Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Hayes.
Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Hayes | Page 2

Finance Manager

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Chris Hayes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Luke Klingson @ Luther Burnsville was great!..."

- Brennen

Working with Luke Klingson @ Luther Burnsville was great! There was never any pressure, he followed up regularly via phone, email and text and we found the vehicle we were looking for at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. No pressure buying,..."

- cnowakbigfish

Great dealership to work with. No pressure buying, knowledgeable staff, up front pricing, and no tricks. Evan and Chris were very helpful and made the buying process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Barrett

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient..."

- aducaj

Aaron was great! He was never too pushy and very patient with my family and I. Definitely would recommend working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stephens

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership to drive a new Atlas Cross..."

- stevenrthai

I came into the dealership to drive a new Atlas Cross Sport SEL, and worked with Aaron Stephen’s who way my sales consultant. Wow, just wow does Aaron really believe in the VW brand and has so much knowledge he truly takes pride in his work. I cannot recommend working with Aaron enough, he helped get me the best deal possible for my new Cross Sport. Chris Hayes in Finance is your man, I am beyond thankful I was able to work with him to get the best financing deal possible for my needs. He was honest and transparent through the entire experience and LISTENED...I cannot express how pleased I was with the financing process. My first VW purchase is compete and I am driving around with so much pride and excitement. I cannot recommend Luther Burnsville VW and working with Aaron and Chris more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Stephens

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Purchase of my 2021 Tiguan was quick..."

- Caelen

Excellent service! Purchase of my 2021 Tiguan was quick and easy. Linda did a great job and was very helpful. Lot of VW dealerships in the Twin Cities area, but the Burnsville one seems very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue , Linda Radue

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a car from Luther..."

- Grantca

This is my second time purchasing a car from Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. And just like my experience, this was was GREAT! The sales teams did an exceptionally well, facilitating our desire to view multiple vehicles and never once did they make us feel like we were a bother. Hats off to Travis and team. Thanks a million again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman, Joe Daniels

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased two vehicles from Luther VW. I will..."

- tania.wink

I have leased two vehicles from Luther VW. I will continue to do so. Linda Radue is the best! She will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After exploring many options for a used Jetta for our..."

- klemt

After exploring many options for a used Jetta for our son, we landed with Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. We couldn't be happier with our experience. Fair prices, friendly and professional staff, and great quality cars. Evan was our sales person and was excellent. He was friendly, timely, and had a superb work ethic. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Barrett

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called VW Burnsville looking for a used car and was..."

- MIMI

I called VW Burnsville looking for a used car and was lucky to have Linda Radue answer the call. She was very knowledgeable, detailed and was a sincere pleasure to work with. If you are looking to purchase a car, I definitely recommend Linda as she is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got a new car and Luke was so helpful and gave me..."

- Nina Aguilera

I just got a new car and Luke was so helpful and gave me the best offer. Him and Chris were excellent and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $35,020

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$35,020

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$41,295

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,055

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$38,055

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,550

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$28,550

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $27,995

2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

$27,995

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,055

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$38,055