Jaime Gonzalez
Jaime Gonzalez at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Jaime Gonzalez

Service Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.6
61 Reviews
4.6

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Jaime Gonzalez

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive. Thorough. Owned an equipment issue and did everything possible to ensure efficient and timely turnaround. Outstanding experience all around. More

by Satisfied customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good location. Good hours. Good people. Nice facility. But I’m not sure prices are as low as they could be More

by Mark.sarlitto
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Haines

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional service. Lounge area is comfortable and like the complimentary coffee. Service was done is less than 3 hours while I waited. Fine there. More

by Joe G
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We're thrilled our team has consistently delivered professional and timely service, Joe! It's also great to see you've appreciated our lounge and complimentary coffee. Thank you for being a BMW of Darien customer!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a brand new 540I xdrive in NJ Waited months to get it. 3 days after delivery car was dead in CT. Without hesitation BMW Darien STEPPED UP Big time. Loaned me a car. Got me back on the road in More

by dgcpa1
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Martin

Jan 17, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We are glad to hear that our team got you back on the road quickly! Thank you for sharing this great experience with us. We are glad to have your trust and support!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darien BMW has best service department very professional and efficient could not ask any better More

by lynnkgold
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Kroj

Jan 16, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for your confidence in BMW of Darien, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very frustrated with service couldn’t talk to a manager or mechanic went in for rear brakes cost me $4300. One day later my light is on snd front light bulbs are out. Terrible. They said I need tires we More

by Lauraohebeler
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 27, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We do our best to offer reasonable prices within the current market, and I'm sorry if our costs were higher than anticipated. We did replace the light bulb for you at no cost, and your final bill did include the two oil leaks. Regarding your tires, they are currently within the recommended measurement for needing to be replaced, especially going into winter driving conditions. We want to ensure our customers are safe behind the wheel, so when you can, we would be happy to discuss your ongoing concerns. Thank you, Trevor Martin - Service Manager - 203-662-2027

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best teams, it’s please to work with them. One of the best workers is Jaime Gonzalez. More

by Tamar0867
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for this great review of BMW of Darien! Jaime and the team are glad to have your trust and loyal business.

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our new X7 had a computer problem while I was visiting. friends in CT from Washington DC and I walked into the dealership at 5 PM. Jamie Gonzalez quickly arranged a loaner for me while my car was kept to a More

by Hightekmommy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Martin

Dec 12, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for being a fan of BMW of Darien! We're glad that the team worked hard to take care of your new BMW X7. We appreciate the kind words about Jamie and we'll be sure to pass them along. Safe driving out there.

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service- done in time and ready when I arrived- this place is amazing- always! More

by Wlagerlowarren
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena, Chris Legere

Dec 09, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for always being such a fan of BMW of Darien! We're happy to have your continued support.

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took the dealership 7 hours to diagnose that my car has an air flow issue. My 17 year old grandson diagnosed that in 10 minutes. I dropped the car off at 9 and retort 3:45. I believe that the car was d More

by Marge
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Haines

Dec 06, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Marge, I am sorry to hear that your vehicle took longer than anticipated to diagnose. We strive to deliver seamless and professional service, and it is never our intention to inconvenience our guests. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly to see what more I can do to help clear things up. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out. Best, Trevor Martin - Service Manager - 203-662-2027

1
...

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $42,855
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $24,195
2018 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,195
2022 BMW 430
used
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW iX car, priced at $87,595
2023 BMW iX
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,055
2022 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,995
2020 BMW X2
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive