Chris Legere
Chris Legere at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Chris Legere

Service Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Chris Legere

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a good experience at this dealership. This visit was more unusual than most. The previous time I brought my car in, which was for servicing last June, I asked them to put back the sunroo More

by kathleenmohara
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Kathleen, thank you for the review! We want the most for our guests, and we are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Chris. We will be sure to pass on the kind words to him. We appreciate you taking the time to share and are here to help if you need anything in the future. Safe travels! - The BMW of Darien team

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Darien dealership is characterized by helpful and professional service associates. They always provide clear explanations of the issues and needed repairs for your vehicle. More

by Ed
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review, Ed. Thanks for working with the BMW of Darien team.

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took great care of both my car and me. It was a very good experience. More

by Wlmiller643
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with BMW of Darien! We appreciate it!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is the worst I’ve ever been to in my life. It took them 7 hours merely to replace the rear brake pads, change the windshield wiper blades and change the oil and I was never called nor text to More

by Williamgruce
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena

Dec 30, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

William, I am concerned to read this feedback. What you are describing is far from the efficient work, meticulous service, and clear communication we expect from our team. I understand your frustration and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly and see how I can help. Please give me a call at your convenience. Thank you, Trevor Martin - Service Manager - 203-662-2027

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service…Christopher Legere was exceptional in his handling of my collision damage. Many Thanks! More

by mmorrell4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for this great review of BMW of Darien. Christopher will appreciate the shoutout. We are thankful for your support!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased. Chris Legere went out of his way to be helpful. Thank you. More

by annakarina40@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and shoutout to Chris! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again at BMW of Darien!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great as was all the people who checked me in. Very professional and thoughtful. More

by ann
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the great review of Chris and our team here at BMW of Darien! We appreciate it!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service- done in time and ready when I arrived- this place is amazing- always! More

by Wlagerlowarren
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

Dec 09, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for always being such a fan of BMW of Darien! We're happy to have your continued support.

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As delightful and professional as always, time after time. First rate quality of work and very nice people with whom to deal. It does not any better. More

by emery2777
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the great review and kind words about our team! We hope to see you again here at BMW of Darien! Take care!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive and timely updates during the service. Received a loaner car and the service process was handled efficiently. More

by Jim
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Jim! We are thrilled that our team delivered 5-star service.

1

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $42,855
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,085
2021 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $24,195
2018 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,195
2022 BMW 430
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW iX car, priced at $87,595
2023 BMW iX
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW iX car, priced at $96,495
2023 BMW iX
new
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive