Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.4
1,162 Reviews
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,162 reviews

April 21, 2024

85 rating I couldn’t make a deal 1 xx. Made a deal 4 days later . So I had To. Make the 185 mi. Trip again .so be i great. .Kyle was great. More

by pkfoye
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Jesus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers are satisfied! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 21, 2024

Very Good Company to do business with! Good sales people & friendly staff. They did what I wanted to make a sale for the vehicle that me & my Wife wanted! More

by deezlxxxx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Dearborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 21, 2024

They worked hard to find me the truck I was looking forand stayed in wtouch with me every step of the way. And went out of their way to get my truck financing and very very friendly people to work w More

by reedjeffrey468
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Jeffrey, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 20, 2024

great website with acurate details quick response to inquiry.helpful sales staff great selection of vehicles More

by peter1010hill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Dearborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hi Peter: Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 20, 2024

From the minute you walk in the door you are treated respectfully. They go above and beyond to help their customers. I was turned down by other dealerships and they were able to get me into a great car. More

by mrobinlynn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Dearborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Kostiew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Matewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenny Corson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 20, 2024

Had exactly what I was looking for. Dealt with matt who is very knowledgeable and was a no nonsense no pressure salesman. Went above and beyond to work with us and was very responsive t More

by chickenwigglefarm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Nichol
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Matt delivered such a great experience!

April 20, 2024

It was a Quick and easy process no haggling we didn’t really get an explanation of payments going into the signing so I wish we had that going into it. Other then that it was a good process we recommend More

by kbarrett72782
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Meyer
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Emery
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Kostiew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Guptill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

April 19, 2024

I want to thank Alex again, for another year of wonderful service. I first reached out to Tim’s Truck Capital in 2019. Alex was wonderful and helped me get into my Honda CRV. Being five years later, Alex pul More

by Mld385
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenny Corson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences with Alex! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 17, 2024

Friendly staff large selection of trucks financing was quick and easy and it was done while I was there all in one day More

by jimanketell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerk
Apr 17, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback!

April 17, 2024

Great to work with and very professional while still being conversational too, this has been my 4th time buying through Tims. More

by tinaroe68
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex
Apr 17, 2024 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...