Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Miller.
Chris Miller
Chris Miller at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Miller

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Chris Miller

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment walking in, Chris asked about our trip..."

- aundret2004

From the moment walking in, Chris asked about our trip from Tampa. Onwards it was just 5 star treatment. The facility is also nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase with Chris and we highly..."

- L. Lanz.

This was our second purchase with Chris and we highly recommend him and Treasure Coast Toyota! Awesome customer service! We’re so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is an excellent guy. He helped us so much. Was very..."

- Wagthelu2

Chris is an excellent guy. He helped us so much. Was very very happy with his service. Would recommend him to anyone. He was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A came in looking for new Tacoma. This was going to be..."

- Nick Delligatti

A came in looking for new Tacoma. This was going to be the first new car I ever bought. Chris made the process as easy and stress free as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Toyota is my favorite Toyota dealership...."

- Kailey

Treasure Coast Toyota is my favorite Toyota dealership. Christopher is knowledgeable and patient. He works hard and makes sure that his customers are taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st I would like to say that Chris Miller was a total..."

- Rkrs61

1st I would like to say that Chris Miller was a total gentleman and asked us what our needs were.after we told him he got right on it and got everything wanted. I am the husband and very High Maintance that didn’t bother him he stayed the course. And made my wife so very happy and in my life thats what counts. I want to thank him and your staff for a smooth. Transition into buying the new van. The Staurt Toyota people are the best#1 in my books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiekman

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Deltom were a Awesome Team! Listened closely to..."

- T

Chris and Deltom were a Awesome Team! Listened closely to my needs and were quick about the paperwork. The whole process was painless for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deltom Lequernaque

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership treats you like a person. You are not..."

- allinganneb@gmail.com

This dealership treats you like a person. You are not just a number. They give you a good deal and they are honest. Very professional staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team! Christopher Miller salesman was..."

- bvsub1

Great team! Christopher Miller salesman was professional, knowledgeable, and answered to my questions. Also thank you to Mr. Ross Jantz helping me with some issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Montes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was not only professional he was very honest with..."

- rubymtz08

Chris was not only professional he was very honest with pricing and my best options. He is not pushy and works efficiently and had my paperwork moving fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD