Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Lynch.
Christian Lynch
Christian Lynch, eCommerce Coordinator, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Christian Lynch

eCommerce Coordinator

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Local, born in Lombard, raised in Naperville. Dedicated to providing a truly exceptional experience, regardless of whether or not a client buys a vehicle. Give me a call at (630)241-3000 and ask for Christian!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Christian Lynch

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Second Great Experience at Infiniti of Naperville"

- Bill1

Professional, quick and complete experience for the second purchase there. Awesome. Mark Felson was great to work with and Sean was fast and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Mark Felson

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Oso1456

It was enjoyable experience , the sales man was very helpful and patient, he did everything possible to make me want to leave with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be easier"

- pprieur79

Probably one of the easiest and fastest car purchases I ever made. Browsed online, was contacted right away by Christian Lynch for my criteria which was matched 100% and pricing was perfect. Agreed to terms before even walking in the door. Stopped in and John Schultz was able to get us in the car for our drive and walked us through the entire process quickly and seamlessly (and considering my 3 young kids being restless was very fast). He even made some nice small talk with my little ones which can ask a thousand questions which was a nice touch. Whole process with test driving, buying, and learning about the billion car features with Mark Felson was just a breeze. Thanks John and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, John Schultz, Mark Felson

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Mark S."

- LifeRules77

I bought a QX60 3 days ago from infiniti of naperville and had a quick and great experience with the process. Mark S. helped me through the process. Christian and Linda were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schoeberlein, Linda Abdel

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SD9215

Had a great experience at Infiniti Naperville and will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Paperwork was prepared and ready before I arrived at the dealership and was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Doug Belgio, Linda Abdel

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight and Honest Dealership"

- D1110

I did my internet research and found that Infinity of Naperville was the most responsive and had the best inventory and pricing by far. At the dealership there were no surprises. Adam presented their best offer and it was thousands better than another dealership for a 2019 QX60. Adam, Mark and Matt were all consummate professionals and made this my easiest car purchase ever. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and friendly service "

- G37

This was the first time I bought a car from a dealer. The service here was excellent, everything was top notch. The salesman I had Kevin Benavides, and he made sure I understood everything and made everything so quick and easy. He was an excellent salesman and made it seem like I was buying from friend more so than a dealer. The first thing out of everyone I talked to at the dealership was "Would you like some water or coffee? Maybe some snacks from a lobby?" I would definitely buy another car from them and encourage everyone to take a look at their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Benavides, Matthew Murray

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended "

- betzJB

Excellent customer service. Friendly, honest, and accommodating. Received a great deal on a used car with very little haggling. They even provided me with Lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great customer experience"

- MLS

Overall my experience with John Schultz was very good. He worked with me on the initial pricing, trade value and car comparisons while giving me time to consider my purchase. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, John Schultz, Vanessa Garcia

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Peters was awesome! "

- Nparikh

I couldn't ask much more from this dealership. Joe worked with me in fulfilling my purchase from the first step all the way to the drive off. Can't complain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839