Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Lynch.
Christian Lynch
Christian Lynch at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Christian Lynch

Internet Sales Manager

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Local, born in Lombard, raised in Naperville. Dedicated to providing a truly exceptional and modern shopping experience. Give me a call at (630)241-3000, just ask for Christian!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Christian Lynch

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Infiniti Dealer Around"

- Jimmy Persino

Buying or leasing an Infiniti from Infiniti of Naperville has always been a pleasant experience. I just bought my Q 70 off lease. Their sales staff, financing staff and service personnel have always been professional, courteous, never pushy and totally 100% customer service oriented. They always make me feel like a member of the family and treat me the way i want to be treated. I would never get an Infiniti anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin, Joseph Limjuco , Mark Mizera, Jim McColgan

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Professional Staff, Solid Cars and No Stress"

- Vegas Valet

Highly recommend the guys over at Infiniti of Naperville, they are professionals, who treat you fairly, provide a no pressure car buying experience and have a nice selection of well kept cars. You wont be disappointed, Ill be back here for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Roncone was very genuine in his attempt to get us..."

- bethanyzenon

Mark Roncone was very genuine in his attempt to get us the best deal for my Jeep. He made my first car buying experience pleasant and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

- Russ & Kim

We started our purchase online during the week. Our next step was creating an appointment due do the Coronavirus environment for Saturday. Upon arriving all of the appropriate sanitizing steps were clearly being followed which provided a sense of overall comfort. Once we found our first Infiniti which was a QX50 we started the negotiations with Garrett Soderlund. We felt the purchasing process was stress free compared to our previous purchase experiences with other manufacturers. Garrett took the time to explain all of our available options and went the extra mile for us being first time Infiniti buyers. We are excited to start a new relationship with a very reputable dealership and an excellent first hand impression!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Joseph Limjuco , Garrett Soderlund

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a long search to find a vehicle that met our..."

- nstanton54

We had a long search to find a vehicle that met our needs. Dale was very persistent in locating and acquiring the QX80 we were looking for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was fanatastic! The whole experience at Naperville..."

- Rob.bugh

Adam was fanatastic! The whole experience at Naperville Infiniti was excellent: friendly, highly competent and we love our qx60! We will definitely buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Joseph Limjuco

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark made everything very comfortable, explained anything..."

- Kfarmerjr

Mark made everything very comfortable, explained anything that I was unsure about and very helpful. When I’m ready for the next one I’ll be back, for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roncone, Joseph Limjuco

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, just wanted to Thank you for reaching out to me...."

- Oakfanraider

Hello, just wanted to Thank you for reaching out to me. Christian has been great and very informative & professional when texting me. I appreciate the help while I research my options. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Wife"

- tonyt

found the car we wanted online at INFINITI. Contacted Christine online and got a fast response. we met with Mark Rancone after review of material we were turned over to Joseph Limjuco. All these men involved made this car buying experience fast and pain free. the car was priced just right. I got the price I was looking for and the wife got the car she wanted. Happy wife even more happy husband. Thanks Crew from Infiniti of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roncone, Joseph Limjuco

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew soon as we walked in that this was a place we..."

- keydb27

We knew soon as we walked in that this was a place we would like to purchase from! We are car shoppers and we’ve dealt with quit a few dealerships and this one was very classy and Professional! Mark was great he really made us feel welcome and appreciated! So thanks for the great experience and we will refer this dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $47,600

2019 INFINITI Q50

$47,600

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $64,930

2019 INFINITI QX80

$64,930

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,738

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,738

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268