Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Roncone.
Mark Roncone
Mark Roncone at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Roncone

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

137 Reviews of Mark Roncone

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Dale Marrone and Mark Roncone. They were..."

- pellegrino.joan

I worked with Dale Marrone and Mark Roncone. They were both knowledgeable and helpful and made the purchase relatively painless. However, I was a very good customer also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone

May 07, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your business

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Roncone and the team were great to work with from..."

- michael

Mark Roncone and the team were great to work with from start to finish on the purchase of my new car. I recommend Infiniti of Naperville to future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark R. and INFINITI Of Naperville!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Roncone is a great salesperson at Infiniti..."

- doe

Mark Roncone is a great salesperson at Infiniti Naperville. He is extremely helpful, friendly, and it was a stress free experience. Our finance manager Joe Limjuco was thorough and helpful too. Would highly recommend purchasing a car from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Doe, we're so glad that you found Mark to be extremely helpful! We really appreciate any recommenadtions. Thank you.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is pleasant and a joy to deal with. He made our..."

- Espino

Mark is pleasant and a joy to deal with. He made our purchase a stress free experience. He’s an awesome employee and a great asset to Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Espino, thank you so much for your high rating! Mark does a great job and we are happy he is a part of the team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd consecutive new car lease I have worked..."

- jonathanmalakoff

This is the 3rd consecutive new car lease I have worked through Infiniti of Naperville. Kaitlyn in sales was responsive and worked hard to find a deal that could work for both parties and found the perfect car model for my taste. The finance department was fast in processing the paperwork. Parts and Service was able to help me verify some recently purchased parts for the old vehicle would still work for the new model. Overall a good car shopping experience for the professional staff at Infiniti of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Kessler

Apr 17, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Jonathanmalakoff, Thank you for your 3rd new vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business, your wonderful feedback, and rating means a lot to us.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience trading my vehicle and acquiring a low..."

- yorb2008

Good experience trading my vehicle and acquiring a low mileage used vehicle. Professional work by both the sales and finance departments. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Apr 10, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Yorb2008, we're glad to hear you had a good experience. We appreciate any recommendations.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind and courteous service with no pressure. We enjoyed..."

- Locks4648

Kind and courteous service with no pressure. We enjoyed the process and decided to bring home a new car when we originally planned to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hi Locks4648, we are very happy to have provided you with a kind and courteous experience! Mark takes very good care of his clients

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most pleasant experience buying my new QX60 at..."

- CDon

I had the most pleasant experience buying my new QX60 at INFINITY of Naperville! Mark Roncone patiently assisted me with all of my questions and revealing pertinent information regarding my vehicle. They offered me a great deal on the car that I wanted to purchase, one that I certainly could not and did not pass up! Thank you Mark and INFINITY of Naperville! I certainly will be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Cdon, we're happy you found Mark and our team to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Naperville. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have liked to have given 5 stars, but I feel like..."

- nutall45

I would have liked to have given 5 stars, but I feel like I had to ask for things that should have been already provided car manual and Guidebook, 2nd key to the vehicle and, or a little gift unused keychain or a ink pin. I received none of these things. Maybe because I did not purchase a new truck just a 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate you allowing us to remedy the items you mentioned. We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your new vehicle!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not having an Infiniti dealership near by (2.5 hours..."

- brog7570

Not having an Infiniti dealership near by (2.5 hours away). Shopping for a new Certified 2020 QX80 was done on line to find the right vehicle....that process was made quick, simple and easy by contacting Infiniti of Naperville. Garrett, Mark and Joseph made the purchase simple from start to finish! Thank you... Bart Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco , Garret Soderlund

Mar 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Brog7570, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive to make the trip to INFINITI of Naperville. Congratulations on the purchase of a 2020 QX80. We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your INFINITI. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,992
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,648
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,353
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,171
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,757
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $25,995
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD