About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Scholer .
Chris Scholer
Chris  Scholer , Service Consultant, Gary Lang Auto Group
5.0

Chris Scholer

Service Consultant

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 South Illinois 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
Call
Email

114 Reviews of Chris Scholer

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly staff and atmosphere"

- Mikey

I know I will always get straight answers and opinions as well as options. I like to roam around and "pre-shop" for my next vehicle without being hounded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arnold

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional and put my mind at ease ....."

- camero1995

the fast service and to keep me informed while in the waiting room was just exceptional. your service TEAM does work together. Gary that is just one of the reasons I purchased my Equinox from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed new tires"

- Carrie325

I called Chris Scholar letting him know I was ready to purchase new tires as we had discussed earlier this year and the time frame. Chris ordered the tires, let me know they were in and scheduled me for a service visit right away. As always, Chris has truly exceptional customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly and fantastic service"

- Kris333

The service was awesome The advisor for my appointment kept me informed through text constantly through the day Never had to guess what was going on with my car and was treated so well- beyond pleased with choosing Gary Lang for service on our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- roys

jr and Criss s in service help out and take care of u and go out of there way to help u keep up the good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service experience "

- JonBoyZ28

Brought in my wife’s Tahoe for AC problem they had it fixed in a day with a loaner for her so no lost time at work. The service was top notch and they were in contact with us every step of the way and no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camaro Service"

- Carrie325

Chris in Service is absolutely the best He always keeps us apprised of what is going on with the service on our vehicles His patience and expertise allows me to understand what is needed and how it will be corrected on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ian training with Chris. Joe was awesome as well. He has a great mentor in Chris

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Pops Bober

Always great service. Chris is always very attentive and keeps me informed of the progress of my vehicle through the shop. Will always recommend Gary Lang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive to contract signing was great."

- Impala6

Thank you Gary Lang for always taking care of my vehicle needs for my business. I will continue to purchase vehicles for my business and personal from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- gary751

On this visit needed service was identified and I was on my in 1 and 1/2 hours. What was needed was easy to understand and completed in exactly the time I was told it would take. The time went fast with the WSJ and a coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (1358 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,233

2017 GMC Savana

$26,532

2017 Chevrolet Express

$20,733

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,952

2017 GMC Canyon

$27,607

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,956

2018 GMC Acadia

$34,744

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,998