About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cristian Suarez.
Cristian Suarez
Cristian Suarez, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
5.0

Cristian Suarez

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Cristian Suarez

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"About my purchase."

- 2215676

Buy a Toyota Hightlander, the experience was wonderful, excellent staff, very grateful to everyone and especially to Mr. Cristian Suarez, I recommend Toyota of North Charlotte, excellent from all points of view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excelent service"

- Lebron1

The service we received was an excellence one, good staff and the best price I ever get. Christian helped us to get the car we need at the price we can afford. Thank you so much to all the people help us yesterday, I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product specialist down to finance representative."

- 123 toyotacustomer

Because of the personal touch from all employees very knowledgeable friendly. Did best work to get great financing. Good coffee nice restrooms nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wickson, Corinna Arment , Brandon Davis

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car purchase "

- Jmabe

This dealership is different than any other one I’ve ever been too. When you get there you don’t have salesmen running up to you. Their is no one there pressuring you to buy. They simply let you look at cars and when you find the one you are interested in you go inside and talk to another person about prices. It was the least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Thompson, Clay Sexton

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- JVG

Each person I dealt with, in the phases of buying a new car, was friendly, direct, honest, helpful, and service minded. The entire experience of buying by new car was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Griffith was my first encounter. Then in addition to Mr. Suarez, I dealt with the director of sales. And finally, I dealt with a man in finance. All three of these individuals were outstanding!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal Ever!"

- awheeler

Everyone was very friendly. Cristian Suarez and Cameron Curry were amazing! I did get the best deal ever! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I don't remember the guy in finance, but he was amazing too! Excellent customer service! Thank you! Angela Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Curry

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Irish43

I was impressed from the moment i walked into the dealership and was greeted by Christian. He was patient. professional and knowledgeable. Then I worked with George who was a consummate professional and a caring person. Drove for 40 minutes but it was worth it. Tara made the most time consuming paperwork portion easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Bass, George McAvoy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with"

- jem

I would definitely recommend Toyota of North Charlotte!! - I did lots of research and they gave me the best price and made the car buying process very tolerable!! I love my new toyota!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ferrell

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experince I have ever had! Thank you!!!"

- yesssss

The sales person Dan was so knowledgeable about the car and spent time explaining all the features to with me. Dan answered all my questions and he was very friendly. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of North Charlotte "

- CRNC

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Toyota of North Charlotte. I was very impressed with the overall professionalism and experience of their employees. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Jaime Bowles , Aaron Manning Nate Richard Paul Hezar

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,290

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,575

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,030

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,999

2019 Toyota Sienna

$34,930