Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holmes.
Chris Holmes
Chris Holmes at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Chris Holmes

Sales Manager/Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Chris is originally from Boston, Massachusetts having moved to Fond du Lac in 1993. He's been in the car business and at Summit since 1993. He has extensive product knowledge and is our 'go to' guy for today's automotive audio/video systems!

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Chris Holmes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase used SUV"

- FREUND450 Verified Customer

Great People to work with . Chris was very Helpful and asked if He could get me anything will we did the paper work and stuff ! Always took care of us and didn't treat us any different if buying New or Used ! Great Job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again my wife and I were so pleased with every..."

- Tweets and Tim

Once again my wife and I were so pleased with every aspect of our purchase. Our agent Brock is a true professional. He was thorough with our visit from beginning to end. That’s why we say “Brock Rocks”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher, Tyler Gau

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work"

- CBYLSMA34 Verified Customer

Got a good car at a good price. Worked pretty well with the sales staff to get a price I felt like I could pay. Overall was pretty good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

Nov 25, 2019

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for choosing Summit Auto CDJR for purchasing a vehicle. We're glad you found what you wanted and at a price that you're happy about. Have a great time and let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- motherconstance

Working with Chris Holmes made it easy for me to find a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with him and the staff at Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and service!"

- SCHIEKERX2 Verified Customer

summit had a great selection of the trucks we were looking for and also offered us the best pricing. Salesman was very informative and made the purchase of our new truck feel like a very simple experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant buying experience!"

- PJKloss

Chris made the entire buying experience very relaxed and easy. I told him what I was looking for in a vehicle and he listened and found exactly what I was looking for. He did not pressure me into buying something I did not want and he treated me with respect which I greatly appreciated. Most car dealers see a female that is trying to buy a vehicle and they assume that she is dumb and knows nothing about cars and, therefore they will take advantage of the situation and try and sell them something they don't want. Chris did none of those things and I greatly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Purchase"

- resa715

My family has bought numerous vehicles here and always get great service. We will continue to come back. The staff is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well run, efficient, helpful, no pressure."

- JWNSTONE Verified Customer

Everyone who was part of this transaction was helpful and polite. The website gave me most of the info I needed but the sales people actually closed the deal for me. They had all the answers and even have a few questions that I had forgotten to ask. Watched the internet as far as Appleton for a week or more and Summit had the best price. Couldn't design a better dealership than the folks a Summit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Fred Toth

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Holmes is the Man!"

- Shaun

After a month of searching I found the best deal possible at Summit Automotive. Working with Chris was easy and comfortable with no pressure straight to the point negotiating. Got a great price on a new Jeep and would go back to purchase our next vehicle. Kudos to Summit Automotive and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Colin Choby

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car."

- CJSCHN Verified Customer

Staff was helpful in selling a great used car with low mileage. We test drove the car and was impressed with how comfortable it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,400

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$50,400

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,450

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,450

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,844

2019 Ram 1500

$34,844

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,156

2019 Ram 1500

$35,156