About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Stromberg.
Chris Stromberg
Chris  Stromberg, Sales Associate, Honda World
5.0

Chris Stromberg

Sales Associate

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Chris Stromberg. I was born and raised here in Louisville, Kentucky. I have been in the automobile business since 2013 and there are many things I love about it. What I enjoy most is meeting new people and helping them out with whatever situation they're in with a no pressure environment. Outside of work I have an amazing wife named Amanda. We have a beautiful little girl named Addisyn and we call her Addi. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can do to be of assistance, don't hesitate to call or email me. I can be reached directly through my cell phone anytime at 502-471-9046. Email address. Cstromberg@Louisvillehondaworld.com

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

225 Reviews of Chris Stromberg

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of CRV"

- Michelle123

Chris was fast, honest, and very professional. Great car buying experience, thank you Chris! I will be back for my next car purchase at Sam Swope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Uncle Buck

Chris Stromberg did a great job of helping me find what I wanted for a used Honda. If you want fast service and someone who will get the job done ask for Chris. He does not waste your time and you spend hours in a dealership getting the run around and passed from person to person. He delivers great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- YoGabbaGabba

Went Saturday looking for a used Ridgeline and got it! While we were there my wife decided she’d like to trade in the Odyssey and she got a New Pilot. Couldn’t help it with the inventory and Chris Stromberg. He listened to us first and foremost. No matter what we threw at him, he was cordial and professional. Also want to throw a shoutout to the Badger! Thanks guys, the experience was the best I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me get the car I wanted!"

- drichmond

Chris helped me leave with the car I had on my mind for weeks! He was so kind and helped out with so much before, during, and after my visit to the dealership. The car I bought was missing the navigation card and he got a new one sent to me ASAP! Very professional and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bennett

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda World experience"

- jof2

Chris Stromberg helped me buy a good car at a good price. He was very helpful. Online inventory was very helpful. So there you have it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bennett

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- CM3472

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Honda World and can report another excellent experience. I initially came to see a vehicle that wasn’t at this location. Chris listened to what I was looking for and bent over backwards to show us several vehicles (including one that had just come in and wasn’t even on the lot yet). We bought it the next day and couldn’t be happier with the purchase. The entire process was incredibly smooth without even a hint of pressure. We are very grateful for the service we’ve always received here and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- DavinDeVore

This was the 1st car we bought with Chris at Honda World and he was great and very knowledgeable. Thank you for the help in purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Schuhmann

This was the 2nd car we bought with Chris at Honda World and he was great and very knowledgeable. He searched for the used car I thought I wanted then sold me the new car I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Purchase for Son"

- dwooming

Purchased my sons first car at the Big Lot with the assistance of Chris Stromberg. It was overall a great experience. Chris was very attentive to my needs as a customer and we were able to find a good match on the first day. The car was like new with low mileage, and after getting it checked out by an independent mechanic, they confirmed what the dealership was telling me already...the car was in excellent condition. I highly recommend the Big Lot and Chris based on this experience and plan to return for my car upgrade coming up soon :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful!"

- Lesa

Chris is my go to guy for the best car deals! Bought a brand new CRv & he was very patient & helpful while I looked & wanted specific things on my car. Recently asked him to find me a specific used CRV for my daughter and 1 day later there it was! He and his coworker Tom are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Seeforth

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175