Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Purdie.
Chris Purdie
Chris  Purdie, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Chris Purdie

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I have been a sales consultant since 2015. I’m from and currently still live in Brick, NJ. I attended Brick Memorial High School. Customer satisfaction and making their experience with myself and my team is what we all take great pride in, whether or not a purchase is made! My favorite vehicle is the Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Chris Purdie

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience, relaxed and comfortable environment."

- Juan2895

Chris went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I went in to get a used vehicle and left with a new one. Definitely would recommend to others and I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Dibella, Rob Samabtaro

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful. "

- dody

I went to the dealership with no intention to buy this new jeep wrangler until I met this guy, Christ. His words were so pawerful that he was able to help me get my favorite car, the unlimited jeep Sahara 2018. This guy was so helpful and knowlegeable to what hi is doing. Big thanks to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!"

- Compassman31

Chris Purdie and the rest of the management at Pine Belt were complete professionals. They explained everything I depth with me and my wife so we were able to make the correct buying choice we went with!! I highly recommend Chris and this dealership to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson, Ryan Guderian

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mrsnorms10916

Chris Purdie was the dream car salesman. Nice, knowledgeable, and super helpful! He made sure we were in the perfect car for our growing family, i highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience(again)!"

- happycampers

This is our second purchase at Pine Belt in Lakewood with Chris Purdie as our salesperson. Chris, once again, went above and beyond to accommodate us. Without a doubt, he is the best salesperson we have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Dibella

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Ray

I had a very great experience with Chris Purdie. He was very courteous and knowledgeable of the product. He helped me make the car buying process quick and painless. I was in and out in just a few hours which is very unlikely. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to upgrade their vehicle. He also followed up to make sure I had a great experience. Thank you very much Chris, I’ll see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Redjeep

Chris Purdue was very patient and polite! He did he’s best to answer our questions. My husband can be a handful 😂 But Chris just assured us that he was going to work with us. David Kidd was also very helpful and patient they both went above and beyond for us. It’s only been an hour since I brought my Red Jeep but I love it!!! Ryan Guderian was also patient and and very helpful he explained the process of the warranty and how they work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kidd, Ryan Guderian

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Mbarry08724

Chris P got the car I wanted and the price I wanted. Minimum of haggling and able to drive out with a my first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Boylan, Ryan Guderian

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick,efficient, super HONEST!!"

- TDWilsonjr

I’ve financed and leased many vehicles and I must say this was truly one of my best experiences doing so thus far. Well staffed, not pushy, and they truly seemed to like what they do. It was a very unexpected pleasure and I’ll probably do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson, Ryan Guderian , Joscelyne Sinnott

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience !!"

- Amartucci

I came in looking for a new car and Ray and Chris helped us out right away. They gave a great price and were very helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$65,833

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,356

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,478

2019 Ram 1500

$49,405

2019 Ram 2500

$36,771

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,621

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,807

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$56,306