlington. More

by Eilshei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Chris could assist you during your time with us and we hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always keeps client informed of wait time and Service staff is always courteous and helpful More

by jacannan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser

Jul 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're honored to have you as a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,998
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black exterior
6 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $13,998
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive