Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Scherrer.
Christine Scherrer
Christine Scherrer at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Christine Scherrer

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

I moved here from Florida 17 years ago and have been working with Tom Holzer Ford ever since! I have seen many people get their first car and watched their families grow and their children grow up! Most of my customers are more like my own friends and family!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet and Sales Certified, Sync Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Christine Scherrer

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Christine is amazing! She made the whole process of..."

- Rose Bessette

Christine is amazing! She made the whole process of buying a new vehicle so simple and easy. She spent the time time showing all of the features my new truck has. It was such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine Scherrer is Top Shelf!"

- R-Cal

Christine went beyond my expectations based on past experiences with other dealerships and sales persons. Christine would search and try to find the right truck and possible incentives. Ordering a vehicle was super easy. Any paperwork issues were squashed in short order. All communications were handled most expeditiously. A through walk through before and after the sale of my Ranger was conducted with a very excellent explanation and demonstration of features I've not encountered before on previous vehicles. Christine needs to be cloned with a copy or herself placed at all dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient accurate service"

- Ljm

Christine understood what I wanted and found the right vehicle for me. She had paperwork ready to ensure the signing process was as smooth as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- dczarnik

As a longtime customer, I knew Tom Holzer Ford would be able to get the car I wanted with all the features I was looking for. Although they did not have the car on their lot they were able to find it and complete the sale within days. Christine Scherrer was personal and efficient, making the sales experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Edge"

- Jdarkan3

Always a pleasure! I’ve always bought my cars here and will continue to do so. I’ve been out of town, and really appreciate that Christine was able to work with me remotely and on my availability to purchase this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braheem Abboud

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kpope

First time doing an early lease turn in. Salesperson was very detailed with the information. Did a good job getting me into the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Easy Experience! "

- ryan.lisa22

Everything was handled very quickly and with ease! Getting a car is a huge deal. We felt very comfortable and confidence throughout the entire process of renewing our lease and ordering a new Flex! Christine was very flexible with our crazy children and work schedules as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy at Tom Holzer Ford "

- tlapinski20

I have worked with Christine before and will no doubt again in the future. She is friendly and will spend as much time with you as needed for the buyer’s comfort. Christine in knowledgeable about the cars and trucks she sells and is able to answer any number of questions regarding the cars operating system as well as siri. She even paired my phone to my new car and downloaded my numbers and contacts before I left the lot. She just makes the experience of buying a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- TheoNoff

I had a great experience here, turning in my old lease and beginning a new one. Everything was made very easy, everything was transparent and up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Christine"

- dalian.keith

A new Ford can be purchased at any dealer in the metro Detroit. My entire family ( me, my wife, my two adult children, my in laws) shop at Holzer because of Christine Sherer- our sales person. Christine has always given our family great service and follow through. She is the best and collectively purchased/leased over 20 cars from Holzer---- all from Christine. Special shout out to the folks in service department who do a great job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results