Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.7
370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 370 reviews

October 26, 2020

"They are very helpful and professional and great with..."

- cbluer399

They are very helpful and professional and great with conversation. They definitely are someone I would recommend especially in a pinch because they are able to help anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex and Sean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 26, 2020

"This is the most laid back dealership i have ever been..."

- cslack97chuck

This is the most laid back dealership i have ever been to. Nate the salesman is phenomenal at what he does and goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nate had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a "phenomenal" experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 22, 2020

"Great service and flexible appointment time. By getting..."

- Livalex2

Great service and flexible appointment time. By getting my tires rotated it elongated the appointment. Dea I use the wait, am happy with service and will continue to being my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lenny
Oct 25, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 20, 2020

"The wide variety of tricks on the lot allowed me to zero..."

- cnichols4

The wide variety of tricks on the lot allowed me to zero in on the right truck truck for my business. No pressure and I test drive 3 vehicles before choosing the one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Danny or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 19, 2020

"Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck...."

- cmh.boo

Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck. Maybe could put a little more time into looking into there whole sale vehicles so they are properly marked. With there issues and letting the sales team know what is wrong with them. But other than that they were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 16, 2020

"Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came..."

- Lynn Nagle

Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came up with our purchase. The owner, his son and Sean mcIntire were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Lynn, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 16, 2020

"Had my truck brought in to fix a cracked framed. They cut..."

- rieldeal24

Had my truck brought in to fix a cracked framed. They cut me a deal with fixing it , and I paid a fair price. Only thing that was lacking was communication between everyone. Had the mechanic call me asking y my truck is there someone telling me that they will call Monday I had to call on that Friday just to see what was going on. Appreciate the work they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate
Oct 18, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 15, 2020

"Very professional and answered all my questions. Made the..."

- seaburgj1218

Very professional and answered all my questions. Made the experience fast and stressful. Highly suggest to other people looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 15, 2020

"If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was..."

- Al C.

If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was the best buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere and totally honest people. They even delivered the vehicle to my home! Thanks everyone for a great buying day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 10, 2020

"This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!..."

- dtcheerz

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! The whole team here is excellent! I felt well taken care of & will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lenny
Oct 11, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results