Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Koury.
Chris Koury
Chris Koury at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
4.2

Chris Koury

General Manager

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Chris Koury

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a new car, this is the place to be!..."

- mk740

If your looking for a new car, this is the place to be! Audrey was AMAZING, makes sure you get what you are looking for! Hands down the best car buying experience we have had! Thank you a million times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear Audrey has given you amazing service. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Congratulations on your new car!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad listened and worked with us and got it done. Got..."

- calkidrc

Chad listened and worked with us and got it done. Got very thing done before my wife had to come and sign papers. She said this was the best expenice buying a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer, Chad Reid

Feb 22, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for our team at Perkins Motors. Congratulations to your wife on the car! We're so happy to know she had the best experience ever. Happy driving!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you..."

- daisy.means

Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you will find. If you want to be taken care of the right way and be treated with respect throughout your entire sales process, he is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage, Neil Espino

Feb 05, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Daisy, Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Neil, are going above and beyond for our customers & delivering reliable service. Until we see you next again at Perkins Motors, we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the..."

- Connorman410

I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad to hear your experience with us was positive. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From first contact to the finally everyone was friendly,..."

- plumand21st

From first contact to the finally everyone was friendly, kind and courteous. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I really love my new vehicle and it is the perfect fit for me due to the care of Perkins staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer, Emma Thornton, Tim Yoder , I can't remember the name of the first person who contacted me, I think it was Mr Whitt! Very personable and a pleasure to speak with about my vehicle and what I was looking for.

Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We're glad to hear you love your vehicle. Come and see us again in the future.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil was exceptional. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to..."

- caity_cat_7

Neil was exceptional. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to get me to buy something I didn't want. He didn't treat me as a paycheck and actually listened to what I wanted. Neil made the process smooth and simple. He was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We are pleased to know that you time with Neil has been an amazing experience. We will be sure to praise him on a job well done and pass the message along to his manager. We greatly appreciate your loyal business and thank you for making us your dealer of choice!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Perkins Motors. Very..."

- ach3155

Had a great experience with Perkins Motors. Very thoughtful to work with. Thank you. We really enjoy the new toy! Will be back for the next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase. Thank you very much Jacques!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Joe Spurlock, Josh Bauer, Mike Deck, Jimmy Walker, Emma Thornton , I don't know his name but it's financial person

Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryl Champion is absolutely the best Car Sales Associate..."

- Kris Williams

Daryl Champion is absolutely the best Car Sales Associate in the business! He has a dtrong sense of character, and is extremely knowledgeable. Simply put, Daryl knows what he is doing, and is the best at it. A very patient, caring, and understanding person. He is willing to go the extra me to ensure customer satisfaction. There are no games, gimmicks, or false pretenses with this guy. A straight shooter that will let you exactly how things are, and what to expect with the car deal. The best part is that he is willing to go to bat for you in pricing with the managers. Customer service means more to Daryl than making a sale. All he is ask in return is to let him know if there is ever an issue, or if he can do more. Best guy all around! Additionally, Ricky the Sales manager is the absolute most professional, courteous, and caring sales manager you will ever meet. He will bend over backwards to ensure customer satisfaction. He continuesly goes over and beyond in trafe value, new car discount, and over customer care. Perkins Ram Chrysler Jeep has the best employees and managers period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Kris, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Perkins Motors. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Take care, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience! We had some..."

- ruthie301

Very pleased with our experience! We had some unfortunate issues with our current vehicle and needed to get a new car. We worked with Chris and Nick and they were absolutely great to work with! Also, want to give a shout out to John, the service manager, and his team including Mikayla! It was a pleasure to work with all of these people! We will definitely be back for all of our car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer , Nick C. (Sales), John (Service Manager), Mikayla (Service Consultant) - 5 Stars for ALL!

Jun 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Ruthie! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with John, Mikayla, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! All the best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,478

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,478

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,478

2019 Kia Soul

$14,478

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2012 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,378

2012 Subaru Legacy

$13,378