About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holmes.
Chris Holmes
Chris Holmes, Sales Manager/Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Chris Holmes

Sales Manager/Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Chris is originally from Boston, Massachusetts having moved to Fond du Lac in 1993. He's been in the car business and at Summit since 1993. He has extensive product knowledge and is our 'go to' guy for today's automotive audio/video systems!

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Chris Holmes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally got my Jeep!"

- Julie Schaefer

I had been watching Summit's website for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I found one that didn't have pictures yet because it was so new to the dealership. I chatted on line with Chris Holmes and test drove the Jeep the next day! And bought it the day after that. This is our second purchase from Summit and both experiences were nothing but good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service without the pressure to buy!"

- Amber Norenberg

They were able to get me a vehicle that fit into my price range with low milage and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend Summit to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Phillips, Randy Sabel

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford F350"

- driver

Employees always returned my phone calls, before and after the sale. Employees were all very friendly gave us a full tank of diesel fuel for the trip home to Wentzville, MO, Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Tim Brenner

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- jt

Chris was very helpful and friendly. He made it a quick and easy process to bring home the vehicle that I wanted. Another great experience as a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with"

- matt

Good communication is important in any transaction. Chris Holmes communicated professionally and in a timely manner. Chris also made arrangements to pick up my driver at the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional, and worked well with us."

- dhintze

We have been looking at several cars at this dealership over the past few months. entire staff very supportive and wanted us to find what we wanted - not pushing at all. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to find the vehicle we wanted."

- happycustomer

They were easy to deal with. They even found an additional Jeep-Chrysler-Dodge rebate that we were not even aware of, Went above and beyond to find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee 2017 lease"

- Lindsey22

I felt very comfortable discussing questions with Chris, he let us take our time to make decisions. Very polite and available. Knowledgeable about different options and car choices that would fit our needs. I would recommend Chris to family, friends. This experience was stress-free and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations Exceeded!"

- RK

Our service appointment was scheduled quickly - repairs complete within a day (with part ordering). Summit stands being the vehicles they sell. Service staff was very knowledgeable and friendly from the moment we drove into the service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work was excellent "

- Elliemae

Everything was done promptly and accurately! Everyone is super nice and helpful!! Very pleasant atmosphere. Nice and clean. I would recommend Summit to all our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Leroy Neu

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,363