Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Hayes.
Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Chris Hayes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron (Sales) and Chris (Finance) were easy and great to..."

- Melissa D.

Aaron (Sales) and Chris (Finance) were easy and great to work with. They were both very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Aaron and Chris, I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stephens

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer-focused and friendly. Travis was responsive and..."

- csjolley

Customer-focused and friendly. Travis was responsive and able to answer all questions, sent good photos to see the condition and features of the car I purchased. Chris Hayes made the remote purchase of the vehicle seamless. Craig met us at the airport to be taken to the dealership to pick up our car. He was very polite and professional. I highly recommend this dealership whether you live nearby or several states away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman, Craig Luedke

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was..."

- Javitatf

Jared was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was helpful and respectful and helped me be certain I had to get my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Naegeli

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely blown away! Exceptional service and extremely..."

- katytanberg

Absolutely blown away! Exceptional service and extremely helpful in every aspect! Would highly recommend Jared. He was kind, understanding, professional and knowledgeable! It was truly an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Naegeli

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a car from Burnsville..."

- AndrewLori

We recently purchased a car from Burnsville Volkswagen--it was a great experience. Our salesperson, Linda Radue was amazing. She made it a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Luke Klingson @ Luther Burnsville was great!..."

- Brennen

Working with Luke Klingson @ Luther Burnsville was great! There was never any pressure, he followed up regularly via phone, email and text and we found the vehicle we were looking for at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. No pressure buying,..."

- cnowakbigfish

Great dealership to work with. No pressure buying, knowledgeable staff, up front pricing, and no tricks. Evan and Chris were very helpful and made the buying process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Barrett

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient..."

- aducaj

Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient with my family and I. Definitely would recommend working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stephens

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership to drive a new Atlas Cross..."

- stevenrthai

I came into the dealership to drive a new Atlas Cross Sport SEL, and worked with Aaron Stephen’s who way my sales consultant. Wow, just wow does Aaron really believe in the VW brand and has so much knowledge he truly takes pride in his work. I cannot recommend working with Aaron enough, he helped get me the best deal possible for my new Cross Sport. Chris Hayes in Finance is your man, I am beyond thankful I was able to work with him to get the best financing deal possible for my needs. He was honest and transparent through the entire experience and LISTENED...I cannot express how pleased I was with the financing process. My first VW purchase is compete and I am driving around with so much pride and excitement. I cannot recommend Luther Burnsville VW and working with Aaron and Chris more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stephens

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Purchase of my 2021 Tiguan was quick..."

- Caelen

Excellent service! Purchase of my 2021 Tiguan was quick and easy. Linda did a great job and was very helpful. Lot of VW dealerships in the Twin Cities area, but the Burnsville one seems very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue , Linda Radue

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,775

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,624

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,270

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$32,270

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,108

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,108

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,350

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,350

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $34,120

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$34,120