About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holmes.
Chris Holmes
Chris Holmes, Sales Manager/Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Chris Holmes

Sales Manager/Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Chris is originally from Boston, Massachusetts having moved to Fond du Lac in 1993. He's been in the car business and at Summit since 1993. He has extensive product knowledge and is our 'go to' guy for today's automotive audio/video systems!

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Chris Holmes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- KEITH.DOBESH Verified Customer

Chris is very helpful and knowledgeable. He always provides the best price on the vehicles I have purchased. I am a Repeat costumer, and would buy my next vehicle from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Shooters"

- jshenrik Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received and I appreciated the honesty and simply put being straight with me. Full disclosure to the process, value and opportunity. I will do business with Summit in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomidating"

- Atke4 Verified Customer

Willing to go above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for in my new car. They also did extra research in order for me to purchase my vehicle at the dealership and register it in the new city I live in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierence "

- bdstars04 Verified Customer

I was in a tough situation and Summit was able to get me into a great car that made sense for my budget. Once I decided to buy I was in and out in 30 min. Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Ryan Knueppel

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- AMNELSON14 Verified Customer

Chris Holmes was top notch, Colin Choby was terrific as well. Thanks for the great service and I look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th Jeep Purchase from Summit!"

- REMULLEN Verified Customer

We have been extremely happy with our experiences at at Summit! We appreciate the family feel of the dealership versus other bigger dealerships where you just feel like a number. We only go to Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase, 2018 Dodge Durango SRT"

- Car Nut Verified Customer

Great people who I trust to frequently turn vehicles with. They make the experience very easy and I know they will take care of any service needs I may have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new ram"

- llodawg

Just bought a new ram ,service and people were friendly courteous and very helpful great experience would definitely go back to the same dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Rmullen

As always, we had great service. The sales team attended to our needs and made sure we were comfortable. We appreciate the non-pressure sales philosophy and the patience to answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- oppserv Verified Customer

Great people! Great experience very Timely wonderful atmosphere easy to work with I wouldn't even think of going to another dealership. It's nice to know there are service-minded quality dealerships still around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel, Chris Olig, Randy Sabel, Julie Kryzyanowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303