Back

BMW of Darien

Darien, CT

4.8
1,466 Reviews
Established in 1967, BMW of Darien has been a family owned BMW Dealer and BMW Service Center in Darien, CT for over 50 years. At our dealership, we strive to provide the most compelling car buying and ownership experience through our commitment to exceptional customer service. We truly value our customers, as well as our community, and are proud to continuously support local charities and organizations within Darien, Stamford, Norwalk, New Canaan, Westport, and Fairfield County, Connecticut.
Contact Dealership

140 Ledge Rd

Darien, CT

06820

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,466 reviews

November 22, 2022

They are not organized and capable of servicing their clients. During the last 2 years they messd up my appointment 3 times and I had to go there and and talk to the manager to get my car back. One tim More

by Fred
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Martin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Gonzalez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Quality service, friendly and informative staff. Have both my BMWs serviced there since I purchased them. More

by sbotta
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

Nov 22, 2022 -

sbotta responded

You're very welcome!

November 19, 2022

Superb service from start to finish. Drop off, pick up, video of under carriage status, loaner availability, communication with specialist. Very professional and high quality. More

by jates
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Monick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anderson Cherilus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Keith Zarembski
Nov 21, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted your visit with BMW of Darien went seamlessly from start to finish. Thanks so much for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit with us!

November 19, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. I purchased a pre-owned vehicle and it waa ready in very good time. The facility was very clean and inviting. The sales representative was very ni More

by v.ellison56
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson Cherilus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Liberti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 20, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star purchasing experience with BMW of Darien! We truly appreciate your feedback and wish you many safe miles in your new ride!

November 18, 2022

Always the best attention and service. Friendly, warm still maintaining professionalism. Responsive and surprises with terrific car wash More

by corinne.welsh
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Pampena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the great review, Corinne! We are thrilled that our BMW of Darien team has provided 5-star service to you.

November 18, 2022

Responsive and timely updates during the service. Received a loaner car and the service process was handled efficiently. More

by Jim
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Legere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Jim! We are thrilled that our team delivered 5-star service.

November 16, 2022

You have the most polite, efficient and wonderful employees. Everything was completed in a timely fashion. It is always pleasure to have your car serviced at BMW Darien!! More

by maggie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gonzalez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Maggie, when a customer says words like this, we know we're doing things right at BMW of Darien. Thanks for supporting us with your business and stellar review!

November 16, 2022

Use of tech ahead of time minimizes paperwork on site to get you out faster More

by SilverDog
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with BMW of Darien! We appreciate your business!

November 16, 2022

Service was spotty. Like the video clip. Can improve on ordering Uber pick up. The return address was not given to Uber driver so I had to call back andask for another p More

by pat_yuen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Telesco
Nov 21, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for taking the time to review BMW of Darien. We truly appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve as we move forward. If there's anything else you would like to share regarding your recent visit, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Trevor Martin - Service Manager - 203-662-2027

November 15, 2022

Excellent service as usual! Had the front end bushings, rear brake pads and rotors, an alignment and tire rotation. Albano and team were fantastic on timing and the car feels am More

by Petrina
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Pampena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Legere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Skorvanek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Albano Kroj
Nov 15, 2022 -

BMW of Darien responded

Petrina, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Albano and the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,466 results