About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christina DiFeo.
Christina DiFeo
Christina DiFeo, Customer Relationship Manager, Hudson Hyundai
not yet rated

Christina DiFeo

Customer Relationship Manager

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Christina DiFeo

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOV my new Volester "

- THE PANTHER

Very Happy with My New Vehicle Mr Rafael Done was an Excellent person to work with ….. Helped me with all my paper work n my insurance company Mr. Ferreira was Great as well with Me so now I own my New Vehicle as appose to Leasing again …. Thank You All at The Hudson Auto Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Ferreira, Rafael Done

Aug 09, 2018

Hudson Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are enjoying your new Veloster! I am so happy to hear that Rafael took such great care of you and got you into the car you wanted. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can help you with.

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Experience"

- bahmedkhan95 Verified Customer

My family has bought countless cars throughout their lives. They are very picky and do weeks of thorough research prior to making a purchase. The fact that this is the first time anyone in the family has purchased a Hyundai, and given that I am the youngest in our family, serves as a testament to how confident they were in the sales experience. Normally, we make weeks worth of trips to and from normal dealerships before making a deal. It was the entire sales experience that made every single family member comfortable with the decision (trust me, that's quite an achievement). Given the fact that we arrived at the dealership pretty late at night by accident (we thought it was the Subaru dealership) but were treated with great hospitality brought us back. My parents are elderly and felt that they were very well respected, their concerns listened to, and taken great care of throughout the entire process. The follow-up calls from Mo L., the service team getting the car prepared very quickly, and having all my questions very extensively answered in a straightforward, no-fluff way makes me ecstatic that I went with Hyundai for my first car. I feel safe and cool in my new Tucson. I've already recommended Hyundai and specifically the individuals I worked with, to all my friends and family, and will be sure to continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad service "

- Oldforge065

They have very bad service if you need help excatly don't go if buy car there and if you need to go there for warranty or oil change when you arrive there they will not help you they will give you appointment for 2-3 weeks later after that day when you go there you will wait between 3-5 hours and they will not be happy when they see you there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ruddy Balbi, Maurice Lyle, Eddie Cabrera, Frank Valanzola, Marc Colatrella, Carolina Rojas

August 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Well i got a good deal on the car but overall customer..."

- sonusharma

Well i got a good deal on the car but overall customer experience after buying the car was bad...if you want to get good deal on cars go here ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Valanzola

Aug 29, 2013

Hudson Hyundai responded

Dear Mr. Sharma, Again, I apologize your experience did not meet your expectations. I'm sorry you had difficulty hearing back from us. It was not our intention to make the process frustrating for you. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Christina Christina DiFeo Customer Relationship Manager Hudson Auto Group 201-333-3100, ext 2249

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"He was tremendously helpful in helping pick out a new..."

- MichaelCap

He was tremendously helpful in helping pick out a new vehicle for my mother. He was trustworthy and honest; not like most car salesmen. Would definitely reccommend him to anyone who doesn't want to be swindled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Christina was very helpful in working out the deal to..."

- nalin.thomas

Christina was very helpful in working out the deal to make sure I am happy with my purchase, and I am very happy about the customer service extended by her and Hassan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan

June 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"my overall experience was very good,i havnt bought a car..."

- ab24

my overall experience was very good,i havnt bought a car in years and justin and christina was very friendly and made my buying experience quick and very easy and enjoyable.they both helped me a lot,justin really took his time out to give me a good test drive and explained all the details to the car,everything went great,the only thing i wish was the price could of been brought down some more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: justin ramos

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,390

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,555

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,095