About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cristian Suarez.
Cristian Suarez
Cristian Suarez, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
5.0

Cristian Suarez

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Cristian Suarez

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal Ever!"

- awheeler

Everyone was very friendly. Cristian Suarez and Cameron Curry were amazing! I did get the best deal ever! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I don't remember the guy in finance, but he was amazing too! Excellent customer service! Thank you! Angela Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Curry

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Irish43

I was impressed from the moment i walked into the dealership and was greeted by Christian. He was patient. professional and knowledgeable. Then I worked with George who was a consummate professional and a caring person. Drove for 40 minutes but it was worth it. Tara made the most time consuming paperwork portion easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Bass, George McAvoy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with"

- jem

I would definitely recommend Toyota of North Charlotte!! - I did lots of research and they gave me the best price and made the car buying process very tolerable!! I love my new toyota!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ferrell

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experince I have ever had! Thank you!!!"

- yesssss

The sales person Dan was so knowledgeable about the car and spent time explaining all the features to with me. Dan answered all my questions and he was very friendly. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of North Charlotte "

- CRNC

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Toyota of North Charlotte. I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and experience of their employees. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Jaime Bowles , Aaron Manning Nate Richard Paul Hezar

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up front and helpful"

- Stephen Taperek

Toyota of North Huntersville has been such a pleasure to work with. This is our first time buying a new car, and we had received excellent customer service on all three visits we had. From the welcome when you walk in to the down payments, every question was answered in a friendly, professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Chris Wickson, Carlos Sunsin , Chris White, Shawn Wray, Mike Bono

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Carcat

There was no pressure from the sales staff. They were willing to work with me on the best price for the vehicle. They answered questions accurately and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Bowles , Nannette young African American man Chris

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- CARMATS

Great experience and actually spent a lot less time than anticipated. Mr. Suarez was very professional and great to work with. Jasmine was also very professional and great personality and great experience signing all the paperwork. Didn’t seem as bad signing life away while talking to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cameron Curry"

- Thankyou

I don’t see any place to comment on the employee who showed us the cars but Cameron Curry did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and really listened to what I wanted. He made every effort to find the car with the features that were most important to me. He definitely added to a great buying experience along with Christian Suarez and Jasmine Beard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, friendly & professional and no hassle"

- Dxwilson9

Everyone was very professional friendly and courteous they met my needs got me in and out and worked with me in getting the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard , Omg I had a very friendly person showing me vehicles I forgot her name she was wonderful

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,460

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,284

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,050

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,235

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,294