Chris Unterseher
Chris Unterseher at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Chris Unterseher

Service Adviser

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
4.4
49 Reviews
4.4

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Chris Unterseher

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant, kept us updated during the build process, close to home, good price, clean More

by WISDOM1364
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car here and servicing done here if I’m in town. Over 100,000 miles now! I find everyone here to be respectful, kind and very helpful! They go over everything with me and there is never any More

by DFAIRBANK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think they are a good place I have bought a few trucks thier they was good to me More

by IDAHODUCKIE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello, Eric Whitman

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible customer service from their service department. I took my 2016 Sorento in to get the Theft recalls addressed and have them check a coolant leak which is covered by the new “Extended Warranty” I More

by Raymius
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give zero stars to the service department I would. My daughter started to experience some issues with her Kia in July 2023. She would be driving down the road and without warning her car woul More

by frustrated momma
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 21, 2023

George Gee Kia CDA responded

My name is Jennifer and I the customer relations Manager here at Gee Kia Coeur d'Alene. We take customer satisfaction as top priority here and I am sorry to hear of your Daughters experience. Would you please call me @ 208-667-7416 ext 6504? I would like to get more details so we can make sure to address any issues that might need attention. Thank you.

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My kia had only 100 or so miles when I left for a funeral 800 miles away. On the return it overheated. I used the Kia roadside assistance app only to find that it could not get me a tow or find a repair shop More

by pyr2peer
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman, Hayden Billick

Jul 26, 2023

George Gee Kia CDA responded

Hi, my name is Jennifer and I am the customer relations Manager here at George Gee Coeur d'Alene, I am very sorry about your experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here and I would like to hear more about your experience, please call me directly at 208-667-7416 ext. 6504.

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for your help getting me a deal and looking out for my needs you guys are great! More

by RADAWNAL.ERICKSON1973
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman, Don McAndrew

Jan 25, 2023

George Gee Kia CDA responded

Thank you for trusting Gee CDA

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 cars in the past from this dealership. New Kis Optima in 2014 & another new Kia Optima in 2015. I have great expectations & experiences at George Gee. More

by LMMORRIS19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Billick

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The detailing was professionally done and was finished in a timely manner. Everyone helping me were friendly, courteous, and professional. More

by CHRIS.LININGER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service that was helpful and accommodating. Isaacs was great answering all my questions with no pressure. More

by DAISYDOLL59
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,993
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $39,550
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,592
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,991
2020 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,594
2022 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,492
2023 Ford F-150
used
Azure Gray Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive