Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christina Colosimo Wonais.
Christina Colosimo Wonais
Christina  Colosimo Wonais at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Christina Colosimo Wonais

Social Media Director

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Hometown: Palos Park, Il Current town: Chicago, Il How long I’ve been in the car business: Since birth. How long I’ve been with Oak Lawn Toyota: I grew up on Oak Lawn Toyota’s showroom floor. My sisters (Elizabeth Phelps, Victoria Hampton, Diana Huber) and I would go to work with our dad (Ronnie Colosimo) on Saturdays. My earliest memories at Oak Lawn Toyota include answering the phones and counting change for the cashier. Family: I am the third daughter of Ronnie Colosimo. I live in Chicago with my precious pup Riggs. My first car was: Red Toyota Corolla My favorite vehicle we offer and why: The Toyota 4Runner is the best vehicle in our lineup. It has a spacious interior and cargo area; it is high up off the ground which makes for a pleasant driving experience; and it’s a great-looking SUV. My hobbies: Long walks exploring the city of Chicago with my dog, cooking, snow skiing, and practicing yoga/pilates. Favorite movie: It’s a tie- Network & Clueless Favorite

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of Christina Colosimo Wonais

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a..."

- CASTROJ0136 Verified Customer

Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a excellent sale person that gave us an excellent deal.I will recommend this dealer 100%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Carnivele, General Manager

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I happen to love this dealership. The experience was..."

- 1972silver Verified Customer

I happen to love this dealership. The experience was wonderful and the customer service is awesome. Thank you for your great service. See u soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gaeta, Daniel Schnur

Feb 10, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Christina had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oak Lawn Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale staff is wonderful! No hard sale. No pushy attitude...."

- acalderone95 Verified Customer

Sale staff is wonderful! No hard sale. No pushy attitude. Real great people to work with. Service staff was excellent also. I always recommend Oak Lawn Toyota to all my friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Oak Lawn Toyota the people are so friendly that's..."

- fieldderrick42 Verified Customer

I love Oak Lawn Toyota the people are so friendly that's okay and very knowledgeable I love just being in that atmosphere.... oh yeah and I also love the vehicle that I purchased from them.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spee, Marty Maggio, Juan Vazquez, Daniel Schnur , Ronnie Colosimo

Sep 13, 2020

fieldderrick42 responded

There is a pleasant and friendly atmosphere at Oak Lawn Toyota the people are so warm and courteous I believe that flies fly out of there with a smile on their faces😂

Sep 13, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 4th vehicle purchase or lease with Oak Lawn..."

- JEFF.RITZEMA Verified Customer

This was our 4th vehicle purchase or lease with Oak Lawn Toyota and we will keep going back because of the amazing service and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek

Apr 28, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Jeff, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Car Shopping Experience"

- Annanpage

I recently purchased my first car at Oak Lawn Toyota and had a fantastic experience! I came in with an idea of what I wanted and Vince made sure I understand the pros and cons to both cars I was considering so that I left with the car I needed. The whole process went smoothly and I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. They answered all my questions and made sure that I was fully prepared to purchase and finance my car. I would highly recommend Oak Lawn Toyota to anyone, especially new car owners! Thank you Oak Lawn Toyota, Vince, Steve, Mark, Jason and Sam! We love our Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,069
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,193
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,382
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,214
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,498
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
AWD