Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

4.7

252 Lifetime Reviews

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S, Epsom, New Hampshire 03234
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 252 reviews

May 29, 2020

"I have to say Liz was awesome and took care of the..."

- suehawkins13

I have to say Liz was awesome and took care of the problems that we faced and hopefully all will go well in the near future and I can continue to say nothing of positive things about Tim's truck capital and Liz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Sue, so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Liz had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 29, 2020

"Tims truck capital was so nice and pleasant to do..."

- racemudtruck

Tims truck capital was so nice and pleasant to do business with. They went above and beyond to work with me on my purchase of 2013 Chevy Silverado truck. And even delivery on my truck. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a truck. Just wished they would of giving the keys to my toolbox lock and me a hat or tea shirt to advertise were i bought my truck from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect truck and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

May 26, 2020

"Very awesome for my first experience much love to all you..."

- Tylorsnedeker

Very awesome for my first experience much love to all you guys at Tim’s I can’t express it enough how happy I am with you all much love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan coriaty
May 27, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

May 26, 2020

"Scheduled an appointment, saw the car next day and within..."

- jacob

Scheduled an appointment, saw the car next day and within 20 minutes I purchased a vehicle. They are super easy to deal with, no pressure on you to buy unlike the Toyota dealership I visited prior. Danny was an amazing salesman, had everything ready for me when I showed up. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello Jacob, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 25, 2020

"The staff was awesome friendly helpful considerate but..."

- suehawkins13

The staff was awesome friendly helpful considerate but please check back with me in 20 days when it needs to be inspected and put on the road because my dash is lit up like a Christmas tree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much, Sue, for taking the time to share your feedback with us and congratulations on your new car! We're very sorry to hear that your car has service lights on and would like to get to the bottom of it. Would you mind reaching out to management so that we can learn more?

May 24, 2020

"It was a Pleasure working with them and they got me..."

- lynneg

It was a Pleasure working with them and they got me approved when no one else could! I got a beautiful truck! I highly recommend them and ask for Alex! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 22, 2020

"Purchased a used atv online sight unseen, only going by..."

- nhwhitemtns

Purchased a used atv online sight unseen, only going by photos and Jeff’s word that it was like new. He delivered it to me with all the paperwork and no problems. Thanks to Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Jeff. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership, and we hope you enjoy your ATV. We appreciate your review!

May 22, 2020

"Tim's has always been great. The owners and staff have..."

- Z7189

Tim's has always been great. The owners and staff have always been curtious and professional.. they made it real easy to consign my truck if have no problem recommending Tim's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Boona Eaton
May 22, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 21, 2020

"Nate at Tim's Truck Capitol was great. He was very..."

- derekmaltais511

Nate at Tim's Truck Capitol was great. He was very helpful, honest and understanding. He was easy to talk with and made my purchasing experience smooth as it could be. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

May 21, 2020

"They always do the job correctly at quoted price. Would..."

- witchway6019

They always do the job correctly at quoted price. Would not bring my sons truck anywhere else-trycks their specialty. And Amber is simply awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service, we truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results