Mark Roncone
Mark Roncone at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me

Mark Roncone

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
190 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of Mark Roncone

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From test drive to sale, smooth and friendly. Ask for Mark Roncone when buying a car. Would use again! More

by Sparky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a super experience purchasing my new vehicle. Mark Roncone made the process seemless. Everyone in between was attentive and then finally down to Joseph Limjuco finishing the transaction. Fellas t More

by 73scole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Mark and Joseph operate at a very professional and proficient level of service to get you in the car of your dreams! Great job fellas.. More

by Donyal Thomas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the opportunity to work with Mark Rancone after a lengthy search for a vehicle at several other dealerships in the area. I appreciated his relaxed approach and he genuinely seemed interested in mak More

by kharbin96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to write 15 words for this review. They were great thanks for everything. More

by rabbibert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Joseph Limjuco

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was hesitant walking in initially but Mark turned that around really quick. Both him and Joe Limjuco heard my concerns about getting a family vehicle and made it a priority. Had a great experience More

by Lynds.galvan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Roncone was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and respectful as well. More

by usmc4lyfe75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Joseph Limjuco

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of guys to work with, I was in and out and driving home in my dream car in just a few hours. I recommend buying here. More

by B.tribble35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience purchasing a vehicle ever! NO Hassle, NO Pressure, NO BS. Mark is very knowledgeable and was very patient explaining all the new technology to me and made sure I was comforta More

by Shubes4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Joseph Limjuco

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark R. is a great and wonderful person to work with and Infiniti of Naperville made the experience very pleasant. Third purchase from there and again a 5-s More

by Bill1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,900
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,817
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
Sport-Tuned CVT
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $44,399
2017 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,495
2018 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,754
2018 Ram 2500
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $29,989
2018 INFINITI Q50
used
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Manual Shift
AWD