Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Lynch.
Christian Lynch
Christian Lynch at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Christian Lynch

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Local, born in Lombard, raised in Naperville. Dedicated to providing a truly exceptional and modern shopping experience. Give me a call at (331)457-4722!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

169 Reviews of Christian Lynch

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience. I was..."

- JMize

I could not have asked for a better experience. I was quickly able to test drive the vehicles I was interested in. The pricing was laid out clearly. The staff was very welcoming and personable. And, the financing process was done as efficiently as I've ever seen. Thanks for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Jmize, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy to hear that the entire team was able to offer you such a pleasant experience. We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your new vehicle.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the car I wanted online and Christian, the..."

- JSexton

I found the car I wanted online and Christian, the internet sales manager reached out to me with details. The Q60 I wanted in that exact interior and exterior color was very rare. (only 5 for sale nationwide on all the major site i.e cargurus, cars.com, etc.) I was able to put it on hold with a deposit since I couldn't make it for a few days. Brad Broughton contacted me to set up an appointment day/time. Financing was done ahead of time by them and when I arrived there it was such a smooth process. Brad was amazing, and very down to earth. Ursula at the front door was extremely pleasant (and made sure I wasn't taken out by the wind and the door) and I believe it was Garrett in finance who did my paperwork. We had an awesome conversation and it was fun reminiscing about past cars we've owned. The facility itself is top notch, clean and very upscale. This is how a car dealership should be run, and I will recommend any of my clients, friends and family to see Brad and team at Infiniti of Naperville. Kudos to you all. I love my 'New to me' Q60. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco, Brad Broughton , Ursula Pawlowicz, Garrett Soderland

Mar 23, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Jsexton, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Christian, Brad, Garrett, Ursula, and our entire team here at INFINITI of Naperville. We truly appreciate you taking the to share your experience and hope you have many trouble-free miles with your Q60.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Murczek was great to work with. He was very thorough..."

- Scott jones

Adam Murczek was great to work with. He was very thorough describing the details of the vehicle. He seemed honest and made me feel trusting,and at ease. Jared was great as well. Didn’t see his name to rate. He was very fair and worked out all of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Joseph Limjuco

Mar 16, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Scott Jones, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Adam is an asset to our dealership

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have liked to have given 5 stars, but I feel like..."

- nutall45

I would have liked to have given 5 stars, but I feel like I had to ask for things that should have been already provided car manual and Guidebook, 2nd key to the vehicle and, or a little gift unused keychain or a ink pin. I received none of these things. Maybe because I did not purchase a new truck just a 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate you allowing us to remedy the items you mentioned. We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this location was very helpful and..."

- oliverdiblasi

The staff at this location was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to assist us in purchasing our very first Infiniti with peace of mind knowing that everything was taken care of and the vehicle we were receiving was in peak condition. Kaitlyn Kessler and Joseph Limjuco were fast and courteous throughout the entire process of purchasing our 2020 QX80, from getting our financing together, to making sure that our buying experience was a special one. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for everything... Oliver DiBlasi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco, Kaitlyn Kessler

Mar 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hello Oliverdiblasi, We are so happy to hear the Kailyn and Joe helped to create a great purchase experience. We hope you are enjoying your QX80. Thank you! we appreciate your feedback.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with this Dealership and Mark Rancone...."

- slokyne

I am so happy with this Dealership and Mark Rancone. Christian, the internet sales person was amazing as well. They helped me buy my new car and I couldn't be happier. They were professional and efficient and I would 100% recommend them for any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roncone

Feb 19, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Mark Ronocne and Christian Lynch! We hope you have a great day!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very professional, direct to the point,..."

- rumbach627

Adam was very professional, direct to the point, knowledgeable and laid back at the same time. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Naperville Infiniti. We have had all the vehicles serviced there too. By the way we live in Cedar Rapids iowa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek

Feb 18, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hi Rumbach627, thank you so much for your positive comments about Adam and Infiniti Of Naperville! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience. no pressure. all staff courteous and..."

- dc4329

great experience. no pressure. all staff courteous and focused on customer satisfaction. A special shoutout to Mark Roncone in sales. He is an excellent representative at this dealership. He took care of everything before, during, and after the sale and continues to follow up to make sure our purchase is still satisfactory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience! It really means a lot for us over here and I hope we can continue to assist you in the future. Best regards, Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I tell you the BEST SERVICE I had when buying a car..."

- Nakitawilliams

When I tell you the BEST SERVICE I had when buying a car no pressure straight forward no lies they got the job done!!!! Fast and very professional!!! The dealership was clean and followed the social distancing guide lines...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roncone

Dec 02, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience! It really means a lot for us over here and I hope we can continue to assist you in the future. Best regards, Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was very helpful and very knowledgeable on what he..."

- Steven.rozek

Mark was very helpful and very knowledgeable on what he was selling. Ga e me all options on my trade in and my purchase. Gave me great advise on all Infiniti products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience! It really means a lot for us over here and I hope we can continue to assist you in the future. Best regards, Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,992
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,648
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,353
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,171
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,757
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $25,995
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD