Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Quaglio.
Chris Quaglio
Chris Quaglio at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Quaglio

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Chris Quaglio

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, consistently over the years. Really..."

- kierancavanna

Great people, consistently over the years. Really enjoyed the whole experience. That’s it, that’s all I got, now at 25 words and counting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long standing clients of BMW Darien. Excellent service..."

- wmdon

Long standing clients of BMW Darien. Excellent service and customer communication. Chris (our new sales rep) was attentive to our requirements and delivered as promised. Very thorough in going over all delivery information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with Chris. Good service. Found the right..."

- markus.lahrkamp

Easy to deal with Chris. Good service. Found the right car for me. No issues. This is the 4th or 5th BMW I buy from Darien. Wish I had a competent dealer closer to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the purchase process at this dealership...."

- Ashley

Very happy with the purchase process at this dealership. This is my third BMW from Darien and will continue to be my dealer of choice in CT. Worked with Chris, who was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Samperi, Anderson Cherilus

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent delivery service, on time, staff had perfect..."

- hecarzeno

Excellent delivery service, on time, staff had perfect knowledge of the paper work and car. The staff took the right amount of time for the delivery of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fabulous experience buying my néw car, thank you!..."

- Macaulaylesley

I had a fabulous experience buying my néw car, thank you! I’m excited to join the BMW family and am very much enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Needed a minor repair and they had me..."

- packridge

Excellent service. Needed a minor repair and they had me in and out in no time. Really first rate in every respect. Every step of the process was carefully handled and explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really outstanding. I made a paperwork error upon..."

- packridge

Really outstanding. I made a paperwork error upon delivery - completely my fault - and Chris Quaglio and the staff not only worked with me to make sure it was taken care of, but still extra time with me to make sure I understood all the features of my car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chris and BMW of Darien. More than professional and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Quaglio made every part of selecting and ultimately..."

- Judy Gruver

Chris Quaglio made every part of selecting and ultimately custom designing our dream car a breeze. His professionalism and expertise made all of the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebony Haney, Anderson Cherilus

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered a new car with Chris and it was a seamless..."

- ianr

I ordered a new car with Chris and it was a seamless process. The timeline of delivery was spot on and all of my expectations were exceeded. Chris was a pleasure to work with, he went above and beyond to make my experience at BMW Darien a great one. I had a special request to place a boot lip spoiler on and I was not expecting it to be on the car at time of delivery but it was. It was a fantastic surprise and made pick up day that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $75,345

2021 BMW X3 M

$75,345

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $21,975

2017 BMW 320

$21,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $26,275

2017 BMW 330

$26,275

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,975

2017 BMW 540

$34,975

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,445

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$38,445