Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Johnson.
Chris Johnson
Chris Johnson at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Johnson

service advisor

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Chris Johnson

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great! They did everything to troubleshoot the..."

- Kstratton19 Verified Customer

They were great! They did everything to troubleshoot the problem instead of just guessing. Saved me me a lot of money in the process. I would definitely get service from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came..."

- Lynn Nagle Verified Customer

Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came up with our purchase. The owner, his son and Sean mcIntire were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Lynn, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like that after buying a car/truck there, they will fix..."

- Bruce Verified Customer

I like that after buying a car/truck there, they will fix most issues within 30 days even after the car mileage surpasses 1,000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Sep 12, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Bruce, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience dealing with both sales and..."

- lindalu0869 Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience dealing with both sales and service while buying a great Subaru Impreza as the first car for my 16yo daughter. Financing worked hard to get us to our monthly payment and service helped my daughter hook into Bluetooth. Highly recommend, very professional and eager to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide an excellent sales and service experience. We appreciate you choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team helping me out, dealt with all issues I had..."

- Tundra

Great team helping me out, dealt with all issues I had even down to paying for service rendered! Much appreciated! Will definitely come back for general maintenance in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Aug 12, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,999

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,999

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,900

2008 Dodge Ram 2500

$21,900

used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $8,950

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$8,950

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,999

used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $22,950

2012 GMC Sierra 2500

$22,950

used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,750

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$4,750