Denise "Reds" Lombardi
Denise "Reds" Lombardi at Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me

Denise "Reds" Lombardi

Title Clerk

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

620 N Black Horse Pike
Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews
4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Denise "Reds" Lombardi

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great, great service, great price. Efficient i would recommend the place to anyone More

by Charliepoo16
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts, Tom McMullin , Nate!!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the very first call Gene was extremely helpful and actually cared to listen. Most places won’t go to bat for you like Mt. Ephraim Dodge did for me. If your looking for a above average service experien More

by Soli1017
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer support service and great service beautiful and nice people to work with. I think I cannot say more than that thank you very much guys to be there. More

by mihaeldracula
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informative reps kept me in the loop concerning all aspects of my service and even told me if I had any issues to come back and they would work with me to fix my problem and the crew came through with More

by cpmcduffie40
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed. Sales representatives and the managers were more than helpful they sealed the deal! Went above and beyond giving my husband and I nothing shy of outs More

by careenwbanks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely service and honest. Best Jeep dealership in the area! Great experience everytime!! Thank you Mt. Ephraim Jeep!!! More

by cpmcduffie40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had and Awesome experience at the dealership, the people was very friendly, Had a great time and love my new vehicle. More

by amiakayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with they gave me what I wanted for my trade in, definitely will do business with mount Ephraim dodge Ram again More

by atoughactofollow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McErlean Jr., Nicole White, Anthony Laganella , Sharif Smith

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Accommodating. I needed to pick up my daughter from school and my car was still being worked on. They were so kind to offer me a ride to pick her up and give us a r More

by MACHUCAMARGARET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I'm very pleased with the service I received. More

by PATTIE0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,990
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $15,990
2014 Ram 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,084
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,574
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,529
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,690
2019 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive