Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Roncone.
Mark Roncone
Mark Roncone at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Roncone

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Mark Roncone

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great five star service. Polite and professional. Great..."

- vwallace3388001

Great five star service. Polite and professional. Great communication also. 5 star customer service. In person and over the phone. I would absolutely refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Mark was knowledgeable and patient..."

- otry888

Excellent service! Mark was knowledgeable and patient with all our questions. He definitely helped make our buying experience a good one. I would definitely see him for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark helped me with my lease.out. It was a tough decision..."

- guyo31

Mark helped me with my lease.out. It was a tough decision whether to buy or lease again or buy my q50s red sport. I have leased around 5 or 6 Infiniti’s from your dealership. Mark helped me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with Mark he is incredibly nice helpful..."

- Lilymares10

We are very happy with Mark he is incredibly nice helpful and helped above and beyond to help get our dream car. Thank you Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We wanted to take a second to return the thank you, so thank you! That sentiment comes right from Mark, who really appreciates the kind words and you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you again! -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Breanna

This dealership was amazing. It was my first time buying a car and everyone there was so helpful especially Mark Roncone and Joeseph Limjuco. I was alittle nervous about the entire process so I had my dad come with me since he is a mechanic and he even said that it was one of the most easiest car buying process he has ever gone through and we loved the help from everyone. I thought buying a car would take hours and hours but everything got done super fast and the entire process was a breeze. I am very pleased with this dealership. It was a wonderful first experience for me and I absolutely LOVE my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Aug 01, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience in such detail. It helps paint a picture of what our future customers can expect and we really appreciate you taking the time. I hope we can match this level of service going forward, thank you again! -Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the salesman Mark Roncone. He explained..."

- angio1188

Very pleased with the salesman Mark Roncone. He explained everything well and was professional. Joe Limjuco, Business Manager, made the finance portion a breeze. Highly recommend visiting Infiniti of Naperville if looking for a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in and was greeted right away. Asked what brought..."

- demonssz

Came in and was greeted right away. Asked what brought me in, test drove and smooth sailing all the way to driving away. Awesome people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone , Garrett Soderlund

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great, did everything I asked I drove up from..."

- onemanarmy02

Mark was great, did everything I asked I drove up from Columbus oh he even came in on his off day, he found me the perfect car and executed a flawless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Lexus "

- yann.shlimoon

Mark Roncone gave me the best service while buying my car from Infiniti of Naperville. Joseph Limjuco at Financial gave me good service on signing the papers. the atmosphere at the dealership is friendly. Also, I would like to thanks the other Mark ( the manager ) for helping me on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We really appreciate you taking the time to share and hope we can continue to assist you in the future! Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, friendly staff. Love my new..."

- 12345

Great customer service, friendly staff. Love my new vehicle! Process of buying a new car was simple and effortless. Would come back in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco , Mark Mizera

Jun 24, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your new vehicle and that the experience at our dealership was truly exceptional for you. Thank you for sharing, I know Mark and Joe very much appreciate it as well. Sincerely, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,555

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,555

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $57,041

2020 INFINITI QX60

$57,041

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,388

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,388

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $58,099

2020 INFINITI QX60

$58,099

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,268

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,268

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,601

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,601

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,507

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,507

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,394

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,394