Mark Layburn
Mark Layburn at Otis Ford, Inc.
Refer Me

Mark Layburn

Sales

Otis Ford, Inc.

totis
Quogue, NY 11959

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified Commercial trucks

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Mark Layburn

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a terrible experience. I was dealing with Mark Layburn at Otis Ford. I go look at the used truck i liked (2018 Ford F150 XTL), I test drove it (loved it), I get all my pape More

by marvd135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark has our interest in helping us and we will look forward to seeing him in May about ordering a new lease of our next Ford Fusion Hybrid. More

by chaliem
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark made the whole process effortless! Mark was friendly, kind and patient with me as I asked hundreds of questions! We are so happy with our new van! The whole process went smoothly and More

by mecoxinventory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

We are extremely happy we could make this experince great for you !! Thank you for the sweet comment! Have a very Merry Christmas and well see you some time in the future! :)

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was a wonderful salesman. I had an wonderful experience picking up my new 2018 F-150. Mark was a great salesman and helped me pick out the right truck for me. More

by Steven Finley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us on your F150! Mark is the man :) We are extremely happy to help!! Have a very Merry Christmas!! And well see you in the future! :)

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Layburn is Best! My husband & I have been a loyal customer at Otis Ford for over 25 years. If it wasn't for Mark Layburn we would have tried a different style/make car More

by doubled200
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for such an outstanding comment!! We are more than happy that we have Mark! Thank you for allowing us to help you through out the years!! I will definitely let Mark know about this comment :) Have a very Merry Christmas !!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Sales and Service!!! Having purchased many vehicles at Otis, I speak from experience. Otis Ford is an excellent dealership! Through sales and service, they treat you rig More

by Sport
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

We are very grateful for our relationship !! Thank you for choosing Otis Ford and continuing to choose us! We appericate you for allowing us to be there, we love to see our customers happy! Mark Layburns the best, he will forever make sure his customers are good! Have a very Merry Christmas! And well see you soon :)

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistently excellent sales and service. Otis customer for over 25 years. Always fair price and reliable service. Mark is a reliable honest and very helpful relationship person helping my fam More

by CCM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Awesome Review you left us ! Thank you so much for allowing us to be the only dealer in your life!! Mark and as well as ALL of Otis Staff are happy we have returning customers like your self! It is a very rewarding feeling when we know our customers appericate the relationship we try and have !!! Thank you so much!! I will be sure to let Mark see this as well!! Thank you for such a sweet review! We are hoping you have a very Merry Christmas!! :)

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SO HAPPY WITH OTIS! I have been a loyal customer since 1986. Although I have no complaints regarding the service department, Mark Layburn is the reason I keep coming back More

by Gracie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Dumicich

Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Mark is going to love this comment! Thank you for such a great review! From our Otis Family to yours, We hope you have a very Merry Christmas! :)

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PAINLES EXPERIENCE Great dealership and easy transaction. Go see Mark Layburn. Genuine, honest guy that has been there for 32 years. Almost my entire family has purchase More

by Mark 12/09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

your mom is a smart cookie! Thank you guys for continuing to choose Otis ! We love our customers and we want to make sure they are good no matter what! Thank you for giving us such an amazing review!! From out Otis Family to yours, We hope you have a very Merry Christmas! :)

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Salesman Been buying cars here since the late 1980's . Mark Layburn has been my salesman and I would recommend him to anyone. The service department has always More

by Mike 1210
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Otis Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for such a great review! We appericate you being a returning customer!! We love to see our people happy and comfortable! Thank you for choosing Otis Ford through out the years!! From our Otis Family to yours have a very merry christmas :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $42,900
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $39,900
2017 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,900
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive