Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Hezar.
Paul Hezar
Paul  Hezar at Toyota of North Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Hezar

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

21 Reviews of Paul Hezar

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Very accommodating and helpful...."

- Susanyoung79

Excellent experience. Very accommodating and helpful. Would recommend to others looking for a new car. I am excited to drive my new car and pass the word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts , Makenna Vondriska

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my old Camry for a new Camry. I think everyone..."

- rob22wheels

Traded in my old Camry for a new Camry. I think everyone involved. The experience was great. I appreciate everyone involved. Thank you thank you. I’m just waiting for my 2nd key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made this process easy and quick and completely..."

- Caitduffy

Everyone made this process easy and quick and completely painless. Paul was fabulous! I am in love with my new truck! I even named her black Betty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke was great too! And so was the finance guy (sorry I can’t remember his name)

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knows Her Business"

- Ladybug

Janis had us signed up and ready to go in no time. Explained every document before we signed and answered all questions. She’s very professional and is an excellent customer service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janis Swartz , Luke Hurlbut

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great and the staff was accommodating..."

- Mttstoll

The experience was great and the staff was accommodating with everything needed. From the test drive to the financial closing, the process was really smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for an awesome experience from all..."

- ashleypauldo

Thanks so much for an awesome experience from all involved. Thank you Paul Hezar and David Watts. I love my new Corolla. Thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. This was an easy transaction....."

- Jenny

Had a great experience. This was an easy transaction.. Everyone was very professional each step was hassle free. Thank you all for this experience! Jennifer Little

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to all involved in helping me and my wife..."

- harlen7777

Thanks so much to all involved in helping me and my wife with our new Highlander. Thanks Paul Hezar, Chris Wickson and David Watts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Chris Wickson

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Súper good.. very Helpful. Eceryone did Great. Thank you..."

- mercedescorbera

Súper good.. very Helpful. Eceryone did Great. Thank you Paul Hezar, David Watts. Fraydaliz Rodríguez. You huye rock. Thank you Thank you Thank you tv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Thank you Lauren Hansen, Paul Hezar,..."

- Staz

Great to work with. Thank you Lauren Hansen, Paul Hezar, and David Watts. The whole team did a wonderful job. I know I’m gonna love my new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts , Lauren Hansen

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,206
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,885
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,995
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,995
2015 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD