Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Lashley.
Chris Lashley
Chris Lashley at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Chris Lashley

Service Advisor

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Chris Lashley

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was professional and courteous. The wait time..."

- wilson.h.warren Verified Customer

The staff was professional and courteous. The wait time for a service wasn't bad at all. I would recommend this service department. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service in and out in little more than. Thank..."

- ESTODD529 Verified Customer

Wonderful service in and out in little more than. Thank You for the wash and the great work. Everyone is very friendly and eager to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was glad they were able to get me and they were able to..."

- bats1952 Verified Customer

I was glad they were able to get me and they were able to do what needed to be done even though it took some time to get the part they needed to fix my window they notified me as soon as they got the part I have had no problems with them at all thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Unfortunately, we have seen higher than normal shipment times with some items. We hope things get back to normal soon but do the best we can in the mean time. Thank you for your patience!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good! Excellent communication and service from..."

- jmaskas Verified Customer

Very Good! Excellent communication and service from everyone in the body shop was first rate. Went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. Went the extra mile with the rental car company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you-- happy driving

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve always been extremely happy with the Regal..."

- DFOREMAN0 Verified Customer

We’ve always been extremely happy with the Regal Chevrolet Service Center. We drive to this dealer rather than doing our service closer to home. Chris answers all your questions and makes sure you know what to expect. It’s a pleasant experience with friendly, knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Really?!? Shucks, thanks for making the extra drive for us!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always treated super nice. The customer service at..."

- HOTSASALOPEZ Verified Customer

I am always treated super nice. The customer service at Lakeland facility are very professionals. My visits are fir oil change and tires rotación, and I do not have to wait too long. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Schrom, Lisa Guthrie, Jessica Torres, Stephen Spong , Paul..very nice perdon

Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

That's always good to hear! see you next time

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone at Regal that i have dealt with have been..."

- sissyjo3 Verified Customer

everyone at Regal that i have dealt with have been awesome. so professional but also super courteous ! and so patience since i am a new car owner and unsure about some of the process & extra benefits .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on a brand new car, we are here for any questions you may have!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car looked brand new!! Even the smell inside the car..."

- DDFRANCHI1 Verified Customer

Our car looked brand new!! Even the smell inside the car was very nice. It was different than it usually is. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

:) Happy we could help

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for check engine light was told very vaguely..."

- SANDRASTARBUCK Verified Customer

Went in for check engine light was told very vaguely what was wrong not explained well at all told it would take 3 1/2 hours ended up taking 20 minutes to fix charge me $600 for 20 minutes diagnostic test took one hour to fix the problem was 20 minutes whenever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service Advisor Chris was so awesome and helpful!! I..."

- coyledawn260 Verified Customer

My Service Advisor Chris was so awesome and helpful!! I so appreciate the help!! I always feel so well treated at this dealership. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you-- that's how it should be

1
1 - 10 of 13 results