Tom McMullin
Tom McMullin at Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me

Tom McMullin

Body Shop Technician

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

620 N Black Horse Pike
Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059

Contact Me
4.7
353 Reviews
4.7

353 Reviews

Write a Review

353 Reviews of Tom McMullin

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great, great service, great price. Efficient i would recommend the place to anyone More

by Charliepoo16
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts, Denise "Reds" Lombardi , Nate!!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys were very professional that I spoke to. The dealership Heat me informed on what was going on and when my car was available for pick up. More

by holzer0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly and welcoming. Always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. More

by kdiprizito
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did this twice nate did a woundful job on my car I will come again More

by wmgaddis96
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very good excellent service and completed on time The staff is very nice and well trained. More

by oneresearchrn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dashboard indicated that the Throttle Body Assembly needed repair: and I was charged 160 dollars for them to do diagnostics. Which stated I need a throttle body. More

by Me
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department and dodge shop were extremely helpful and had my truck ready for pickup faster than originally expected. More

by oneresearchrn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the very first call Gene was extremely helpful and actually cared to listen. Most places won’t go to bat for you like Mt. Ephraim Dodge did for me. If your looking for a above average service experien More

by Soli1017
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to get me in and work on my car while I was at work with perfect timing More

by Jackster9802
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and explanation of issue, problem diagnosed and fixed within 3 hours happy with outcome More

by mdibruno2222
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roberts , Service advisors on day of appointment

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,990
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $15,990
2014 Ram 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,084
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,574
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,529
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,690
2019 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive