Search
Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S, Epsom, New Hampshire 03234
Call (877) 741-8041

69 Reviews of Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Awesome as always"

- Dom

Just purchased my 8th truck since 2004. As always Tim and his staff made my wife and I feel like we were a new customer all over again. I have always been treated fairly and with respect before , during, and most importantly to me after the sale. That is what makes Tim's Truck capital the best. I recommend anyone looking for a new truck,car or SUV to come to Tim"s Truck Capital and you will see in person why I just purchased my families 8th truck. Tim Jr and staff Thank you so much for helping us again. Now my son is looking to purchase. Domenic Gioioso Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Coriaty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Emery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2019

"Great service"

- Courtney

I got my last car with TTC six years ago and found the experience to be excellent. When I was looking to replace that vehicle, I went back to Tims to try first, and they didn't disappoint! Alex was very helpful from the start, with knowledge of the stock on hand, financing options, and answered all my questions. Sean took me through the sale documentation, warranties and options. Everyone was respectful and friendly throughout the process. Ive had many bad experiences with car sales that assumed I was ignorant about cars because I was a woman. I plan to come back here the next time, and would recommmend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Emery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Gmc yukon"

- Hannah

Sean was great and got a great deal on the bank! Thank you for the help! Got my dream car all thanks to Sean M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Honest people"

- russel.kyle

Went in to look at an older truck that was priced cheap. I was surprised with how honest Monica was on the phone with the inventory. She told me which ones were a waste of time and which ones still had some life in them. She made the whole process very easy and smooth. I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what to expect which is hard to do these days. The entire salesteam was very honest in what they had. A true family owned place that isnt there just to take my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Horning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Open late night!"

- melaniemckennon

I had an overall great experience, Sean stayed late to assist us get our truck with great energy and made the deal as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Tim's Truck Capital "

- Lkimball

Tim's Truck Capital deserves all the stars in the universe. The owner and his employees specially Alex are the best people in the world. I would always come back to them for anything. They are the most understanding car dealers I know. So if you are looking for a great deal on any vehicle. You should come to Tim's Truck Capital. The receptionist is very nice and pleasant to work with. Amber is awesome. Well everyone here is great. So if you need a great car, truck or suvs come to Tim's Truck Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Emery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Monica and stuff "

- Mendum26

Me and my wife went to Tim’s truck capital and we were greeted by Monica she was able and willing to work with us she was polite professional and respectful if you go to a dealership go to Tim’s truck capital their really great people I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica Horning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"Great experience. "

- Cash

Great, down to earth guys I was pleasantly surprised with their detail job. I would highly recommend them. Big shout out to Nate. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"Truck shopping for months"

- KrisG

I was truck shopping for months. Several other dealers ran my credit and then amazingly had NOTHING to fit my budget. Some wouldnt even try. Tim's Truck was amazing. They didnt run my credit through every lender they had. They worked with one they thought would be the best for me. Everyone there was very nice. I truly do enjoy my 2015 F150 and so does my family. I highly recimmend them for anyone looking for honest car and truck people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Dearborn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Enjoyable experience "

- Stittygt

The guys over at TTC are amazing...! They went above an beyond for me to get into a new truck. I mean way above, they made me feel right at home while I was in their office, and the paper work process was very comical. Professional for sure but comical no doubt due to their friendly and out going personality’s. By the time I left there I felt as though I had made new friends not met a few “salesmen” and bought a truck. It all started with Sean and myself chatting via messaging. Then I had the fantastic opportunity to speak with Monica who nothing short Of amazing herself! I ended up sitting down with Nate to finalize the deal. Let me tell ya a little somethin about Nate, that guy can sing make sure you ask him to bust out for you, you won’t regret it.. so there’s why I give TTC 5 stars and I will be a repeat customer in my future for sure. A great group of guys (and gals) and a most laid back relaxing atmosphere That makes the whole buying process feel like a social gathering more than a business transaction .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica Horning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean McIntyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sartorelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There was a couple people I didn’t get the names of. Little blonde girl in the office and the guy doing the detailing. He did a very nice job
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results