Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Jerram.
Chris Jerram
Chris Jerram at Dover Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Jerram

Service Consultant

Dover Chevrolet

5 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me

Chris Jerram is a dedicated employee of Dover Chevrolet who has worked in the industry since 1989. Chris' years of experience are evident through his exceptional customer service. He previously served as Assistant Director of Service of Portsmouth Ford's two locations for 11 years, and as Service Manager of Tri-City Subaru for five years. Chris studied engineering at the University of New Hampshire and enjoys mountain biking, skiing, swimming, and spending time with his family. Come on by the dealership and speak with Chris directly!

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Chris Jerram

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- iamgolden4 Verified Customer

Took an hour for an oil change, waited in the way too hot waiting room with my mask on working. They did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dover Chevrolet. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"gerat"

- KSSTANLEY Verified Customer

I have been well taken care of by Dover Chevrolet. Both sales and service are Great. I will go back for new car's for both my wife and I. Thank you, Ken Stanley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy, Steve Givens

May 17, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the service team does an outstanding job! They..."

- Bill Malsbury Verified Customer

As always, the service team does an outstanding job! They make the entire process easy and are very accommodating with scheduling. I have purchased and serviced many vehicles there over the years and enjoy my time at the dealership as a satisfied customer. Bill Malsbury

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy, Michael Watson

Apr 29, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Bill, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dover Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laudatory Customer Service from Shawn Turner"

- CaptainD Verified Customer

When I called Shawn after he returned from Vacation to inquire if he had the time to show me a particular Colorado I saw on line, he did not hesitate. I asked if 0900 would work for him, and he said it would. He arrived on time, and pulled the Black Midnight Colorado up to the door. I took it for a short ride, and upon return I purchased it. Shawn made the experience a breeze, and I drove it off the lot approximately 4 hours later. He is very kind, sincere and detailed. I have to give credit to to the congeniality of the entire Dover Chevrolet showroom crew, and an exceptional nod to the Service Department that over the last 5 decades has always treated me with the utmost kindness and professionalism. When I have a problem with my trucks and call them with my concerns, the response is always "Bring it in, and we'll take a look". I always recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy, Shawn Turner , Sean Belanger, Finance; Jennifer - Service Department

Mar 24, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Captain D, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on both our service and sales department. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Black Midnight Colorado! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great folks to deal with"

- RMYATT Verified Customer

the only dealer we use for all our fleet service Service is done promptly and at a fair price. Questions about warranty are taken to the corporate's level if needed and resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy, Laurie Hatfield, Alan Wheeler , Elizabeth

Mar 13, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best, Dover Honda

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always take my truck on time. The repair is correct the..."

- dansereau0427 Verified Customer

Always take my truck on time. The repair is correct the first time. The service advisors are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. The pricing is fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Pardy

Mar 07, 2020

Dover Chevrolet responded

Hello Dan! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dover Chevrolet

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer around!"

- Leightonscott

I have been servicing my vehicles and purchasing vehicles and Dover Chevrolet for years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else! They are all top notch and always treat me right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear it! Thank you so much for choosing Dover Chevrolet!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"knowledge and professionalism"

- Roland

The reason for this review is just plain satisfaction. Wally made sure the new van order was correct and exactly as specified. Thank you Dover Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Dover Chevrolet responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for your review, Roland!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subpar factory bedliner fixed"

- NLevesque

The service department at this dealership has worked with me to rectify my concerns about the factory bedliner. Thank you Chris for looking into the issues further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Dover Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming to us with your concerns, and leaving a new review! We really appreciate your time!

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- nhtoto

Dover Auto World has been servicing our autos for years and we have never had a bad experience. To the contrary, they are always courteous, timely and will answer any questions. They also do their best to make sure you are only paying for what you really need. We would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy, Chris and Craig

Jul 22, 2015

Dover Chevrolet responded

Dear nhtoto, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Dover Honda Chevrolet experience with us. I am happy to hear that your service experiences have been positive. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and recommendations. We truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Dover Honda Chevrolet Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com www.DoverChevrolet.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,995

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,995

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,000

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,000

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,142

2020 Honda CR-V

$26,142

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,788

2017 Honda Civic

$22,788

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,397

2017 Honda HR-V

$17,397

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,486

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,486