Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Hassett.
Chris Hassett
Chris Hassett at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Hassett

Inventory Research Coordinator

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Chris Hassett

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was just an amazing experience!"

- Jsanchez21

I love this dealer! Scott helped me get a car that was perfect for my family. He was patient and worked hard for me to get that car. I will most likely be going again to get a winter car:) Mark, Chris and Scott were amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Scott Paige

Aug 07, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is amazing!!"

- Grace12

My family has been buying cars from Pat for several years, and they all rave about her. So when it was my turn to buy a car, naturally I asked if she was available. Pat was patient with me as I test drove several different vehicles and when I found the one I liked to drive, but hated the exterior and interior colors, she put her head down and searched to find me one that I would like. The car she found for me blew my expectations away, it had everything I wanted and more! When it came to filling out the loan and title documents, Chris was extremely helpful and courteous. He ensured that I felt comfortable and understand the entire process. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Auto Aves and Pat Shane specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shane

Jun 27, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Grace! At our dealership, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Pat has been able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All about the customer"

- Lola

Everyone is helpful and there is no pressure. All conversations were about what would work for me. Tramica was especially helpful, friendly, understanding, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Tramica Foster , Kyle who painted

May 14, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Lola, thank you for leaving us your positive review. Tramica is a valuable member of our team and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Racingdebo

Tramica and Automotive Avenues made my car buying experience awesome! Tramica and Chris were very patient and thorough with me. They listened to what I was looking for and worked very hard to find the car I wanted. I highly recommend Tramica and Chris and the Automotive Avenues experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter, Tramica Foster

May 08, 2018

Automotive Avenues responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. I will share your comments with Tramica and Chris, and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renewed Experience"

- Hunter

I have bought four cars at Automobile Avenue over the past several years and have always enjoyed working with real professionals. My latest search put me in touch with Chris who offered to negotiate with another dealer to obtain a Highlander that I thought I might be interested in looking at and driving. The day my wife and I went to Auto Aves Chris had a doctor's appointment. While we were waiting to speak to someone I went for a walk around the lot and by chance, I found a Touareg that better suited our needs. When I returned to the lobby, The manager (I assume) had arranged for us to speak with Duane who was busy at the time trying to manage two other clients. This is were Mary stepped in and arranged for me to drive both the Highlander that was now on the lot and the Touareg which I had found. Long story short - we bought the Touareg. It all happened so smoothly. I was really impressed how quickly everything was managed. Gideon answered all of my questions about the Touareg and Robert put together a great financial package. What a team to make all of this happen when it looked like there wasn't going to be a sale. Regards, The Larson's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Talada, Gideon Benjamin, Robert Bennett, Mary Wright

May 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- beauty

We had an extremely positive, helpful, and great experience.Everyone was so professional and knowledgeable. We have the exact car we wanted......and it was there just waiting for us in such a timely manner. They couldn't have done more for us! Tom Sullivan was outstanding !! He is a real asset to Auto Aves. We highly recommend Auto Aves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, Chelsea Richardson

April 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful "

- zandk14

We live in the Springs and said from now on we will be driving up to denver to do our car buying because they were so helpful and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,980

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,980

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,880

2018 INFINITI QX30

$23,880

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $14,980

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT

$14,980

used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,980

2016 Toyota Camry

$13,980

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,980

2017 Nissan Murano

$26,980

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,980

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,980