Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Quaglio.
Chris Quaglio
Chris Quaglio at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Quaglio

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Quaglio

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive, professional, warm, on their game. And..."

- Granite87

Very responsive, professional, warm, on their game. And in the time of SARS-Cov2, they took a lot of care in keeping us safe throughout the car acquisition process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was Very responsive and knowledgeable throughout..."

- alaneis@gmail.com

Chris was Very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. We had lots of questions and wanted a specific car quicker tan custom build,, we got exactly what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience! From Ebony to Chris to..."

- Jimhussey2

Great overall experience! From Ebony to Chris to Anderson! Very glad to work with this dealership on my purchase! I highly recommend BMW of Darien!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebony Haney, Anderson Cherilus

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at BMW of Darien was a pleasure to deal with...."

- JenS

The team at BMW of Darien was a pleasure to deal with. They were thorough in their explanations and very transparent in their communication and disclosure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Mar 19, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Jen - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with us as much as we enjoyed working with you. Thank you for shopping at BMW of Darien! We hope that you love your new vehicle.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful. I’d recommend him for anyone..."

- nrvelaj

Very nice and helpful. I’d recommend him for anyone coming in to buy a car. He has a lot of patience too. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us here at BMW of Darien. Safe driving in your new car!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rony was so wonderful to me and wonderful to work with, I..."

- Theresa

Rony was so wonderful to me and wonderful to work with, I highly recommend him if you are looking for a BMW. Chris was wonderful showing me my new car, stepped in last minute to help Rony out! Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Orozco, Rony Gonzalez, Anderson Cherilus

Mar 16, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Theresa, thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Rony and Chris took good care of you here at BMW of Darien. Enjoy your new car!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership. Worked with Chris Quaglio. He was..."

- Bradley Z

Amazing dealership. Worked with Chris Quaglio. He was very professional, insightful, and helpful throughout my car buying process. I was able to set up a quick meeting with him, he took hours out of his day, showing me all the vehicles on the lot that interested me. He took his time answering all questions I had, or showing how to use certain functions of the car I wanted. He was able to locate the vehicle in a very timely manner. I highly recommend others to check out Darien BMW and make sure you ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Bradley, thank you for the 5-star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Chris provided the professional and insightful service we pride ourselves on here at BMW of Darien. We will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure knowledgeable sales people. Fair on..."

- Bill.Landis

Low pressure knowledgeable sales people. Fair on trade-in values. Good guy in finance department executing leases. Clean and comfortable lounge area. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Ernest Orozco

Feb 24, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Bill! We couldn't be happier to hear that our team provided low-pressure service for you at BMW of Darien. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again down the road!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 530

$60,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $66,875

2019 BMW 530

$66,875

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $116,945

2020 BMW M8

$116,945

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $159,145

2020 BMW M8

$159,145

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $85,645

2020 BMW X7

$85,645

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,945

2020 BMW X4

$80,945

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $64,945

2020 BMW X4

$64,945

New 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $78,995

2020 BMW X3

$78,995