Chris Roberts
Chris Roberts at Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me

Chris Roberts

Technician

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

620 N Black Horse Pike
Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Contact Me
4.7
348 Reviews
4.7

348 Reviews

Write a Review

348 Reviews of Chris Roberts

February 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Place is clean, technicians are fast and knowledgeable. Dealer is good at Service repair. Welcoming More

by jp360
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great, great service, great price. Efficient i would recommend the place to anyone More

by Charliepoo16
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin, Denise "Reds" Lombardi , Nate!!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys were very professional that I spoke to. The dealership Heat me informed on what was going on and when my car was available for pick up. More

by holzer0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly and welcoming. Always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. More

by kdiprizito
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very good excellent service and completed on time The staff is very nice and well trained. More

by oneresearchrn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department and dodge shop were extremely helpful and had my truck ready for pickup faster than originally expected. More

by oneresearchrn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the very first call Gene was extremely helpful and actually cared to listen. Most places won’t go to bat for you like Mt. Ephraim Dodge did for me. If your looking for a above average service experien More

by Soli1017
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to get me in and work on my car while I was at work with perfect timing More

by Jackster9802
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and explanation of issue, problem diagnosed and fixed within 3 hours happy with outcome More

by mdibruno2222
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin , Service advisors on day of appointment

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding they took care of me definitely wil recommend to anyone in the near future More

by hartgirl25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McMullin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,574
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,690
2019 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,990
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,084
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $15,990
2014 Ram 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,529
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD