Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.7
583 Reviews
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 583 reviews

June 07, 2021

"Alex, Danny, Sean, Lenny, And John are all great!!! All..."

- stephanie5

Alex, Danny, Sean, Lenny, And John are all great!!! All of the sales department is great, they are so professional and really go the extra mile! Thanks guys your the best at what you do☆●◇♡■

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Stephanie, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 07, 2021

"Sales and service are excellent at Tim's truck capital...."

- Keith DeSantis Jr

Sales and service are excellent at Tim's truck capital. I show up for service and my vehicle is serviced in a timely fashion. Things are done correctly and explained why they were done and what ill benefit from them being done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Keith, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 03, 2021

"Good sales team ,Truck was disgusting and wasn’t..."

- perrykendall54

Good sales team , Truck was disgusting and wasn’t detailed and has a few little issues that should have been done if they did a complete inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! While we are glad that you enjoyed working with our sales team, it's disappointing to hear that you weren't fully satisfied with your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this in more detail, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

June 02, 2021

"Your staff was helpful and got me what I was looking for...."

- jchapman9

Your staff was helpful and got me what I was looking for. Oil and gas were filled, forgot the windshield washer. Was happy with what I bought, Messages were not forwarded to Nathan regarding double form. No big deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Nate had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

June 02, 2021

"The salesman that took care of me was Jon Mateski he was..."

- luckygirl436

The salesman that took care of me was Jon Mateski he was very knowledgeable and was very caring. The whole staff was great and smart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jon had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 01, 2021

"Amber and Shawn was great to work with. They were very..."

- Bkyken53

Amber and Shawn was great to work with. They were very out going and professional. I believe I got a deal considering the times . Will definitely spread the word on Tim’s . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn
Jun 01, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. are glad to have you as a customer.

June 01, 2021

"Good visit today.Oil,lube and top off coolant. Thorough,..."

- OREOJR

Good visit today.Oil,lube and top off coolant. Thorough, will be back in the fall for a pre winter check up and to install new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your service expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 01, 2021

"Very little interaction and providing background and..."

- bellmr

Very little interaction and providing background and condition of vehicle. Interaction with financial institution was disappointing to say the least. Not real comfortable with whole transaction but will deal with vehicles shortcomings and get all warranty repairs made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, This is Sean McIntyre I handle customer experience through till the end of the sale. Can you please reach out to me directly so we can address the concerns and correct any issue. My cell is 603-988-4618. Thank you -Sean

June 01, 2021

"Quality trucks friendly staff and no pressure sales at a..."

- david.toelle

Quality trucks friendly staff and no pressure sales at a fair price. What more could you want. Plenty of cars and trucks to choose at all price points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us, David. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience. Congratulations on your new truck! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 28, 2021

"It was a long drive from Maine and I was very satisfied..."

- crystalirish96

It was a long drive from Maine and I was very satisfied and will tell my friends and anyone looking it was worth the travel ! Alex worked his magic and was above and beyond. The whole staff was cheerful and polite, very accommodating!!!! Kaitlynn was super helpful and such a sweetie to talk with! Appreciate your dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kaitlynn
May 31, 2021 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! Here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex and the team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results