Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christian Acevedo
Christian Acevedo at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Christian Acevedo

Finance Manager

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.7
166 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Christian Acevedo

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed with Noel Paulina it was a pleasant..."

- ROSE-HENRY Verified Customer

I was very impressed with Noel Paulina it was a pleasant experience dealing with him I would recommend him to anyone. Henry Viola

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Paulino

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people especially ray robles very helpful and nice..."

- KULEBRON1430 Verified Customer

Great people especially ray robles very helpful and nice me and my wife are very happy and would recommend him again and this Kia in Yonkers for sure thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robles

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was amiable and cordial. I will recommend..."

- URY13 Verified Customer

Sales person was amiable and cordial. I will recommend any one to him. Thank you for your help. Finance dept. it was ok hope could help more financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Mendoza

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing they helped me find my dream..."

- NICOLESTEVENSON23 Verified Customer

My experience was amazing they helped me find my dream car and the pricing was definitely affordable and I’m gonna refer my family thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Pena

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome people very friendly they try to help you in..."

- miguel.soto6670 Verified Customer

Awsome people very friendly they try to help you in getting best deal on your budget very very very happy happy with my purchase thx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stanton, Indira Then

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have very good experience with guys working on this..."

- BOGDANBANACH Verified Customer

I have very good experience with guys working on this dealership. Very happy with Tony Ramos. Test drive prepared fast and with my wife very happy. Menager Chris also very friendly. We got free delivery. Place is very clean. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Ace and Tony Ramos took so much care of us. Wow..."

- joechaka81

Christian Ace and Tony Ramos took so much care of us. Wow I got abused at my last place and only wish I could have came here first… better price, more attention, lower rate. I was in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos , Mike Romano

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Noel was a good professional and straightforward..."

- filix23ca Verified Customer

Noel was a good professional and straightforward salesman, however cristian Acevedo was not professional at all , got loud and asked unnecessary personal questions thanks d

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Ramon. He was personable..."

- GRANDE106 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience with Ramon. He was personable and accommodating, especially when I was being extremely indecisive. Was kind, honest, friendly and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ramos , Ramon Mendoza

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Robles was very knowledgeable and clear in explaining..."

- OMAR Verified Customer

Ray Robles was very knowledgeable and clear in explaining the vehicle's features, took time to listen to our questions, and did a great job explaining provisions and warranties. Ray went the extra mile to ensure we understood the vehicle before the test drive and graciously prepared everything we needed to close the deal, including setting up the Kia Access app.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robles

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sangria Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive