Back

Oklahoma City Volkswagen

Oklahoma City, OK

4.5
1,370 Reviews
At Oklahoma City Volkswagen, we're making a difference by providing a great selection of vehicles and top-notch customer service to drivers in Oklahoma City, Norman, and Edmond. Plus, we're committed to helping you through every step of owning a car, from researching to getting maintenance on it. We're servicing you and nothing else!
Contact Dealership

4710 NW 39th St

Oklahoma City, OK

73122

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,370 reviews

July 15, 2024

Great experience great customer service great selection great prices easy process overall amazing experience very appreciated. More

by Brd420
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth Dusang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled you had a great experience at OKC VW. From our customer service and selection to our prices and easy process, we're glad everything exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for supporting your local dealership! Enjoy your new Volkswagen! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Norman Hyundai

July 12, 2024

I don't appreciate how my car was returned to me. Lack of communication from the dealership throughout the whole process of my car being in service. It sat there for 2 months and I had to reach out m More

by stevensierra030
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ranjel
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2024

Everyone at Okc VW was exceptional in getting my vehicle in quickly and done on time More

by mattsmith3487
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ranjel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback! We're thrilled to hear that everyone at OKC VW provided exceptional service, getting your vehicle in quickly and completing the work on time. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you with anything else. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at OKC VW

July 01, 2024

Not much has been honored, it’s a mess anytime we have to come, and it always cost a lot more than we discussed. This time things were done to car we never talked about. Said you had tires, drive from Stillw More

by jtfreeman1922
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky Padilla
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any confusion regarding your recent experience at OKC VW Service. We understand that you called to inquire about tire sizes and did not request a specific tire size for your after-market rims. Our parts department always keeps tires in stock for standard rim sizes, ensuring quick and efficient service. Additionally, we pride ourselves on having the most VW-certified technicians in the state, dedicated to providing top-notch service for all our customers. We regret any inconvenience you faced and would appreciate the opportunity to assist you further. Don't hesitate to get in touch with our service center so we can address your concerns and ensure a satisfactory solution. We look forward to serving you better in the future. Servicing You and Nothing Else! The OKC VW Service Team

June 29, 2024

Came in for a diagnostic for a check engine light. Paid astronomical price for whatever was done ($550). Two days later, light came back on. Went back in to get checked out, same code as the first tim More

by sarahmichelle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky Padilla
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit to OKC VW Service. We would like to clarify a few points regarding your service. Our service department completed the repair within the budget you requested. When your vehicle returned with a new code, it was not the same code that AutoZone identified, as their scan tools do not capture all codes. It's important to note that you still owe an outstanding balance for our services. Our team consists of the most VW-certified technicians in the state, and we are committed to maintaining the highest standards of integrity and service. We value your business and hope to resolve any misunderstandings. Don't hesitate to contact our service department so we can address your concerns and work towards a satisfactory resolution. Servicing You and Nothing Else! The OKC VW Service Team

June 23, 2024

good job however, it took few minutes to long to finish oil change and checkup. thanks More

by tnguyen3007
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Padilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the job overall. We apologize for the delay in finishing your oil change and checkup. Your time is important to us, and we will work on improving our efficiency. Thank you for choosing Oklahoma City Volkswagen, and we look forward to serving you again! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Oklahoma City Volkswagen

June 22, 2024

It was a good visit as usual. I hope it will be like this every time More

by aalshakory
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Padilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a good visit as usual. We strive to provide a consistently excellent experience and look forward to ensuring every visit meets your expectations. Thank you for choosing Oklahoma City Volkswagen, and we look forward to serving you again! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at OKCVW

June 21, 2024

Great service, very thorough. Easy and fully transparent recommended services with videos and explanations. Thanks! More

by lacey.accountant
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Ranjel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rocky Padilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you received excellent, thorough service. We're committed to providing easy and fully transparent recommended services, complete with videos and explanations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again! Servicing You and Nothing else! Your Service Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

June 21, 2024

Great customer service with Steven Clytus of Oklahoma City Volkswagen. Let him know I was on my way to look at an Atlas. He sent me a video of the vehicle and even had it waiting out front when we arriv More

by e_bennett30
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Clytus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth Dusang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Steven Clytus provided great customer service. It's lovely that he sent you a video of the Atlas and had it ready for you upon arrival. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again at Oklahoma City Volkswagen! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at OKCVW

June 20, 2024

I take my car here for service. Overall I get good service. If they say they will call you back when the part comes in, don't count on it. when the invoice says they washed your More

by michael_trent
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rocky Padilla
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that you receive good service at our dealership. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding follow-up calls on part arrival and car washes. Our car wash is not a detailed cleaning but a quick rinse/wash drive-through with an air-dry machine. We strive to provide consistent communication as we now have a service customer representative to help support our advisors and communicate updates to customers better in the future! We thank you for your patience during this transition! While our prices reflect dealership standards, we offer comprehensive services from Volkswagen-certified technicians, which may not be available at other centers. We also offer service specials on our website to help customers save, and in some cases, we offer financing options for more extensive unexpected repairs if needed! We appreciate your feedback and will use it to enhance our customer experience. Thank you for choosing your locally owned and driven Volkswagen dealership in Oklahoma City! We appreciate your business! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

1
...