Tom Otis
Tom Otis at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Tom Otis

President

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Tom Otis

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look forward to seeing him in May about ordering a new lease of our next Ford Fusion Hybrid. More

by chaliem
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of a Kind Lou Caponi is a terrific salesman and ambassador for Otis Ford in Quogue, N.Y. I've known Lou for ten years when I purchased my first new Ford and ha More

by PCruiser52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Customer Service!! Just want to thank Mr Otis for being such a nice person, willing to help and resolve any problem, it truly shows his professionalism and interest in e More

by POLORL49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Otis IV

Apr 14, 2015

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much! I'm so happy we were able to leave things on such a positive note. If there is anything I can do to help you in the future please feel free to reach out to me directly.

June 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

I have worked with Otis Ford over the last 25 years. Most recently, Otis helped me get a new Lincoln Navigator. It was a seamless experience. More

by Bms16969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Caponi , Charlie Wyatt

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

I had brought my previous vehicle for repairs at Otis Ford and was very satisfied with their customer service and the quality of the work performed. Naturally, when I turned that vehicle in at the end o More

by MM333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Otis IV

December 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

Carl went out of his way to make sure my husband and I were happy customers. The showroom and the service center were extremely clean and the staff was courteous and professional. I would definitely recom More

by jmimsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Vail, Mark Layburn

October 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

I was waiting for the ford Escape 2013 which was delayed I was waiting for the ford Escape 2013 which was delayed in coming into the Dealership. They called immediately and were cooperative in all my req More

by annbigelow2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Caponi , Charlie Wyatt, tom Otis

September 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

Tom and Lou were extremely courteous and accomodating throughout or entire car purchase. They provided us with a loner car, free of charge, until our new car came in, and they made sure everything was pe More

by mzausin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Caponi

August 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

I do not live in the same town as Otis Ford. My mother grew up the road a bit, but her family of 10 kids could never afford a car!! We grew up in Sag harbor NY; about 40 minutes away. My dad bought his More

by bpbeyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Layburn , Mark in sales and Steve in the shop. Owner Tom Otis is a local, and well known by all. Known of his family for years

July 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

MY GRANDMOTHER, MY MOM, MY FRIEND, Father n law NOW ME BROUGHT FROM HERE, service dept is awesome and they do great body work too More

by sw1029
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TOM OTIS

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $42,900
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $39,900
2017 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,900
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive