Chris Rizzo
Chris Rizzo at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Chris Rizzo

Service Advisor

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Chris Rizzo

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look forward to seeing him in May about ordering a new lease of our next Ford Fusion Hybrid. More

by chaliem
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of a Kind Lou Caponi is a terrific salesman and ambassador for Otis Ford in Quogue, N.Y. I've known Lou for ten years when I purchased my first new Ford and ha More

by PCruiser52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to deal with I find Mark to be an honest guy. Not trying to sell something that I didn't want. I found service to also be very honest got my car fixed right the More

by Joe e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Layburn, Frank Dumicich

Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thanks for such a sweet review!! We are flattered ! Thank you so much for being a great customer of ours!! We appericate your business!! From our Otis family to yours, Have a very Merry Christmas!! :)

July 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

Attentive, friendly and professional. A small town feel worth traveling out of my way for. I've bought two cars there and will buy all of my cars there for as long as Lou Caponi is the manager. Lou has a More

by slrivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Caponi

March 18, 2010

Dealership Rating

I was always told to not get your car serviced by a dealer as they always inflate the prices, and try to get you to service things on your car that don't necessarily need service. Otis Ford in East Quo More

by mfavichia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rizzo

March 18, 2010

Dealership Rating

The folks at Otis are very friendly and helpful. They completely looked over my Smart Car and found there was a warranty issue which they alerted to me to bring to my dealership to get repaired and cover More

by Shutternick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rizzo

March 18, 2010

Dealership Rating

By far, this is the best Ford Dealership I have ever dealt with. I have been a Ford owner since 2000. I purchased my F150 in Sayville, Escape in Babylon, and Focus in Bayshore. The quality of service More

by steeddeets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rizzo

March 18, 2010

Dealership Rating

By far, this is the best Ford Dealership I have ever dealt with. I have been a Ford owner since 2000. I purchased my F150 in Sayville, Escape in Babylon, and Focus in Bayshore. The quality of service More

by steeddeets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rizzo

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $42,900
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $39,900
2017 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,900
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive