Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Diana Rodriguez.
Diana Rodriguez
Diana Rodriguez at Oak Lawn Toyota
not yet rated

Diana Rodriguez

Customer Care Representative

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Name: Diana Rodriguez Hometown: Chicago Current town: Chicago How long I’ve been in the car business: 2 ½ years How long I’ve been with Oak Lawn Toyota: 2 ½ years Family: Two loving parents, 3 sisters and two brothers My first car was: Nissan Altima My favorite vehicle we offer and why: 4Runner, because they are spacious, luxurious and fun to drive! My hobbies: Shopping at Carsons Favorite movie: My Sister’s Keeper Favorite television show: Criminal Minds Favorite food: Chinese and many more One interesting fact about myself/my life: I am the go to person when it comes to finding travel deals!

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Diana Rodriguez

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""30 year satisfied return customer"!"

- Tacoma99

As always great to do business at Oak Lawn Toyota. Lets start with the product. 2017 Tacoma TRD Off Road. EXCELLENT! Handles like a charm and a blast to drive. And the staff is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Big shout out to Diana Rodriguez. John Beris. Rob Halderson and Frank Alessi. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beris, Rob Halderson, Frank Alessi

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic People!"

- 5mith

This is our first car buying experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. Found our used vehicle through online websites (cars & autotrader) and made the trek up to OLT. Immediately greeted by Dominik Gibik who ended up selling us our car. Thanks Dominik! Frank was great to deal with in finance. Rob Halderson really went over the top, above and beyond, in everything else. He was extrememly inviting and friendly, the have a play area for children, and Rob made sure to take care of us on some minor issues/questions i had with the vehicle after we got it home and settled in. Literally drove the vehicle back to my home to personally drop it off and save me a trip. (45min) These guys are an absolute dream to deal with! I only found out that my neighbor's parents have bought their last few vehicles from here after i made my purchase. They love it here too. The car buying experience can be daunting to say the least, OLT really tries to break the mold. Thanks guys!!! Ryan and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Rob Halderson, Lauren Boutos, Frank Alessi

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent in sharing price information"

- Bill, carpenter, Chicago

I first picked up a Consumer Reports new car buying guide for info on makes and models and how to shop for a car, how to interface with a dealer, and how to avoid the diversionary sales tactics employed by some salesmen. Among the 3 dealers I emailed for price quotes and then followed up with a visit, Oak Lawn Toyota was the clear winner in terms of promptly quoting detailed, easy-to-follow "out-the-door" total costs, responding to every email and call, The financing guy, Frank Alessi, not only got me a good financing deal, but also spent about 20 minutes with me explaining in detail the simple steps I should take to cleaning up and improving my credit score. The whole experience was no pressure. When I left at the end of my first visit, when I left and said I wanted to "think it through" over the weekend, they simply said "yeah good idea. We'll be here tomorrow." The other two dealerships I visited tried pressuring me into signing and giving them a down payment before leaving. And one dealership in Lincolnwood trotted out every stale sales tactic in the book to pressure me, and then had 3 salespeople in my face as I tried to leave, visibly angry that I wasn't signing on the spot, which was totally the opposite my experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. I can't know if my buying experience at Oak Lawn Toyota went so good because I had done some online research in advance, and asked for a clear price quote in advance, or whether every customer has the same great experience there. But I know for certain the price I got was good without having to haggle, and the final paperwork/financing stuff went as quickly and smoothly as could be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hill, Steve Hertogs, Frank Alessi

Apr 17, 2017

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your thorough and generous review of Oak Lawn Toyota, Bill. We're honored to have you in our Oak Lawn Toyota family and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We're thrilled to read that you were treated with respect and excellence from beginning to end of your purchase experience. There's no reason for anyone to be rushed while thinking through such a big purchase, and we're proud that you never felt pressured into anything you weren't ready for. As a part of our family, please feel free to reach out to us should you have any questions in the future. Continued safe and happy driving.

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever!"

- sheplayskeys

We own six Toyotas at our home right now between five drivers. We purchased a RAV4 for our daughter last week with Dominick in used vehicles and what a great experience. The car was ready and warmed up when we arrived, and even though we ended up choosing a different vehicle, he was patient and wanted us to choose the right vehicle for us even if the sale wasn't as big. Since we have been home, it has been a wonderful little SUV for our daughter and we can tell it has been serviced well. The attitude of the sales staff, starting with Dianna, was out of this world and the service department is very helpful. Rob was so kind to give us any information we wanted to know about the SUV and he went beyond the normal call of duty to be sure we were treated well. It was not the run of the mill used car experience, that's for sure! We will switch all of our business to Oak Lawn after such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Rob Halderson

Jan 28, 2016

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Oak Lawn Toyota. We are honored by your beautiful words and we truly thank you for your business. We welcome you and your family into the Oak Lawn Toyota family with open arms. We're thrilled that Diana, Dominik, and Rob took excellent care of you. We believe in treating our customers like family and that means we're happy to be patient and honest and respectful. Congratulations to you and your daughter on her new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Happy & safe driving.

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from beginning to end"

- 1stToyota

First time Camry owner and what an experience!!! I love my new 2015 Camry SE!!! My search for a new vehicle started 4 days prior actually deciding to purchase from Oak Lawn Toyota, who had the BEST deals opposed to the 4 other Toyota dealerships in and near the Chicagoland area I communicated with. I inquired via the internet about the 2015 Camry SE I was interested in. I received an immediate response from Diana Rodriquez, who asked what colors I was not interested and let me know what I was looking for they had in stock. She scheduled a test drive, at my request. When I arrived Lou Rodriquez of Sales was waiting for me. He wasn't pushy (which I despise in sales people), was very friendly, patient and only showed me all the cars, according to my choices. He answered all and any questions I had also. Lou took me for two test drives so I could get the feel of the SE and LE. After I test drive, I knew I still wanted the SE. Once I completed the necessary paperwork in Sales, I was directed to financing and received the same excellent service. Frank Alessi was awesome, he kept me abreast of all that was going to while he secured the financing and he did GREAT. while waiting on Frank, Rob Halderson talked to me about the additional services the dealership offered such as: Remote Starter, Body Side Moldings, which I will be having added to my vehicle before the winter. next thing I know, Frank came back with AWESOME news. I drove out of there with 0% financing and an affordable monthly payment. In my profession, I have worked with people for over 20 years and honest, friendly customer service is very important to me. Oak Lawn Toyota exemplified that!!! I am happy to be a new member of the Oak Lawn family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Rodriguez, Rob Halderson , Frank Alessi, Finance Manager

Sep 16, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful review of your experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. We're truly humbled by your kind words and we thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota after comparison shopping other dealers in the Chicagoland area. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we're thrilled to read that Lou, Frank, and Rob delivered that to you. We're honored that with we met your high standards in customer service--with your experience, that means a great deal to us. Welcome to the Oak Lawn Toyota family. We are excited to have you! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Camry SE. Happy & safe driving.

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Let the good times coROLLa!"

- emoe61

Last week I purchased a 2015 Corolla (my first new car! I love it!!) from Oak Lawn Toyota with Johnny Collins, and I could not have been happier with the experience. Every staff member I encountered from the internet sales team to the finance department was friendly and welcoming. Johnny did an excellent job helping me explore my options, answering all my questions, helping me find the best fit for me at the best value, hunting for applicable discounts and promotions, and working to get me the best deal for my trade-in—a 2001 Saturn; it was a good little car but Johnny really had his work cut out for him there. Pricing was straightforward, simple, and concrete from the very beginning—something I did not experience at another dealership in the area—which made everything that much easier. If you’re in the market, look no further: Oak Lawn Toyota is where it’s at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich, Jason Stoit, Rob Halderson, Johnny Collins

Apr 20, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

(LOVE the title!) Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Oak Lawn Toyota and specifically, Johnny Collins. We work hard to give our customers the best service possible and we're thrilled that Johnny delivered that to you. Purchasing a car shouldn't be so difficult and we want our customers to feel like family when they're here. That's why we stress the fact that you ARE family once you purchase from us. If there's anything we can do for you, we're here to help! Thank you for your purchase and congratulations! We're honored that you chose Oak Lawn Toyota to purchase your first car. Happy & safe driving!

December 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"So far, So good!"

- Lemuzyk

I like my vehicle and I liked the sales staff. Chris Smith (new Sales Associate who still needs a box to check in this review!) is a good guy and was very comfortable working with with him. I came to this dealership after having visited another Toyota dealer and not particularly liking the staff. This place felt homier, smaller, more personable. Good people. So far, So good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich, Rob Halderson, Marty Maggio

Jan 07, 2015

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. As a proud family business, we work hard to ensure our customers receive the very best customer service experience possible. We are honored that you chose to purchase from us and we will pass along your kind words to Chris, Mark, Rob, Marty, and Diana. (We are working on getting Chris his own box so thank you for the heads up!) We welcome you into the Oak Lawn Toyota family with open arms. Congratulations on your new car! Happy and safe driving.

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank you "

- Laura Casillas

Thank you Frank he did a great job, everything went smoothly and fast in the purchase of our new vehicle I will definitely come back to Toyota oak lawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Contreras

Dec 09, 2014

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to review Oak Lawn Toyota and your experience with Frank. We truly thank you for your purchase and we welcome you into the Oak Lawn Toyota family with open arms. If you ever have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations on your purchase! Happy & safe driving.

October 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"An Exceptional experience...!"

- Omar Riaz

At Oak Lawn Toyota, I felt very special the way Jack Makselan took care of the business. He knew exactly what we were looking for. For my future business I will definitely go to Oak Lawn Toyota. I also highly recommend this dealer ship for an exceptional deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Makselan, Dave Capelle

Oct 21, 2014

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello Omar! Thank you so much for writing up your review of Oak Lawn Toyota! We are thrilled to read that you had a special experience with Jack. We truly appreciate your business and we thank you for recommending Oak Lawn Toyota to your family and friends. Welcome to the Oak Lawn Toyota family--please let us know if you have any questions or concerns, we're here for you. Happy & safe driving!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,363

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,363

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,093

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,093

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,126

2020 Toyota Sienna

$41,126

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,951

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,951

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,144

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,144

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,155

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,155

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,301

2019 Toyota Prius

$25,301

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,147

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,147