Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Layburn.
Mark Layburn
Mark Layburn at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mark Layburn

Sales

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified Commercial trucks

30 Reviews of Mark Layburn

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look..."

- chaliem

Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look forward to seeing him in May about ordering a new lease of our next Ford Fusion Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark made the whole process effortless!"

- mecoxinventory

Mark was friendly, kind and patient with me as I asked hundreds of questions! We are so happy with our new van! The whole process went smoothly and I was thrilled as I had never purchased a vehicle before! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

We are extremely happy we could make this experince great for you !! Thank you for the sweet comment! Have a very Merry Christmas and well see you some time in the future! :)

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was a wonderful salesman."

- Steven Finley

I had an wonderful experience picking up my new 2018 F-150. Mark was a great salesman and helped me pick out the right truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us on your F150! Mark is the man :) We are extremely happy to help!! Have a very Merry Christmas!! And well see you in the future! :)

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Layburn is Best!"

- doubled200

My husband & I have been a loyal customer at Otis Ford for over 25 years. If it wasn't for Mark Layburn we would have tried a different style/make car. But Mark is an outstanding sales rep who goes beyond the call of duty for his clients. I have friends and family who also use Mark and feel the same way. He makes us feel like family and we trust him completely. As long as Mark is working at Otis Ford we will be customers. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for such an outstanding comment!! We are more than happy that we have Mark! Thank you for allowing us to help you through out the years!! I will definitely let Mark know about this comment :) Have a very Merry Christmas !!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Sales and Service!!!"

- Sport

Having purchased many vehicles at Otis, I speak from experience. Otis Ford is an excellent dealership! Through sales and service, they treat you right. My salesperson, Mark Layburn has always been there to find me just the right vehicle at a fair price. After the sale, he continues to make sure that we're properly taken care of with service. It's rare to see that commitment to customer satisfaction. I'm grateful for our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

We are very grateful for our relationship !! Thank you for choosing Otis Ford and continuing to choose us! We appericate you for allowing us to be there, we love to see our customers happy! Mark Layburns the best, he will forever make sure his customers are good! Have a very Merry Christmas! And well see you soon :)

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently excellent sales and service. "

- CCM

Otis customer for over 25 years. Always fair price and reliable service. Mark is a reliable honest and very helpful relationship person helping my family lease and renew our leases for both our escape and fusion No need to look at any other dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Awesome Review you left us ! Thank you so much for allowing us to be the only dealer in your life!! Mark and as well as ALL of Otis Staff are happy we have returning customers like your self! It is a very rewarding feeling when we know our customers appericate the relationship we try and have !!! Thank you so much!! I will be sure to let Mark see this as well!! Thank you for such a sweet review! We are hoping you have a very Merry Christmas!! :)

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SO HAPPY WITH OTIS!"

- Gracie

I have been a loyal customer since 1986. Although I have no complaints regarding the service department, Mark Layburn is the reason I keep coming back! He is honest and is always willing to go the extra mile to help me. He has never failed me when it came to solving a problem. Thanks to Mark, I purchased a 2018 Explorer in August, I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Dumicich

Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Mark is going to love this comment! Thank you for such a great review! From our Otis Family to yours, We hope you have a very Merry Christmas! :)

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PAINLES EXPERIENCE"

- Mark 12/09

Great dealership and easy transaction. Go see Mark Layburn. Genuine, honest guy that has been there for 32 years. Almost my entire family has purchased a vehicle from there. And my mom won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

your mom is a smart cookie! Thank you guys for continuing to choose Otis ! We love our customers and we want to make sure they are good no matter what! Thank you for giving us such an amazing review!! From out Otis Family to yours, We hope you have a very Merry Christmas! :)

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman"

- Mike 1210

Been buying cars here since the late 1980's . Mark Layburn has been my salesman and I would recommend him to anyone. The service department has always been helpful especially Frank and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for such a great review! We appericate you being a returning customer!! We love to see our people happy and comfortable! Thank you for choosing Otis Ford through out the years!! From our Otis Family to yours have a very merry christmas :)

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with "

- Joe e

I find Mark to be an honest guy. Not trying to sell something that I didn't want. I found service to also be very honest got my car fixed right the first time .also want to thank John tamburino for helping me with my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rizzo, Frank Dumicich

Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thanks for such a sweet review!! We are flattered ! Thank you so much for being a great customer of ours!! We appericate your business!! From our Otis family to yours, Have a very Merry Christmas!! :)

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705
2020 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,275
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,290
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,720
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD