Chris Maritt
Chris Maritt at Oklahoma City Volkswagen
Refer Me

Chris Maritt

Internet Manager

Oklahoma City Volkswagen

4710 NW 39th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Contact Me
4.6
38 Reviews
4.6

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Chris Maritt

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience was very unpleasant, as well as unsatisfactory...too many problems with dealership More

by tnpsyasn
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dusang

May 31, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our OKC VW team is sorry to hear about your unpleasant and unsatisfactory experience with our dealership. We strive to provide the best service possible. We apologize for the delay in your new Atlas Cross sport delivery caused by the transport company's rescheduling. Unfortunately, this was out of the dealership's control, but we understand how frustrating it must have been for you. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Servicing You and Nothing Else! Oklahoma City Volkswagen

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian always does a great job explaining and Rocky is also awesome !! I’ve never had my car worked on anywhere except okc vw! They are absolutely top quality! Brian Smith is extremely knowledgeable and a More

by brandon.welborn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Team! Your Advisor and our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! We're so glad to know that Brian and Rocky have been able to provide you with top-notch service at Oklahoma City Volkswagen! It's great hearing how well they take care of your car. Thanks for sticking with us, we appreciate it! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Was Excellent! He told me some other things I needed during my oil change! He was courteous, Kind, respectful, and listened to everything I said. Thank you Volkswag More

by abrookings54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Ranjel, Kenneth Dusang

Apr 01, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Hi! Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW SERVICE Team! Our OKC VW team appreciates your kind feedback! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of 3 experiences at the dealership. If it wasn’t for Jacob in the service center ALWAYS fixing everyone’s mistakes I wouldn’t go back . Bought a brand new Tiguan there and am having re More

by laurieanderson70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 21, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear about Jacob's efforts but want to ensure that all of our team members are providing the excellent service we strive for. If there are specific concerns or areas for improvement that you'd like us to address, please reach out directly so we can work towards a resolution together. Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! Please contact our Customer Service Support Team at wecare@okcvw.com. "Servicing You and Nothing Else!" Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, the best experience ever! Katie and Kenneth were the best to work with More

by chastitycorbin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noonan, Kenneth Dusang , Katie Tallant

Feb 23, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Chastity, Our Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Team! Your Advisor and our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katie was great and everyone was very nice. In and out of the office was quick More

by melmo57
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Tallant, Reuben was awesome

Feb 19, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Mel, your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Sales Team! Your Advisor Katie and our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very different operating dealership. As I usually enter a dealership I am frequently swarmed by sales associates trying to "make a deal". At OKC Volkswagen they introduced themselves, More

by PQAD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noonan, Kenneth Dusang

Feb 12, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Team! Your Advisor and our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! We're delighted to know that you had a positive and efficient experience with our team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen. We strive for professionalism, respect, and transparency in all of our interactions. Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocky is excellent Top tier he talks to me and helps me a lot top shelf!! More

by Willie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Willie responded

Good place to get a vehicle.

Feb 08, 2024

Willie responded

Good place

Feb 09, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Hi Willie! Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Service Team! Your Advisor Rocky and our OKC VW team appreciates your kind feedback! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was great but the delivery wasn’t. There was a problem with car net. So we had to leave it then drive back to okc again from Muskogee to pick up the Atlas. More

by glorena34
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dusang

Jan 23, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

We're glad to know you had a great sales experience, but we regret any inconvenience with your delivery. We strive for a seamless experience and would like to learn more about this situation. Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! Please contact our Customer Service Support Team at wecare@okcvw.com. "Servicing You and Nothing Else!" Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have used this dealership going on 3 years. It is always clean and very pleasant atmosphere. All personal are polite, attentive, and willing to assist. More

by Trikin247
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Jacob Ranjel, Jordan Noonan, Rocky Padilla , Kenneth ( financing) 5 stars

Dec 29, 2023

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Hey Trikin! Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Sales Team! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

1
...

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,448
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $16,194
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $19,899
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,189
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $25,148
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,478
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD