Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Darien

Darien, CT

4.8
987 Reviews
Established in 1967, BMW of Darien has been a family owned BMW Dealer and BMW Service Center in Darien, CT for over 50 years. At our dealership, we strive to provide the most compelling car buying and ownership experience through our commitment to exceptional customer service. We truly value our customers, as well as our community, and are proud to continuously support local charities and organizations within Darien, Stamford, Norwalk, New Canaan, Westport, and Fairfield County, Connecticut.

140 Ledge Rd

Darien, CT

06820

Directions

By Type

Showing 987 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Could not have made the new car process easier. Greg was..."

- matt.lanning2

Could not have made the new car process easier. Greg was very helpful by listening and showing me exactly what I was looking for from the moment I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"My husband and I have been dealing with Tom Samperi and..."

- Mikayla13

My husband and I have been dealing with Tom Samperi and Sebastian Mortenson for many years. They are a pleasure to work with, and they always find just the right car for us. There is no need to go anywhere else. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I have just secured my second lease thru Darien BMW and I..."

- KEM

I have just secured my second lease thru Darien BMW and I leave the lot feeling I am in great hands! I felt all steps were handled professionally. I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Tom Samperi and Sebastian Mortenson are first rate. They..."

- d.kershaw

Tom Samperi and Sebastian Mortenson are first rate. They go above and beyond and I know them personally. I can always count on them for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Really happy they got me in right away to fix the flat..."

- Fosters4

Really happy they got me in right away to fix the flat tire. I had to wait a hour and a half or so but that was worth it because I had transportation issues. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The dealership is consistently client focused from sales..."

- Doug T.

The dealership is consistently client focused from sales to service. Like the video assessment of the vehicle with recommendations. service rep provided updates throughout the day and car was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Pick up and drop off always easy and efficient. Easy to..."

- JN

Pick up and drop off always easy and efficient. Easy to communicate with customer rep to get updates of the service. Friendly and diligent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Fast, friendly service. Car was delivered clean...."

- X5M

Fast, friendly service. Car was delivered clean. Service time was consistent with the quote. I’d prefer to have the same service leader going forward to have a consistent experience and representative to call if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"BMW of Darien prioritizes customer satisfaction in..."

- Dsj123

BMW of Darien prioritizes customer satisfaction in everything they do. I was scheduled for a 1,000 mile road trip in my X5 when I realized I was overdue on an oil change and scheduled maintenance. Despite an extremely packed appointment schedule, they were able to squeeze me in. Anthony, my service consultant, was extremely cordial and knowledgeable, and communicated very clearly throughout the day. Their use of technology like text messaging, video inspection and paying online also sped up the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Purchased a BMW convertible at this location because of..."

- Kaydd80

Purchased a BMW convertible at this location because of the fair prices and great service. I traveled three hours just to do business with this dealership and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 987 results