Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.6
814 Reviews
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 814 reviews

July 06, 2022

The sales guy was real nice and he worked fast, when I got the vehicle to test drive I noticed a wobble with the steering wheel and an odd noise coming from the rear end which I made known after the test More

by bcash2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

Great customer service beginning to end, staff went above and beyond staying late to finish the deal and make us happy all the way around, great selection of vehicles as well. More

by m.l.asphaltservices0593
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Emery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Liz Madison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 05, 2022

Quick and painless trade in and sale. Spoke to Kyle on the phone came in the next day and walked out with a solid truck for a good price. More

by willmott91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Jesus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Seddon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Will, Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kyle was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 30, 2022

Nice people to deal with. My truck wasn't ready for me to pickup on Saturday so they gave me a loaner to use and delivered my truck right to my house. With a full tank of gas More

by dollarshyfarm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

June 28, 2022

The process of paperwork was stupid and I felt there was no rush that we were waiting 3 hours. Then I went to register it and the wrong tile number was on the bill of sale so I had to call and have it rect More

by thardy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Seddon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make sure that every customer who visits Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. leaves happy, and we're sorry to hear that we fell short here. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any assistance or if you would like to discuss this matter in more detail. We're always happy to help!

June 26, 2022

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Was felt pressured. Lenny worked with us in getting the car we wanted. And when I had to have my windshield wiper looked at the service departmen More

by momma1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Corson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bill in Service..got me right in to make sure my windshield wiper was working right.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. are glad to have you as a customer.

June 24, 2022

I would like to send a big shout out to Amber. She was so pleasant and her enthusiasm was the best. She got me a great appointment in short notice and got me back on the road in no time!!! Your th More

by Saybyeangel13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenny Corson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

June 23, 2022

Great service fair price great work highly recommend anyone looking for an alignment or regular repair to check out this business More

by hlms603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Madison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 17, 2022

They made it nice and easy for me and it was only my second time getting a car, and they are great with working there together to get stuff off, the financial manager even helped me get better and cheap More

by aidenbelanger222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenny Corson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Aiden, and look forward to your next visit.

June 15, 2022

Awesome people wicked relaxed environment the guys working there were awesome I'd definitely recommend all my friends to tims truck an auto More

by edward12132
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2022 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results