Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Oklahoma City Volkswagen

Oklahoma City, OK

4.8
416 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As concerns over the Coronavirus (COVID-19) continue to increase, we want all of our customers to be sure that we are adapting to these changes and can still help! In compliance with the CDC and local government suggestions, we have urged our employees who are sick to stay home and have implemented deep sanitation of all high-frequency touch points. We want you to know the available options we have for your vehicle purchase or service experience. 100% Online Buying Process - Purchase the vehicle completely online and have everything brought to you! Video Walk-Arounds - Our processes include a video for every vehicle you are interested in. Just let us know what vehicle you are interested in and then check your e-mail! At-Home Test Drives - We can bring the vehicle directly to you for your at-home test drive. Drop-Off Service & Maintenance - No need to sit any wait for your vehicle. Our thoughts and prayers go out to all those affected by COVID-19 around the world. At Oklahoma City Volkswagen, we're making a difference by providing a great selection of vehicles and top-notch customer service to drivers in Oklahoma City, Norman, and Edmond. Plus, we're committed to helping you through every step of owning a car, from researching to getting maintenance on it. We're servicing you and nothing else!

4710 NW 39th St

Oklahoma City, OK

73122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 416 reviews

January 24, 2021

"Jordan helped us from beginning to end and really..."

- Latisha.hornbeck

Jordan helped us from beginning to end and really listened to our needs. The best car buying experience I've ever had. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Nick was awesome! He made our car buying experience a..."

- Sam

Nick was awesome! He made our car buying experience a positive one. Honestly, my spouse and I gave Nick a very hard time. We switched gears and changed our minds—several times and Nick still followed up when we would reach back out. He even stayed at the dealership extra late to make sure all our questions were answered. The entire team at OKC VW were friendly and inviting. Also, a big thank you to Joey in financing! The stigma attached to car salesmen being “car salesman-y” didn’t apply here. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Sam, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Nick and Joey. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Servicing you and nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 19, 2021

"From the moment you pull in the atmosphere is pleasant...."

- carlasolive

From the moment you pull in the atmosphere is pleasant. You honk and drive right in ( protected from the weather. You enter the service department and they already know why and what you’re there for (if you previously made an appointment). You’re treated respectful and courteous. It is clean an fresh in the waiting area. The tech sends you a video of what he is doing and any recommendations needed. Once done the Service person comes to let you know their done. Paying out is as simple as checking in. You also find your vehicle under cover so you can get in out of the weather. Overall Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Carla, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience from drop off to pick up! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Servicing you and nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

January 19, 2021

"Easiest, most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever..."

- trflew

Easiest, most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever experienced! Thadius was so great to work with, as was Zack Bridwell. No pressure, just provided information to us and let us decide what we wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to hear Zach and Thadius provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 18, 2021

"Easily scheduled service appointment on line with my..."

- CMEGGETT

Easily scheduled service appointment on line with my preferred service advisor. Arrived at dealership was met by my SA Brian Smith who quickly checked me in. While I waited he continuously checked in to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle also answering any questions I had. He also let me know how much it would be upfront for needed service parts. The service department team are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Brian. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 13, 2021

"Excellent experience with trading cars! Financing went..."

- Judith

Excellent experience with trading cars! Financing went well. Nothing negative in the entire experience. Very responsive to my wants and needs!! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you Judith for the awesome 5-star review and kind words. Ruben, Joey, Mario, and our entire award winning OKC VW family understands and values the importance of providing a superior service and top-notch experience. Thank you for trusting OKC VW with your automotive needs. Welcome to the OKC VW family.

January 12, 2021

"My salesperson Jordan Noonan was awesome. Knowledgeable..."

- cherilyn93

My salesperson Jordan Noonan was awesome. Knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in/not pushy. One of the easiest car buys I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review and kind words. Jordan and our entire OKC VW team adheres to our philosophy - it is NOT just about selling and servicing automobile, it is HOW we do it. Thank you for trusting OKC Volkswagen with your automotive needs. Welcome to the OKC VW FAMILY.

January 11, 2021

"I had a excellent experience with the service department...."

- hjadcock67

I had a excellent experience with the service department. From the time i made the appointment til the the time i checked out. They kept me informed of what was going on. So i will be taking my car back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review. At Oklahoma City Volkswagen it is our purpose to provide a superior service and experience. Brian and our entire award winning OKC VW team understands and values the importance of providing a superior service while adhering to our philosophy - it is not just about selling and servicing automobiles, it is how we do it. Thank you for trusting OKC Volkswagen with your automotive needs.

January 08, 2021

"Consistent service, long term employees, comfortable..."

- kimwilliams1

Consistent service, long term employees, comfortable waiting area. Easy going. Tammy, Brian and Dave B do a great job with customer service. I purchased a new Tiguan in 2020 due to part of the team at VW OKC>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you Kim for the awesome 5-star review and kind words. At Oklahoma City Volkswagen it is our purpose to provide a superior service and top-notch experience. Tammy, Brian, Dave, and our #1 Volkswagen team adheres to our philosophy - it is NOT just about selling and servicing automobiles, it is HOW we do it. Thank you for trusting OKC VW with your automotive needs.

January 05, 2021

"I went in looking to get a certain car and left with a..."

- andre.burdine

I went in looking to get a certain car and left with a brand new 2021 Jetta. Nick worked hard to get me a great deal, I would definitely recommend friends and family going to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Andre, thank you for the awesome 5-star review and kind words. Nick and our entire Oklahoma City VW team understands and values the importance of executing our purpose of providing a superior service and top-notch experience. Don't forget, with your purchase of your new 2021 VW Jetta our complimentary Route 66 Advantage maintenance program. Your socks will be blown off by our amazing #1 in customer experience OKC VW service team. Our video multipoint inspection adheres to our philosophy - it is NOT just about selling and servicing automobiles, it is HOW we do it. Thank you for your continued support and for trusting OKC VW with your automotive needs. Oklahoma born, locally owned, and FAMILY operated. Welcome to the Oklahoma City Volkswagen FAMILY!

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results