Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diana Rodriguez.
Diana Rodriguez
Diana Rodriguez at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Diana Rodriguez

Customer Care Representative

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Name: Diana Rodriguez Hometown: Chicago Current town: Chicago How long I’ve been in the car business: 2 ½ years How long I’ve been with Oak Lawn Toyota: 2 ½ years Family: Two loving parents, 3 sisters and two brothers My first car was: Nissan Altima My favorite vehicle we offer and why: 4Runner, because they are spacious, luxurious and fun to drive! My hobbies: Shopping at Carsons Favorite movie: My Sister’s Keeper Favorite television show: Criminal Minds Favorite food: Chinese and many more One interesting fact about myself/my life: I am the go to person when it comes to finding travel deals!

20 Reviews of Diana Rodriguez

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Edwin Cotto, was very helpful. He was not..."

- LUCYR Verified Customer

The salesman, Edwin Cotto, was very helpful. He was not pushy and he was knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in. The manager was - a manager (not friendly). The only issue I have is that a car I ordered that was supposed to take 2 days to deliver (confirmed by manager) took 10 days! Other than that, I had no issues with any other dept. I had contact with at this dealership. I recommend Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for the honest review of your recent purchase experience with Edwin. Thank you for your patience. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium at Oak Lawn Toyota..."

- FELIPE.DELGADO Verified Customer

Buying my new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium at Oak Lawn Toyota was the best experience that I have ever had in my life, when comparing with my previous purchases at other Dealers. All personnel are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Felipe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new RAV4. John Carnivele, General Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work! No one else can.compare!! Everyone was..."

- Tenkamenin Verified Customer

Excellent work! No one else can.compare!! Everyone was nice and completed the work within a timely manner. I recommend any one with a Toyota to have your service completed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pricing was Fair they were patient with me tried their..."

- ZImala Verified Customer

Pricing was Fair they were patient with me tried their best to make me happy and I got what I wanted I will be very happy to return to buy my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Carnivele, General Manager

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oak Lawn Toyota exceeded all expectations by showing..."

- HARDEN613 Verified Customer

Oak Lawn Toyota exceeded all expectations by showing their responsiveness to my needs. Whether by phone or in person, they were attentive, polite and informative. The father and son team took care of us with smooth efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hertogs , Rich Hertogs

Sep 29, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Than You"

- IHORPROKIP Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Sales and staff were great. Love my new Taco. Looking forward to seeing the staff in theme near future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Carnivele, General Manager

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales and mgmt staff. Easy to work with. Got a..."

- BILLC507 Verified Customer

Friendly sales and mgmt staff. Easy to work with. Got a good deal. The dealership needs a makeover but the staff was super. I wish the salesman knew more about the car but he was in used car sales and was new on the job after being retired for 4 years. I must have come at a time that no one in new car sales was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit, Steve Hertogs , Mike hertogs

Jun 28, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Bill, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great cars . Very awesome company...."

- KUSHMARILYN Verified Customer

Great service and great cars . Very awesome company. Highly recommend Oak Lawn Toyota This is the 3rd Toyota we have bought and have always been satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Marilyn for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Carnivele, General Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th purchase from oak lawn Toyota they're an..."

- VIDEOBX Verified Customer

This is my 4th purchase from oak lawn Toyota they're an honest car dealer and very helpful before and after purchase easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beris, Marty Maggio

Jun 26, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Carnivele, General Manager

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great. The information about car to..."

- CSILVA3633 Verified Customer

Customer service was great. The information about car to the financing was great I am happy that I went to Toyota I will tell my family about my Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit, Mike Henery

Jun 22, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164

2021 Toyota Prius

$25,164

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,380

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,380

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,119

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,119

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,390

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,390

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,097

2021 Toyota RAV4

$33,097

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,184

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,184