Christian Mendieta
Christian Mendieta at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Christian Mendieta | Page 5

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
52 Reviews
4.4

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Christian Mendieta

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi this is Rasheed I’m really satisfied for Chevy group you did solve my problem I really appreciate:thank again you’re whole team More

by Rashid.ahmed201
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem, George De La Rosa, Brandon Mendez , Steven Bowerman, Oscar Gutierrez, Ryan Huynh, Alex Morales, Flavio Onofre, Jordan

Jun 11, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Rasheed, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very nice very professional very friendly very knowledgeable and also funny she knew what he was doing and I really appreciate him and the way he took care of business with me and my wife More

by wgladney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem, George De La Rosa, Brandon Mendez , Steven Bowerman, Oscar Gutierrez, Ryan Huynh, Alex Morales, Flavio Onofre

Jun 01, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Culver City Chevrolet! Ryan will be happy to hear that you found him helpful and friendly during your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! - Customer Service, Michelle M.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian is a great salesman an made my purchase experience a great one. He took time out of his day to deliver our new car to Van Nuys for us. Would highly recommend and plan on referring friends t More

by Monica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo

May 27, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Monica, thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with Chris and the Culver City Chevrolet team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we’re glad you were pleased with the service you received. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again. - Customer Service, Michelle M.

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

Disappointed with the lack of knowledge when purchasing my 2021 Bolt. There were several rebates and promos I had to inform them about. I couldn’t even tell you who my sales person was. I think it was Geor More

by mark_bell4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa

May 17, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We work hard to deliver a quality experience, but we certainly can improve in our efforts and will use your feedback to do so. We appreciate you giving us another opportunity to show you our commitment to an amazing customer experience. Please let us know how we can help in the future.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Came in to look around and hopefully find something in my range and I was able to find it with welcoming help. More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa , Ivan Hernandez

May 10, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, Amanda! Our team will be happy to hear that they were very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They greeted us as soon as we got off the car, helped us thru everything and answered each and everyone of our questions! They are an AMAZING team! More

by lucroledzma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem, George De La Rosa, Brandon Mendez , Steven Bowerman, Oscar Gutierrez, Ryan Huynh, Alex Morales, Flavio Onofre

May 07, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Culver City Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Made my mom cry and made me really really uncomfortable. It shouldn’t be so emotional to get a car but it was there was a lot they could’ve done to ease the experience. More

by Kics2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa , Fausto

May 04, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We take customer service very seriously and are concerned with your comments. We would greatly appreciate being able to hear more from your about your experience and find an amicable solution. Please call us at (424)216-7438 at your earliest convenience.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was great. Very personable, friendly and helpful, energetic, and intelligent. A true asset to your dealership. Hope to do business with Jesse in the future, More

by JimboG4232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem

May 04, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear you found Jesse was so knowledgeable and helpful. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank, Culver City Chevrolet, for the experience of being there. The employees were kind and respectful to us since the beginning to the end of the purchase of buying a vehicle. More

by hernandez2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best experience every time. Thanks again for sharing and we hope you continue to choose us for all of your future car needs!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

My wife and I went to culver city Chevrolet expecting to just refinance our vehicle but Chris and his supervisor approved us for a brand new Chevy traverse. This is the best dealership we ever been 2. I wou More

by Randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

That's great to hear, Randy! Thank you for choosing Culver City Chevrolet to purchase your new Chevy. We truly appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you're enjoying that new Traverse!

...
5

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,720
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive