About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holmes.
Chris Holmes
Chris Holmes, Sales Manager/Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Chris Holmes

Sales Manager/Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Chris is originally from Boston, Massachusetts having moved to Fond du Lac in 1993. He's been in the car business and at Summit since 1993. He has extensive product knowledge and is our 'go to' guy for today's automotive audio/video systems!

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Chris Holmes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made an out of state purchase VERY easy"

- stevehorsky

The sales staff and business/finance staff were very easy to work with and a real pleasure to purchase from. Because vehicle was purchase from out of state and unseen, all questions and extra pictures were made available to me prior to arrival. Once there, everything was ready to "close" when I arrived; as well as vehicle being detailed and full of gas and ready to go. Will definitely consider another purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Ryan Knueppel , Jim who picked me up from airport was a pleasure and made the trip quick.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased new car"

- Jeanne

Chris Holmes was great to work with. Very helpful answering our questions and showing us the features of the car. No pressure sales was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owe me $675,and they know it, for three weeks now. "

- Michael OBrien

Install GPS, charged$1350. Double the price, three weeks and I'm out $675 in my checking account. Want to return truck and rid of here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Heisler

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Tammy M Spiegel

We went into the dealership just to see what we could do based on our situation and budget. It was a very nice Saturday for March so they were very busy! Chris greeted us and helped us with all of our questions and options even though it was obvious he had other things going on with other people. He never made us feel like we were keeping him from anything. He made us feel like he was there to do whatever he could for us. Being we had only stopped in to see what our options were we had an appointment we needed to be at and we made him aware of that. He did his best for us in the time that we had and never made us feel like we were being held hostage! ( previous dealerships had!) There was no pressure what so ever and all of our options were laid out for us to choose. We ended up filling out the loan papers on line and came back on Monday afternoon to buy our new Ram 1500 pick up! We love it and would highly recommend Summit and Chris to anyone looking to buy. Their price couldn't be beat! Thank you to Chris and everyone at Summit who made us Ram owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel, Colin Choby

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pacifica Purcahse"

- Rob Prosser

Chris Holmes was great to work with - very straightforward and understanding of what our needs were. He was professional and timely with communication as well. Overall we had a great experience with Summit and wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Smokeyjoe758

I recently purchased a new truck. Saw summit on Facebook and went and checked them out!! I worked with Chris Holmes and randy sable. They were both very nice, professional, courteous and honest!!! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally got my Jeep!"

- Julie Schaefer

I had been watching Summit's website for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I found one that didn't have pictures yet because it was so new to the dealership. I chatted on line with Chris Holmes and test drove the Jeep the next day! And bought it the day after that. This is our second purchase from Summit and both experiences were nothing but good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service without the pressure to buy!"

- Amber Norenberg

They were able to get me a vehicle that fit into my price range with low milage and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend Summit to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Phillips, Randy Sabel

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford F350"

- driver

Employees always returned my phone calls, before and after the sale. Employees were all very friendly gave us a full tank of diesel fuel for the trip home to Wentzville, MO, Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Tim Brenner

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- jt

Chris was very helpful and friendly. He made it a quick and easy process to bring home the vehicle that I wanted. Another great experience as a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$23,504

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$48,919

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,504

2018 Ram 2500

$39,725

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,063

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580