Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oklahoma City Volkswagen

Oklahoma City, OK

4.7
660 Reviews
As concerns over the Coronavirus (COVID-19) continue to increase, we want all of our customers to be sure that we are adapting to these changes and can still help! In compliance with the CDC and local government suggestions, we have urged our employees who are sick to stay home and have implemented deep sanitation of all high-frequency touch points. We want you to know the available options we have for your vehicle purchase or service experience. 100% Online Buying Process - Purchase the vehicle completely online and have everything brought to you! Video Walk-Arounds - Our processes include a video for every vehicle you are interested in. Just let us know what vehicle you are interested in and then check your e-mail! At-Home Test Drives - We can bring the vehicle directly to you for your at-home test drive. Drop-Off Service & Maintenance - No need to sit any wait for your vehicle. Our thoughts and prayers go out to all those affected by COVID-19 around the world. At Oklahoma City Volkswagen, we're making a difference by providing a great selection of vehicles and top-notch customer service to drivers in Oklahoma City, Norman, and Edmond. Plus, we're committed to helping you through every step of owning a car, from researching to getting maintenance on it. We're servicing you and nothing else!

4710 NW 39th St

Oklahoma City, OK

73122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 660 reviews

January 25, 2022

lov ethe sales statd xoxowill buy againthey deserve a lov ethe sales statd xoxo will buy again they deserve a bonus happy happu happy More

by brenda.cole2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you, for your review!! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma City!! Here at Oklahoma City Volkswagen, we take dignity in the trust our customers establish with us! We appreciate your support and business! We look forward to working with you and the future! We are happy to hear about your sales experience, but don't forget you'll have the same experience with our OKC VW service department! Oklahoma City Volkswagen is your one-stop shop for all automobile needs! We look forward to seeing you! Thank you! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 25, 2022

OKCVW is the only place I trust with my car.. they are honest and friendly and keep you dated on everything.. More

by stacymiller82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

It was a pleasure having you in our Oklahoma City Volkswagen service department! We wanted to take a little time to say thank you for your recent visit to our Service Department. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations throughout the process! We thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us feedback that continuously helps our team provide superior service! Our OKC VW Service team and your advisor Tammy will be grateful for your kind feedback! We appreciate you choosing your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen dealer in OKC! Our team looks forward to seeing you on your next visit! "Servicing You and Nothing Else!" - Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 18, 2022

They are very helpful and nice, service follow ups are easy to schedule. Recommend for everyone. More

by Robbie.lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Volkswagen Dealership in OKC appreciates your support! We send you the biggest Thank you for being a loyal customer that brings smiles to our service department! We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you while providing you with superior service! Our OKC VW Service team & Tammy, Brian, Jacob, Dave, and Ali will be thankful to hear about your positive experiences from check-in to check out! Our OKC VW team thank you for choosing you only locally owned and operated VW Dealer in OKC! Our OKCVW team is always here to serve you! We look forward to your continued support and see you at your next service appointment! Thank you! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 18, 2022

I love going to this dealership. They’re quick and transparent. I have never had a bad experience! More

by alij5590
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Oklahoma City Volkswagen family appreciates your support! We send you the biggest Thank you for being a loyal customer that brings smiles to our service department! We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you while providing you with superior service! Our OKC VW Service team & Tammy, Brian, Jacob, Dave will be thankful to hear about your positive experiences from check-in to check out! Our OKC VW team thank you for choosing your only locally owned and operated VW Dealer in OKC! Our OKCVW team is always here to serve you! We look forward to your continued support and seeing you at your next service appointment! Thank you! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 18, 2022

I appreciated the OKC Volkswagen team's work towards a solution on my GTI that was a challenge! Jacob was good at communicating the progress along the way. More

by CDTOMPKINS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Oklahoma City Volkswagen family appreciates your support! We send you the biggest Thank you for being a loyal customer that brings smiles to our service department! We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you while providing you with superior service! Our OKC VW Service team & Tammy, Brian, Jacob, Dave will be thankful to hear about your positive experiences from check-in to check out! Our OKC VW team thank you for choosing your only locally owned and operated VW Dealer in OKC! Our OKCVW team is always here to serve you! We look forward to your continued support and seeing you at your next service appointment! Thank you! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 11, 2022

This was the 2nd car I have bought from Oklahoma City VW. They are by far the fastest and easiest dealer I have ever worked with. More

by J.D. Bales
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you J.D, for choosing your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen dealer in OKC! We appreciate your continued support! We send you the biggest Thank you for being a loyal customer! Our team at OKC VW will be hyped to hear about your experiences here! As we continue our growth into 2022, we are happy to see you're a part of it! Please do not hesitate to contact any OKCVW team member for your automobile needs! Our OKCVW team is always here to serve you! We look forward to your continued support and see you at your next visit! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 09, 2022

Steven Clytus was my sales guy and pretty awesome. Straight forward and honest, not pushy at all, just a great guy. Was disappointed that my first offer was not only turned downed but they didn’t even More

by Joseph7117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Clytus
Jan 11, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Oklahoma City Volkswagen family appreciates your support! We send you the biggest Thank you for choosing your only Locally Owned and Operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma City! We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you while providing you with superior service! Our OKC VW Sales team will be thankful to hear about your positive experiences from your test drive to purchase! Our OKC VW team thank you for choosing you only locally owned and operated VW Dealer in OKC! Our OKCVW team is always here to serve you! We hope you're enjoying your new automobile! We look forward to servicing all of your future automobile needs! Servicing you and Nothing Else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 04, 2022

Airbag recall work was done promptly. Staff was courteous and waiting area was clean and comfortable. More

by kayak0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Oklahoma City Volkswagen family appreciates your support! We send you the biggest Thank you for being a loyal customer that brings smiles to our service department! We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you, while providing you a superior service! Our OKC VW Service team & Tammy, Brian, Jacob, Dave will be thankful to hear about your positive experiences from check in to check out! Our OKC VW team thank you for choosing your only locally owned and operated VW Dealer in OKC! Our OKCVW team is always here to serve you! We look forward to your continued support and seeing you at your next service appointment! Thank you! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 04, 2022

Excellent customer services, honest and respectful staff, fast and reliable service i am happy with the service they done to my car. More

by Allanmasias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Oklahoma City Volkswagen family appreciates your support! We send you the biggest Thank you for being a loyal customer that brings smiles to our service department! We are pleased to hear that we were able to assist you, while providing you a superior service! Our OKC VW Service team & Tammy, Brian, Jacob, Dave will be thankful to hear about your positive experiences from check in to check out! Our OKC VW team thank you for choosing your only locally owned and operated VW Dealer in OKC! Our OKCVW team is always here to serve you! We look forward to your continued support and seeing you at your next service appointment! Thank you! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

December 29, 2021

Car play would not work in the car they sold me. Told me it was the fault of my iPhone it wasn't. Then they told me they would fix it but they don't know when. It could be 6 days, 6 months a year More

by dterry1801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lewis Jones
Jan 03, 2022 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for you for choosing your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in OKC! I appreciate you taking the time out of your day to speak to me on the phone! We send our deepest apologies to you for not meeting your expectations post purchase of your certified pre-owned Atlas Cross Sport! As discussed, the application connectivity issue requires a service appointment and we look forward to seeing you at your appointment! Please remember to contact us to set date and time! Your customer service experience at OKCVW is our top priority, and I want you to be assured of any future services needed! Our Oklahoma City VW Team does not waver from our #1 goal in customer satisfaction and establish trust with customers like you, who are family to us! We thank you for allowing us to be your automotive shop! See you soon! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen "Servicing You and Nothing Else!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results