Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Paulino
Chris  Paulino at Hudson Honda In West New York
Refer Me

Chris Paulino

Parts Manager

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me
4.1
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.1

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Chris Paulino

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Place is short staffed , long wait times , and the Place is short staffed , long wait times , and the valle didn’t even bring the car More

by JOSHUAFDEJESUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Miss Christina Crespo presented a clear & helpful info on the purchase of my first car ever More

by amadocartegena0430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christina here at Hudson Honda! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garbage dealership to get your service done with. Got my car serviced but they did not even changed the sticker on dashboard. Would not recommend this dealership More

by MUKESHKUMV109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, mechanics do good work. Customer service is great. In and out. All good. All my questions are answered. Your staff finds solutions to problems. More

by Miltonburwell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gomez

Aug 06, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

That's what we're here for! Solutions to your problems. Glad to help!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and fast service. Love this dealer and their people. Currently waiting for a new Accord touring. Sales, parts and managers are A1 service. Appreciate all you guys. More

by Robert Sanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

We appreciate you more! Thank you so much!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor service I had to come there 3 times just to change a front seat mirror and the service was always poor and never consistent More

by AngelaG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 01, 2021

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

AngelaG, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Honda. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this place, my favorite place. Great job . I really recommend this dealer and my favorite sales person Wanda Gonzales and my services advisor Jhan Duque More

by Wilhems23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is great and the staff is very friendly,in the area is one the best dealership,personally,I recommend to my family and friends and people I know. More

by RM74110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership, i love it . Good people , excellent service . I love Wanda from sales department and jhan duque from service department. Good experience. Thanks guys More

by Wilhems23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Gonzalez , Giancarlo Mallma , Yirko Salgado , Jose Gonzalez , Jhan Duque , Manny Matos

Aug 10, 2020

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place ever, chris gomez and Chris Paulino are the best person attending the customers!!! Exelent place and exelent services, i recomend 100% best dealer ever. More

by Kobevargas24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gomez

Jun 12, 2020

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,190
2022 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,888
2020 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,190
2022 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,635
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
AWD
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,688
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,788
2020 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive