Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Ramirez.
Chris Ramirez
Chris Ramirez at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Ramirez

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

20 Reviews of Chris Ramirez

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Ramirez was very professional and helpful during my..."

- steve89gt

Chris Ramirez was very professional and helpful during my transaction. I'd do business again in the event that I were to need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you stopping by and hope to see you again in the future!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris was so helpful! I’ve never bought a car before and..."

- lindsey.vanzwol

Chris was so helpful! I’ve never bought a car before and wanted a perfect 4Runner. I simply showed him a picture and he had the perfect car waiting for me! I felt no pressure to buy and everything was so simple and easy especially during covid! The dealership was so professional and followed covid guidelines! I would recommend purchasing a car from Chris. It was so easy down to understanding the paperwork and everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was easy to work with and helped us get what we..."

- keever.nick

Chris was easy to work with and helped us get what we were looking for in a car. He was quick to find cars with the options we were interested in and enabled a painless buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Scott and Chris were great to work with on my Tacoma..."

- sfgoetz

John Scott and Chris were great to work with on my Tacoma purchase. Their help post-sale with how to on some features was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scott "503JSP" Payne

Dec 18, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service felt kinda outta the loop a little when..."

- David

Great service felt kinda outta the loop a little when finalizing everything. But other then that they treated me pretty well! Could have paid a little more attention to me individually but that’s fine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Tavolazzi

Dec 18, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris did a great job making the car shopping experience..."

- Coleman A

Chris did a great job making the car shopping experience seamless. He listen to what was important to my family and I and helped us find the perfect car. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that Chris and the team were able to be of so much help to you!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been to a dozen car dealerships dealing with dozens of..."

- HeatherW

Been to a dozen car dealerships dealing with dozens of sales people and Chris has by FAR been the best. Took great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that Chris and the team were able to be of so much help to you!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was incredibly helpful and transparent throughout..."

- Jawalter514

Chris was incredibly helpful and transparent throughout the process, and didn’t put any undue pressure on my wife or I to make a snap decision. He was also easy to reach and quick to respond to questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that Chris was able to be so much help to you!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great! He made everything super easy from start..."

- Alexa

Chris was great! He made everything super easy from start to finish. I happened to pick out a car online that hadnt made it to the dealership yet - and he made sure that the process was quick, easy, and painless. I am extremely happy with my experience and would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle, to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that Chris was so much help to you!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was super friendly and helpful. I usually do not..."

- Taylor

Chris was super friendly and helpful. I usually do not like going to car dealerships but he made this experience extremely easy and seamless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that Chris was so much help to you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,608
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,164
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $50,083
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD