Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Noel Paulino
Noel Paulino at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Noel Paulino

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews

“Consumer feedback continues to be our MOST important business driver.” Howard Shultz – Former CEO of Starbucks

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent Customer Service

4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Noel Paulino

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The facilities were very nice and the staff including..."

- Iilm1592

The facilities were very nice and the staff including Noel was welcoming, beyond pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Napolino

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel was phenomenal from beginning to end. I typically..."

- Kcunn45

Noel was phenomenal from beginning to end. I typically hate going to car dealerships, but the whole process was seamless. I went to a couple of Kia dealers prior and felt as if I was being taken advantage of. Noel was very honest and professional. Would absolutely contact him to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My god. Where do I begin. Noel Paulino- the King of Kia...."

- alex Verified Customer

My god. Where do I begin. Noel Paulino- the King of Kia. If I could write poetry, I'd write poetry about Noel and his incredible customer service. This is the second New Kia I've bought from Yonkers Kia. Apparently their service department used to be crap- well in the last two years I've had incredible experiences every time I took my 2020 Kia GT Soul in, so I was willing to give Kia another go. Was looking to get a bigger car- and man, everything is over sticker right now, but stop worrying about it.. there is no supply- plus you'll get more for your trade in so it works out perhaps even better than even. Noel was amazing- treated me with respect, gave me his number answered calls and questions even on his day off. Didn't pressure me at all, didn't even pressure me to trade in my car to him as he felt I may get even better value elsewhere. This is service at it's highest. He also showed me the benefit of getting a Sorento instead of a Telluride- that is a cheaper car and less money for him, but he was 100% right, I just didn't need something that big. But you know what.. thanks to him, I'll buy my next Kia and my next Kia and next Kia from Yonkers Kia (mind you I hope in three Kia's time I'm in Florida relaxing on a golf course, so I'll have to buy one then drive it all the way down.. or be rich and pay someone to do it). My whole experience was awesome- ISA was also amazing and helped me alot even though it wasn't his sale. This is not a paid review at all.. just super impressed at their customer service. Noel you are the KING OF KIA.. well I mean, your bosses might not like that.. but if there was a movie about Yonkers Kia.. you would be THE KING OF KIA! Thanks alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel rocks! All the KIA hype is true! The best package of..."

- LEE.VELTA Verified Customer

Noel rocks! All the KIA hype is true! The best package of all! Just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasure to work with Yonkers Kia and, in..."

- asyaostrovsky Verified Customer

I had a pleasure to work with Yonkers Kia and, in particular, with Mr.Noel Paulino. He was very patient, professional and clear. He did not spare his time to go over any question or concern and went out of his way to help along the way. Any request i have raised was taken seriously and accommodated. I feel like winning a lottery and all my process went smooth and fast. Thank you very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful to work with Noel. He was very helpful..."

- SPUTORTI Verified Customer

It was wonderful to work with Noel. He was very helpful and we were very happy with the automobile we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel was fantastic. Hard working and very responsive...."

- gmatsuzaka Verified Customer

Noel was fantastic. Hard working and very responsive. Also, while delayed overall, the car ended up being delivered in a timely fashion. Highly recommend Noel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things were good. The saleman, Noel, was terrific. I..."

- sethdf18 Verified Customer

Things were good. The saleman, Noel, was terrific. I understand that these are strange times without much car inventory but I came to your dealership because of a deal on a Kia Soul through Truecar.com. You did not honor the price I got through Truecar.com which is troubling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Noel listened and worked with me. He was..."

- JCORBETT820 Verified Customer

Amazing! Noel listened and worked with me. He was aggressive in a good way to get me a very good deal. He found the best deal for me and I am very appreciative for it! I cannot thank Noel Paulino enough for all his help, support, and consideration!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for the 2022 Kia Sorento phev which just..."

- JEN O Verified Customer

I was looking for the 2022 Kia Sorento phev which just came out but very hard to find. Noel saw my interest and followed up. I was able to secure one of the two vehicles. The dealership was large and clean. The experience went smoothly and the mark up was less than other dealerships. I’m loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,035
2022 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,995
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,995
2020 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,240
2022 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,185
2022 Kia K5
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,440
2022 Kia Forte
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive