Chris Hayden
Chris Hayden at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Chris Hayden | Page 2

Sales Consultant/F&I Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Chris Hayden

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have the nicest people you'll ever do business with ,will definitely go back .also will send family an friends to them More

by boydwebb88@gmail.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood, Travis Hardin

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very organized and customer oriented. Lynn was very helpful as was Chris in Finance Dept. highly recommend for used car or new auto. More

by Dgaffney217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience here. We took a vehicle for a test drive, and decided it was the one we wanted. Chad did a fantastic job answering the questions we had. He also showed me how to work the inside o More

by Ecaitriner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey and Brian were awesome to work with. They made car shopping FUN. THANKS GUYS. We love the new Atlas SEL. It’s nice y’all More

by bernardhodge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Joey Dawson

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Village Vw of Chattanooga exceeded our expectations. We have a 3year old and a 5 month old and weren’t wanting to get them out and exposed during this time of sickness. We did an online inquiry about our t More

by NewVWowner
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Slater Hill , Joey Dawson

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best car buying experience I have had. They are very thorough and made the process easy. I highly recommend working with them! More

by Hlvice
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Travis Hardin , Joey Dawson

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two words that describe this business: Integrity & Service. Looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen? Don’t take my word, stop by and see for yourself. More

by Adam G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood, Jeremy Holsomback

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Anderson & VIllage Volkswagen of Chattanooga went above and beyond to help me walk out the door with the car I wanted for the best possible deal!!! I couldn’t be happier. I appreciate all their help More

by Ash
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Sharp , Jeff Anderson

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My VERY BEST car buying experience From entering the lot to driving off, we were expertly taken care of by each individual we came into contact with. Did I say I easily switched bran More

by paul16point
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Jeff Anderson, Finance mgr & sales mgr

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carpool Karaoke + a Car Sale The whole buying process from start to finish was simple, caring and a great experience. Awesome test drive that held a lot of info with a side of kar More

by Naus
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Anderson

2
...

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,203
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLAT GRAY MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,405
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
PURE WHT exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,248
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,193
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,080
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
CORNFLOWER BLU exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,635
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLATINUM GRY exterior
Manual