Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Oklahoma City Volkswagen

Oklahoma City, OK

4.8
377 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As concerns over the Coronavirus (COVID-19) continue to increase, we want all of our customers to be sure that we are adapting to these changes and can still help! In compliance with the CDC and local government suggestions, we have urged our employees who are sick to stay home and have implemented deep sanitation of all high-frequency touch points. We want you to know the available options we have for your vehicle purchase or service experience. 100% Online Buying Process - Purchase the vehicle completely online and have everything brought to you! Video Walk-Arounds - Our processes include a video for every vehicle you are interested in. Just let us know what vehicle you are interested in and then check your e-mail! At-Home Test Drives - We can bring the vehicle directly to you for your at-home test drive. Drop-Off Service & Maintenance - No need to sit any wait for your vehicle. Our thoughts and prayers go out to all those affected by COVID-19 around the world. At Oklahoma City Volkswagen, we're making a difference by providing a great selection of vehicles and top-notch customer service to drivers in Oklahoma City, Norman, and Edmond. Plus, we're committed to helping you through every step of owning a car, from researching to getting maintenance on it. We're servicing you and nothing else!

4710 NW 39th St

Oklahoma City, OK

73122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 377 reviews

December 02, 2020

"The service was beyond compare. Only at Oklahoma City..."

- gombay1918

The service was beyond compare. Only at Oklahoma City Volkswagen can you get red carpet service such as they give without question. The video review of your vehicle is certainly a large improvement over previous experience with other dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Great customer service!! Have zero complaints and..."

- HRob

Great customer service!! Have zero complaints and everyone was so helpful and transparent about everything! Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable and made the process so easy on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Lewis was quick to respond to my inquiry. He sold me the..."

- Adam

Lewis was quick to respond to my inquiry. He sold me the car I wanted at a fair price, over the phone. Thanks for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"The service was impeccable I was very pleased and amazed..."

- dantesimpson2000

The service was impeccable I was very pleased and amazed by the service I was serviced. The staff was very nice and laid back. I will definitely come back for any problems I have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Tammy is amazing, she made sure to get all the things on..."

- amycrowe2

Tammy is amazing, she made sure to get all the things on list, which was very long and kept me up to date thru the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"FROM THE BEGINING OF WALKING IN TO THE END OF THE WALK..."

- anthonyagins

FROM THE BEGINING OF WALKING IN TO THE END OF THE WALK THRU WITH SHOWING US HOW BOTH VEHICLES WORKED. The sales, customer service, and introduction of all employees was grade A hospitality. And also they were very great with doing follow up calls as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2020

"Brian and the service techs were great. I felt like they..."

- kp

Brian and the service techs were great. I felt like they were honest and there to help, I always have the best service experience with this VW service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Everyone was so nice! Kept me informed on what they were..."

- bnap12

Everyone was so nice! Kept me informed on what they were doing to my car every step of the way. Love the communication and the video of what they are working. Best service department experience I have had in a long time. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Always informative and help with my service needs! Love..."

- Dylin Moran

Always informative and help with my service needs! Love the inspection videos sent to me when my cross sport is in the shop! See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Outstanding Team of Professionals !!! Less than an hour,..."

- NCVAOOPS

Outstanding Team of Professionals !!! Less than an hour, from the drive up, pick a car, then out the door. Love the process. Thanks!!! Love the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results